IndoSlang language school

indoslang.com.sg

IndoSlang language school Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
IndoSlang language school
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

V
V
2024.03.20
Class is fun and easy to follow with guru Brian.
Fann Lyn
Fann Lyn
2024.02.18
Brian is a very patient and detailed teacher, plus every class is fun! He explains everything and makes sure we understands before moving on to the next topic.
Alex Huang
Alex Huang
2024.02.02
I have learnt basic Indonesian under Pak Brian. His lessons are always very informative and he always makes an effort to explain on the usage of a word or sentence in a very detailed way so that his students will be able to understand and use it immediately. He also introduced the Indonesian culture to his students so that we can appreciate
Ling Dawn
Ling Dawn
2023.11.15
Very engaging and packed lots of info for us to know. Yet simple to understand. Helped me to appreciate the language and culture better.Thanks teacher Brian!!
fb tay
fb tay
2023.10.14
Fun learning 🙂
Marianna Papp
Marianna Papp
2023.07.14
Classes with Brian have been so worthwhile! He has a great way of breaking things down so that they are understandable, and always keeping it light and fun.
Nee King Chiang
Nee King Chiang
2023.05.22
I strongly recommend to anyone who wants to pick up Bahasa Indonesia. The content is easy for one to kick start your learning journey. Most importantly Guru Maria is very patient. She is friendly and cheerful. Her explanation is clear.
Mr Tang WK
Mr Tang WK
2023.04.21
My journey in learning Bahasa Indonesia in the last 10 weeks had been enjoyable and exciting. Learning another language is one of my top item in my bucket list. At first, it appears daunting, to learn a new language at my age where I often complain about failing memory. My teacher, Ervina, is excellent. She eased me into the learning of the language which I had very little knowledge about. She kept close to the study guide. I find this approach suits me perfectly because all I wanted was to master some vocabulary of daily use so that I can make simple conversations. Another reason I am motivated to learn Bahasa Indonesia is that it is close to Bahasa Melayu. I can easily find people whom I can practice what I learn. That helps greatly in my learning. I am very happy to have enrolled this course with Crystal learning Centre. Thank you Guru Ervina for your dedicated guidance and readiness to explain and answer many of our questions. This has made the learning purposeful and enjoyable. I am motivated to continue in learning Bahasa Indonesia. Sampai Jumpa lagi! Student: Tang Wey Kok
Joshua Tan
Joshua Tan
2023.04.20
I've really enjoyed my classes at Indoslang with Elly. She always spends time teaching us how new words and phrases will fit into sentences that we will use in everyday conversations. Our classes are also really helpful in making us grow comfortable with the language, because we constantly practice making sentences with the new phrases and words we learn.
Jeremy Wong
Jeremy Wong
2023.04.16
Elly was my Bahasa Indonesia teacher for pre-intermediate levels 1 and 2. Elly uses a mixture of English and Bahasa Indonesia to teach the materials in class, in a balanced way that allows students to follow while giving exposure to communication in Bahasa Indonesia. Elly is patient with questions and takes the effort to address misunderstandings of the students. Elly tries to encourage students to converse about daily topics in Bahasa Indonesia at the beginning of each class. However, Elly tends to overrun the scheduled class end time.
Kevin Ng
Kevin Ng
2023.04.15
I’m taking private lessons with Tris. Tris is a very good teacher, who’s always able to provide several ways of understanding a particular word, concept, usage or sentence. He is always helpful to help me learn the language well. Highly recommended.
Yeowhwa Tan aka Tan Yeow Hwa
Yeowhwa Tan aka Tan Yeow Hwa
2023.04.10
My latest class for Bahasa Indonesia language Pre-Intermediate 2 was taught by Elly who patiently show me how to improve . She will review all my homework and guides me to use the language correctly. With her, I have definitely learnt a lot and I always look forward to each class. Thank you Elly for being a great teacher. Hope to study more classes under you. 👍
Yen Chen Pua
Yen Chen Pua
2023.04.04
Guru Tris class was really fun and engaging. Throughout the lessons, he demonstrated enthusiasm which helped to create a positive and enjoyable learning environment. His teaching style was interactive and involved students in discussions and activities, making the material more memorable and interesting. He was also approachable and encouraging, creating an atmosphere that allowed students to ask questions and share their thoughts freely. Overall, I highly recommend taking Guru Tris lessons to anyone interested in studying Bahasa Indonesia, as his approach to teaching was both effective and enjoyable. Guru Tris Baik!
Lew Bo Ren
Lew Bo Ren
2023.04.04
I had the pleasure of taking a class with Guru Tris, who was not only incredibly knowledgeable, but also very kind and patient. Throughout the course, he took the time to make sure everyone understood the material, answering questions and offering clear explanations without ever making anyone feel silly for asking. He had a genuine enthusiasm for the subject matter, which made the class all the more engaging. I truly appreciated his willingness to go above and beyond to ensure that every student felt comfortable and confident in their learning. Overall, I highly recommend this instructor to anyone interested in studying Bahasa Indonesia.
Leann
Leann
2023.03.24
Brian is extremely knowledgeable in the Indonesian language and culture. He makes learning bahasa interesting with practical anecdotes and tips. He also has a great sense of humour and is quite patient with us. Highly recommended!
Lester Lee
Lester Lee
2023.03.14
The lesson taught by the trainer brian was very clear and easy to follow. Enjoyed myself learning bahasa from him.
Hao Wang
Hao Wang
2023.02.26
Attended Bahasa Indonesian A1 online classes in 2021. Instructor Maria was very patient with her students. I understood Bahasa Indonesian more thanks to her lectures. Great learning experience and a must try both for absolute beginners in B.I. and for adult learners in continuing education.
Nicholas Astono
Nicholas Astono
2023.02.25
Pak Andy is an excellent teacher. Very clear and patient in explaining, makes every effort to incorporate practical use cases for new phrases taught in class. He is easy going and funny as well, which is a bonus! Thanks Pak Andy
Carey Tan
Carey Tan
2023.02.25
Teacher Andy is a patient teacher who gives his best in every Bahasa Indonesia class, and gives us ample time to practise it in class. Highly recommend to anyone who is interested in learning this language!
Kenneth Lai
Kenneth Lai
2023.02.20
Fun, interactive and practical approach to learning Bahasa Indonesia with Guru Triz! A must check out place if you are intending to learn BI. Lessons start with a recap to ensure that you are practising and teachers are both patient and supportive to nurture the passion to learn and be proficient. Definitely continuing my journey in BI with Indoslang!