Hedgehomes

Hedgehomes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Outstanding Job Done ! What a great firm to work with! My family began working with the Hedgehomes Real Estate Team several months ago guiding and advising us on getting our property prepared for the market, and once we reached that point we had a buyer within five days. The professionalism and assistance showed by Mohit & Aman was incredible, They gained the trust of my family from day one and we knew we were in good hands throughout the process. If you are a buyer or seller I would highly recommend the Hedgehomes Real Estate Team to handle your business needs.
Advertisement
Pranav Gupta
Pranav Gupta
2022.09.09
The best real estate company I have ever dealt with. A Team of very professional, experienced and helpful people specially Tanuj and Ritul. They don't just help you achieve your dream of getting a house for yourself but also help in making it look beautiful with the reasonable proposed interiors. Highly recommend.
Owais Khan
Owais Khan
2022.09.07
For me, AMAZING is the one word that describes Hedge Homes. They are superb and a very effective team of professionals. Helped me (or I should say, managed everything themselves) in every step while purchasing a property without asking. Absolute professionals. Loan process is always a tedious thing but at Hedge Homes it was so smooth and proper. A big thanks to Aman Pratik, he is one of the cofounders who was in constant touch with me throughout. I am definitely coming back for another real estate purchase !!! :) Again, thanks to the whole team.
Prashant Vashisht
Prashant Vashisht
2022.09.06
Not easy to find a realty consultant that looks beyond cracking a deal for personal gain. I feel lucky to get in touch with the Hedgehomes team as they are a sweet exception in the real estate market. Every deal starts with a doubt and one has to evaluate all the options coming within the budget. The team helped me to a great extent in getting me to the final decision. Mr. Ritul and Mr. Tanuj didnt take any of my query lightly and ensured that I am confident while making my investment. It's not that I didn't verify what I was informed by them but every time the provided details were found to be true. In the end, it was a feeling like I am getting the deal done not by consultants but some good friends of mine. The team will be there for you even after the deal is done. This is something unique and illustrates the goodwill and ethical standard this company wants to set. I can see the similar feedback shared by many others- that itself substantiates this point. All the best to the HedgeHomes team and I wish you great success in life.
Rajesh Kumar Gund
Rajesh Kumar Gund
2022.08.29
Very good services 🙏 . Co-operative staff specially Aman. He was always ready to help. Sold my property smoothly. 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for them 👍
Reply from Hedgehomes 2022.08.29
Thankyou Mr Rajesh. We are happy that you liked our services. We will look forward for references in future.
Advertisement
ajay Singh
ajay Singh
2022.08.29
A team of well spoken people who always keep their clients in priority. My purchase procedure was done in less den a week. Wish I cud give more stars.
Reply from Hedgehomes 2022.08.29
Thanks a lot Mr Ajay. We are overwhelmed with your feedback. Will look forward to getting references.
roshan suman
roshan suman
2022.08.23
It has been good experience to buy home through hedgehomes especially siddhant Bhatia from the team. He is very cooperative nice and good through out the process. I really like to say thanks to the team of hedgehomes and Siddhant especially for stay in contact whenever I needed.
soni rani
soni rani
2022.08.23
It has been nice experience to buy home through hedgehomes. Especially siddhant Bhatia from the team who helped me , guided like a true friend, good behavior, much cooperative through all process. Highly recommend to go and buy yours dream home through hedgehomes.
Ashutosh
Ashutosh
2022.08.18
Awesome Experience !! Being a novice who doesn't knew the ABC of property buying I was skeptical of the buying home specially knowing the builder and agents tantrums and fraudulent behavior.. This is the point where HedgeHomes lies..they made the buying process so easy and smooth that even ppl like me whe don't have much patience to deal with the builder got impressed with their dedication.. At last I would just like to say a BIG thank you to the HedgeHomes Team for helping me in getting my dream Home..special thanks to Lakshya and Aman..for their efforts.. Warm Regards, Ashutosh Ranjan
Advertisement
Kuldeep Thakur
Kuldeep Thakur
2022.07.29
I would really like to thanks Team Hedge homes for helping me to find a dream home. After a search of more than 8 months and considering over 50+ societies, I have finally purchased my dream home in Sports home. It was a great experience to buy my dream home through Hedge homes. Would like to specially thanks to Mr.Saleeque Ahmad and Mr.Gaurav Sharma to make this hassle free and appreciate there effort. The team is very professional, responsive and fair in all the dealings. They are very transparent and honor their commitment in every situation even if they need to go an extra mile to do it !! Kudos to the team !! Also would like to thank to Mr.Ritul and Mr.Aman. I would highly recommend you to connect with Hedge Homes to book your flat in Delhi NCR.
vikas kapoor
vikas kapoor
2022.07.29
Buying your dream home can be a very taunting experience especially when you have no idea on how the real estate industry works. With all the negative news you get to hear about builders the delima is who do you trust with your life savings. Enter Hedgehomes, who took care of all my needs , from shortlisting the property, to negotiating the deal, to handing over the property, has been nothing but great experience. Thank you Aman,Mohit,Tanuj ,Saleek and the entire Hedgehomes team for all the support and help.
Reply from Hedgehomes 2022.07.29
Thankyou Vikas for your kind words.
anand awasthi
anand awasthi
2022.06.04
I would like to thank Team Hedgehomes for helping me find a good home. I would specially like to highlight that after I booked my flat, the builder became quiet unreasonable and started asking for extra money in lieu of some woodwork which I did not even want. Their team tried to force me to buy the low grade quality work but whole Team Hedgehomes stood by my side to ensure that everything is given as per initial promises made by the builder. Currently handover process is in progress and they are helping me with that. I would specially thank Mr Ritul for helping throughout very professionally. By my experience, I will definitely recommend Hedgehomes to all home searchers as they ensure that one gets complete professional and transparent services during the whole process.
Durgesh Mishra
Durgesh Mishra
2022.04.09
It was a great experience to buy my dream home through hedgehomes. Special thanks to Sidhant,Aman and Sakeel. They all are very cooperative .
Advertisement
Aman saggu
Aman saggu
2022.04.08
We Came in contact with Siddhant Bhatia from HedgeHomes while we were searching for our new home. This testimonial is the least we could do as thanks for his service. The work he and his team does is important and I really appreciate the way whole process worked out as I was informed about all the intricacies at every step. Interactions with Siddhant and HedgeHomes team specially Aman (co-founder) have been really informative and made it easy for me to make my final decision.
varsha chhillar
varsha chhillar
2022.02.21
mohit gupta
mohit gupta
2022.02.08
It has been a great experience while buying a home through hedgehomes. Special thanks to Aman and Lakshay. Both have been very corporative throughout the process and easy to reach. I found out the whole team to be quite professional in their dealings and they helped me get the best price. Whenever I have any query they resolved very professionally.
dreamvsn
dreamvsn
2022.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Advertisement
ankit mauni
ankit mauni
2022.01.19
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
We were looking for a house since long, and then we came in contact with Mr. Sidhant from Hedge Homes. And since then it's been a joyride. We met with Mr. Aman along with and they both helped us cracked a deal at a very good price. Mr. Sidhant kept us updated regarding the project and the surrounding locality at regular intervals, answered each and every query of ours very patiently. All in all we are very much satisfied.
Ravi Agarwal
Ravi Agarwal
2021.11.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We chose Hedgehomes as it is a group of professionals providing end to end solution. Hitesh from their team and Ritul (co-founder) helped us to find a home matching our requirements and were always available at a call. Overall it was a satisfying experience to deal with them.
Reply from Hedgehomes 2021.11.28
Thankyou Mr Ravi. We are overwhelmed with your feedback.
Aparna Dubey
Aparna Dubey
2021.11.24
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Yet another example of the worst services from hedge homes, I gave the feedback of the bad quality services. Then i got a call from head of quality almost a month back and he said he will investigate the matter and come back to me its almost more then a month but no update from the head of quality. This is the kind of services they give. and they promote the company in name of IIT and IIM and BITS pilani. Bringing bad name to the best brains in the country. Can I share my emails here where I have written to builder to give me some extension, can you tell me what are the time lines given by builder and how you helped me get 90 days. I wrote so many emails and calls to the builder and pleaded them to give me extension. The country was in lock down and my wife lost her father. Dont tell lie, on public forum. I can make all my emails and bank statement public to prove that i took less then 90 days to make the payment still i paid around 55K as penalty.
Reply from Hedgehomes 2021.11.24
Dear Ms. Aparna, We take google reviews very seriously and when Mr Satish Dubey wrote the review for the first time, our quality team gave an immediate call to understand the issue and we replied on the same. We would like to quote our reply to him over here as well "Dear Mr. Satish, We wish to inform you that Hedgehomes did help you get the relaxation on payment for 90 days instead of 45 days which was agreed on the day of the deal. We still believe in the benefit of all our customers and have ensured our customers get penalties when the builder delays its delivery but if the customer delays the payment as per the agreed terms then the builder also has the right to take a penalty and the same was communicated to you over call and mail both. Moreover, our team ensured that the penalty charged for you is half of the RERA-approved penalty clause. For any further doubt, you can reach out to us at info@hedgehomes.in" Please write back to us if there are any further issues. info@hedgehomes.in