Indy Auto Source Inc

Indy Auto Source Inc Reviews

Good rating
4.4
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Vanessa Potter
Vanessa Potter
2024.01.10
We had the best possible experience! It was our first time buying a motorhome, and we live in California. We found a great deal at Indy Auto Source, but were naturally scared to purchase anything this big, sight unseen. Craig went ABOVE and BEYOND to show us all the details, even the ones from wear and tear. He was fully transparent and encouraged an outside inspection as well as offered us better financing through his local credit union, than we originally got. We flew out to get it, and he was beyond accomodating!! I've never had such good customer service and we are so happy with our purchase. If you are considering them, go for it without hesitation. We got our Tiffin Allegro back in July 2023 and if I need anything or have questions, Craig is STILL there for us! Wish we could give 10 stars.
Deb Miller
Deb Miller
2023.10.04
We recently purchased an RV from Indy Auto Source. I have yet to find another dealer with better quality RVs. Craig and Luis made the entire purchase process easy. They go above and beyond for their customers:)
Kaitlin Hinz
Kaitlin Hinz
2022.03.05
Bought a used car from them in June 2021. Car runs great and has no issues. Both Craig and Luis were very friendly. Luis offered to clean a paint mark on our trade in without us even asking (before we even committed to buying from them). Craig did not play any games when it came to negotiation. We gave a number and he met it. Would definitely do business again with them the next time we are in the market for a car!
Steven Smith
Steven Smith
2022.02.07
I have been purchasing RVs throughout my life for the past 50 years. Dealing with various dealers, some ok some bad. Dealing with Craig of Indy Auto Source was so pleasant and easy I couldn't believe i was actually dealing with a real dealer. No pressure, answered all questions accurately, was always on time, outstanding product. He called when he said he would call, made promises that he kept. Something I have never seen before; he is so confident in his product that he guarantees it for 30 days. I was in Mexico Craig was in Indiana, so he agreed to drive our Motorhome halfway to meet us. He had it detailed, full of fuel, propane and DEF upon delivery. I had a finance company that I have been dealing with for over 30 years, never late, always paid off early. My finance company was dragging their feet, so Craig offered a company called 3-Rivers Credit Union. I thought I would try them and see if they would be faster than my company that had been working on my loan for over a week. Sure enough 3 Rivers had it done in one day. I highly recommend Craig at Indy Auto Source, defiantly 5-Star quality and service.
Jack N8DX
Jack N8DX
2022.01.20
Nice cars from Southern locations that have little rust.
Adam Nisley
Adam Nisley
2021.10.12
Two words.....Incredible experience!!! We shopped all weekend looking for a back up vehicle. Nothing special and didn't want to pay luxury prices for a beater with a heater. Two different dealers wanted to charge over $400 for doc fees and not come down on pricing....Even $500. I understand the times and how supply and demand works. Stopped in Indy Auto Source and hit it off with Craig and Dawn. Two of the most down to earth, honest and reasonable car dealers. Price and sales tax...That's it!! They even came off $500 without me asking. We bought a 2005 Toyota Highlander with 77k miles from Florida and a 30 day warranty. Yes, I even spent a little more than I wanted because this will last one kid through high school, College and first job. Oh, and don't forget Louis. Very knowledgeable, works the back end, works the front end and processed our paperwork. A true asset to Craig and Dawn at Indy Auto Source. Thanks again guys! You won me over and my go to for auto and RV purchases!!
Matt Young
Matt Young
2021.09.01
Zaid Abbadi
Zaid Abbadi
2021.08.02
Bought a Jetta from here months ago. I faced a problem with it in the first week but Mr. Miller was very helpful and generous enough to take care of it. Also I asked Luis' advice a few months after buying the car and he helped me. Thank you guys!
Mike
Mike
2021.06.22
Wish they had a bigger lot
Sharon Nichol
Sharon Nichol
2021.06.05
We purchased a motorhome from Craig in March '21. We could not be happier with the level of service, follow up, and ease to do business with. Craig was awesome as is his staff that details vehicles. We would recommend anyone to check out Indy Auto Source for motorhomes or vehicles. When in the market for a new vehicle in the future, Craig will be our first stop. Thanks!
Chuck Hansen
Chuck Hansen
2021.04.16
Update 2: Bought a third used car from Indy Auto Source. Great experience again from Craig and Luis. Update: A bought a second used car from Craig. Once again--an A+ experience. I have recommended him to several friends looking for a good used car. Many of their cars are low-mileage and come from down south, so they are free of rust and have many miles ahead of them. Previous: Bought a used car from Craig Miller and his wife. Excellent experience and I highly recommend them. They will be the first choice when it comes time for another car.
Matt Deiters
Matt Deiters
2021.04.02
It was after hours they were very friendly and let us take one for a test drive really nice people
Ash Eskandari
Ash Eskandari
2020.10.31
I purchased a car from out of state! Let me tell everyone, Craig Miller and his staff, specially Luis are incredible to work with. Super nice people and very helpful. Most honest and transparent car buying experience I had in a long time. Craig helped me ship the car and took care of me as we had been friends for years! I highly recommend them and can not express how positive my experience has been to purchase from out of state, without even being present in person during the transaction. Thank you Craig, Luis and Indy Auto Source!
Lisa Penfield
Lisa Penfield
2020.09.28
Very easy dealing with Craig. Great guy!!
Wesley January
Wesley January
2020.08.31
I just purchased a car this past Friday. (August 28, 2020) I drove the car home where it sat all weekend. (Less than 65 miles) i got in it this morning to go to work.. got half way there and the clutch goes out. When I called Craig this morning (the 31st) he immediately said he would pay for a new clutch. Well my finance company won't pay for the car unless he fixes the issue and he is refusing to make it right. He is refusing to refund my down payment and trying to blame the problem on me. I have been driving a stick shift since I was 10 and have never had a clutch go out. The guy seems nice but he is a crook and will take advantage of you. Please don't do business with this company!
Reply from Indy Auto Source Inc 2022.11.08
We can all certainly appreciate your frustration when we have car problems, especially when they occur on a vehicle we recently purchased. As your Indiana Buyers Guide stated your high performance model Subaru WRX with its manual transmission did NOT include coverage for a Clutch assembly as is the case with any vehicle warranty due to the vehicles clutch being considered a wearable item. In your case not only did your clutch fail within such a short time, but your high performance clutch and flywheel had stress cracks along with extreme high temperature discoloration from nothing other than abuse as you might see in race applications. Even though this was the case, as you had just purchased this 1 owner Subaru with low mileage for it's year along with outstanding service records I appreciated your pain. To that end, I personally picked up the car well over an hour away and brought it back to Carmel where I could have a very experienced import and high end service shop inspect it and make repairs. You will also remember that Indy Auto Source also covered the labor of $1800 of the $2,300 repair, leaving you to cover the cost of the parts. When I discussed this offer with you, you were thrilled and very appreciative. As a lover of fast cars myself, I am right there with you. It was an unfortunate event, but I do think we went above and beyond what any other new car or used car dealer would have done in this event.
Scott Kehhddennetts’
Scott Kehhddennetts’
2020.07.30
I bought an RV from Craig. He’s an honest guy who stands behind his vehicles. He thoroughly described the rig to me, I inspected it virtually, We agreed to a fair price, he drove 5 hours to deliver it to me. After the first day it developed engine problems, he stood behind it, spoke with the shop, and paid for the repairs, which were minor. You don’t usually get to deal with an honest, transparent guy when buying a used vehicle. Craig’s the real deal. He’s transparent and trustworthy.
Scott Liddle
Scott Liddle
2020.07.20
The most honest dealer I have ever worked with. Craig cares about what he sells and you don’t lose him after the sale. Bought an RV from him and I could not be happier. The big dealers don’t care about the condition of their used stock while Craig does. Before you go to the big name dealers, go to him, you will not be sorry. Highest recommendation!!
Tori Oberting
Tori Oberting
2020.07.13
Christal
Christal
2020.04.17
Sarah Haefner
Sarah Haefner
2020.04.08
Gah! These guys are fantastic! Not only are they picky about the quality of car they sell, but they're fair in price and even helped me (free of charge!) when something (very) minor came up that I didn't know how to fix. Just all around stellar service. If I'm ever car shopping again, I plan on checking them out first.