Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza

indianpueblo.org/starbucks-avanyu-plaza

Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza Reviews

Good rating
4.3
675 reviews Verified
Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 673 ) 4.3

Lawrence Esquibel
Lawrence Esquibel
2024.05.21
This Starbucks is OK it is right next to the interstate and has And has a lot of people in and out, including the homeless, which is cool, but they end up washing themselves in the bathroom and leaving messes. I do have a big heart and feel bad for them but it’s hard to enjoy yourself with a snack and a coffee when someone has not been able to take a shower 🚿 in a while. God bless them all.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tom Pinkston
Tom Pinkston
2024.05.09
Atmosphere
Service
Gil Lhotka
Gil Lhotka
2024.04.07
This is one of the nicest and most unique Starbucks. The seating area is authentically Pueblo and love the seating and fireplace in the dining area. They have a conference room you can use and they ask for a certain amount of purchased products you buy each hour. Great place to work and enjoy food and drinks.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Brad Loncar
Brad Loncar
2024.04.06
Think it’s the most beautiful Starbucks I’ve ever seen.
H. P.
H. P.
2024.03.20
I enjoy the atmosphere here and the drinks are usually pretty good. Whenever I order food that needs to be warmed it’s usually cold or not available so I end up having to change my order upon pick up. This morning I mistakenly ordered a grande instead of a Venti with my points. When I asked for them to change it, I they basically just loaded a venti cup with milk and that’s all I’m drinking this morning 😵‍💫🥱🤢
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza 2024.03.27
We appreciate your comments and feed back. Please present this post to the Starbucks supervisor at the Avanyu Plaza; have them refer to the google review monitor on-site, and we will issue you a gift card so we can do our best to remedy this issue. I'll also mention the cold food issue to management ASAP as well.
Phillip Serna
Phillip Serna
2024.03.20
This is my favorite coffee shop. The staff is perfect.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lisa Cox
Lisa Cox
2024.03.15
I love my Starbucks, their drinks are always on point, and their staff is always chill and friendly. Though, yesterday they went above and beyond for me. Especially, Jesus, Quinlyn (forgive me if I'm spelling your names wrong ❤) and Felicia. I was having a really hard day, and by the time I left they showed me concern, compassion, and empathy for my situation. Thank you Starbucks at Avanyu plaza, you were nothing less than fantastic to me, it meant more than you know! - Lisa
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
2024.02.25
Verified
My scone was stale and crunchy. I did contact Starbucks through the app but the customer service rep was sort of a jerk. If you go here, check your food before you leave- they put old food out and serve it anyway.
Reply from Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza 2024.04.17
Dear Melissa, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Please get in touch with us, we're committed to providing fresh products and resolving any issues you've faced.
Queen Bee Angel Goddess
Queen Bee Angel Goddess
2024.02.23
Beautiful inside and the people were very nice!
Atmosphere
Service
Cuevas Llamas
Cuevas Llamas
2024.02.12
Frank Contreras
Frank Contreras
2024.02.11
Great SB location. Plenty of seating available to enjoy ur drink or snack. lots of menu variations. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sarah Solana
Sarah Solana
2024.02.06
Great drinks and the staff was very kind. I rented their board room for a few hours. I loved it too!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vanessa McDaniel
Vanessa McDaniel
2024.01.16
Stas Snapp
Stas Snapp
2024.01.13
Took over 20min to make 1 drink. And the place was pretty empty. The paper said no wiped cream, and I got bunch of whip cream.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza 2024.02.08
Dear Stas, We apologize for the inconvenience and the confusion with your order. Please get in touch with our store manager to resolve this issue properly. Thank you!
Alex Choi
Alex Choi
2023.12.31
Very nice Starbucks to visit. Spacious with plenty of seats.
melissa lopez
melissa lopez
2023.12.26
Lovely, beautiful and GORGEOUS!! I LOVE the friendliness, the art, lighting, seating and the fireplace.. perfect winter scenery
Atmosphere
Service
SGP
SGP
2023.12.17
The largest Starbucks in New Mexico is located at Avanyu Plaza in the historic 19 Pueblos District. The only freestanding Starbucks Coffee licensed to a Native American-owned company in the United States features Pueblo-inspired architecture, a spacious outdoor patio, two kiva fireplaces, and a community meeting room. The handmade Pueblo pottery and art commissioned specifically for our location makes this Starbucks unlike any other.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ganesh Chilamakuru
Ganesh Chilamakuru
2023.12.13
Very clean and spacious. Has very good wi-fi.
Lezzy Woofs
Lezzy Woofs
2023.11.30
Only the smallest and the largest size available. You can’t mobile order here. And they mobile menu is completely inaccurate with what they actually have available . 0/10 stars if possible
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Starbucks at Avanyu Plaza 2023.12.07
Dear Lezzy, we sincerely apologize for this unpleasant experience. Please get in touch with our customer service to address your concerns and improve your experience.
Sue Hobart
Sue Hobart
2023.11.30
So comfortable, so welcoming and the staff is great. It was too noisy today, so noisy I could hardly hear the person I was speaking to on my phone so not the best environment for working, phoning or talking. This was a rare occurrence, normally the music adds to the ambience.
Atmosphere
Service