Indiamo

indiamo.ae

Indiamo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
264 reviews Verified
Indiamo
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 264 ) 4.9

dania ajlan
dania ajlan
2024.05.19
Amazing experience, everything goes smoothly from parking to the yacht Thank you Roshan for all the support ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Advertisement
ืืžื™ืจ ื“ืœืงื™
ืืžื™ืจ ื“ืœืงื™
2024.05.14
ุงู„ูŠุฎุช ูƒุซูŠุฑ ูุงุฎุฑ ูˆู†ุธูŠู ูˆุงู„ุงุฌูˆุงุก ุฑูˆุนู‡ ุจุณ ุญูƒูŠุช ู„ุฑูˆุดุงู† ุดูˆ ุงู„ู…ู†ุงุณุจู‡ ูˆู‡ูŠ ุฌู‡ุฒุช ูƒู„ ุงุดูŠ ูƒุซูŠุฑ ู…ู…ูŠุฒ ูˆูƒุงู†ุช ู…ูุงุฌุฃุฉ ุฑุงุฆุนู‡ ุดูƒุฑุงู‹ ู„ุฑูˆุดุงู† ูˆู„ูƒู„ ุงู„ุทุงู‚ู… ูƒุซูŠุฑ ุจู†ุตุญ ุญู„ูˆ ุฌุฏุงู‹
chama tube
chama tube
2024.05.14
I want to say thank you to indiamo team for your amazing service, the staff the management (roushan) thank you for everything. the food was tasty good quality and the decoration also . we enjoyed with nice view and romantic dinner
Amy Wood
Amy Wood
2024.05.12
Such a fantastic experienceโ€ฆ the boat is beautiful and the crew were excellent! Thank you to Irfan, Abdul and Joy for your fantastic service. Hiring Indiamo is excellent value for money in terms of what you get for your money - the facilities, the views, it is unrivalled. A nice change from marina yachts. A perfect birthday celebration! Thank you
Souad Sawalhi
Souad Sawalhi
2024.05.10
Very welcoming staf all very nice
Advertisement
Eman
Eman
2024.05.10
ุงู„ูŠุฎุช ุฑูˆุนู‡ ูˆ ูƒู„ ุดูŠ ู…ุฑุชุจ ุจุงู„ุชูˆููŠู‚ ๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿฉท๐Ÿฉท
Maha Alsharafi
Maha Alsharafi
2024.05.10
Thank you for the lovely hospitality ุฑุญู„ู‡ ู…ู† ุงู„ุนู…ุฑ ุงู„ูŠุฎุช ูƒุชูŠุฑ ูƒุจูŠุฑ ูˆูˆุงุณุน ูˆูƒุชูŠุฑ ู…ุฑุชุจ ูˆู†ุธูŠู ุŒ ูˆุงู„ุชู†ุธูŠู… ูˆู„ุง ุงุฑูˆุน ูˆู†ู‚ู„ ุงู„ุฑูƒุงุจ ู…ู† ุงู„ู…ูˆุงู‚ู ู„ู„ูŠุฎุช ุชู… ุจู†ุฌุงุญ ูˆุฏุงุฆู…ุง ู…ูˆุฌูˆุฏูŠู† ู„ู„ู…ุณุงุนุฏู‡ ูˆุจุงูŠ ูˆู‚ุชุช ุŒ ุดูƒุฑุง ู…ู† ุงู„ู‚ู„ุจ ุงู„ุณูŠุฏู‡ ุฑูˆุดุงู† ูˆุงู„ุณูŠุฏ ู…ุญู…ุฏ ู„ู…ุณุงุนุฏุชูƒู… ูˆู„ู„ุทููƒู… ุจุงู„ู…ุนุงู…ู„ู‡ ุŒ Recommend it ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
Abir Daher
Abir Daher
2024.05.10
Very nice, clean organized and comfortable i can repeat again my experience with them
REEM KHALID
REEM KHALID
2024.05.08
I had multiple experiences with this company. The best boat company I dealt with. five starts for the cleanliness,hospitality,great staff collaboration and place arrangements.
Advertisement
Salwa Essa
Salwa Essa
2024.05.08
ุตุฑุงุญู‡ ุฑูˆูˆูˆุนู‡ ุงู„ุฎุฏู…ู‡ ูˆู…ุญุชุฑู…ู‡ ูˆุฑุงู‚ูŠู‡ ุฏุงุฎู„ ุงู„ุนูˆุงู…ู‡ ูˆุงู„ุจู†ุงุช ุงู„ู…ุถูŠูุงุช ู…ุชุนุงูˆู†ุงุช ุฌุฏุงุงุง ูˆุฑุชุจูˆุง ู„ู†ุง ูƒู„ ุดูŠ ู…ุงุดุงุกุงู„ู„ู‡ ุฃูŠุถุง ุงู„ุณุงูŠู‚ ุฃู†ุณ ุญุฏุง ุฌุฏุง ูƒุงู† ู…ุชุนุงูˆู† ู…ุนู†ุง ูˆุตุจูˆุฑ ุตุฑุงุญู‡ ุงู„ุฎุฏู…ู‡ ุงู„ู…ุญุชูˆูŠู‡ ูˆุงู„ุฏุงุฎู„ูŠู‡ ูกู  ุนู„ูŠ ุนุดุฑู‡ ู…ุงุดุงุกุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู„ู„ู‡ ูŠูˆูู‚ูƒู… ุฏุงูŠู…ุง ู„ู„ุฃูุถู„ ูˆู„ู„ุฃุญุณู† ุดูƒุฑุง. ุดูƒุฑุง ุฌุฒูŠู„ุง ู„ุฅุฏุงุฑุชูƒ ุงู„ู…ูˆู‚ุฑู‡ ู„ุชูˆููŠุฑ ู‡ุฐู‡ ุงู„ุฎุฏู…ู‡ ู„ู†ุง
Fatma Abdulaziz
Fatma Abdulaziz
2024.05.08
Excellent experience regarding indiamo yacht, including service and facilities The only problem we had is that no available parking for customers nearby We had to park 5 min away by car and to contact stuff to pick us We were around 25 person so it wasnโ€™t convenient at all to reach our yacht
Zahra Taheri
Zahra Taheri
2024.05.08
Itโ€™s amazing boat i was happy there and the services also perfect thank u so much roshan ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
Nadeem Abbass
Nadeem Abbass
2024.05.08
when you call them, ask for Mohamed, he accomodated literally every single need we had down to the last detail. made the event all the more special
Advertisement
Shamsa Ahli
Shamsa Ahli
2024.04.28
ุฎุฏู…ุฉ ู…ู…ุชุงุฒุฉ ูˆุงู„ูŠุฎุช ู†ุถูŠู ูˆุญู„ูˆ ุงู†ุตุญูƒู… ููŠู‡ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Osama Damati
Osama Damati
2024.04.27
Horrible. Very bad parking. Even worse management.
Reply from Indiamo 2024.05.08
ุงูˆู„ุงู‹ ู…ุฑุญุจุง ุจูƒ ูˆ ุจุฑุขูŠ ุญุถุฑุชูƒ ูˆ ุงุญู†ุง ุฏุงุฆู…ุง ู…ู†ูุชุญูŠู† ุฅู„ู‰ ุงุณุชู…ุงุน ุฅู„ู‰ ุงุฑุงุฆูƒู… ูˆ ุชุนู„ูŠู‚ุงุชูƒู… ู„ุชุญุณูŠู† ุฎุฏู…ุชู†ุง ูˆ ุทุจุนุง ุงุญู†ุง ุดุงูƒุฑูŠู† ู„ูƒ ุฌุฏุง ูˆ ู…ุชุฃุณููŠู† ู„ูƒ ุนู† ุงุฒู…ู‡ ู…ูˆู‚ู ุงู„ุณูŠุงุฑุงุช ูˆ ู‡ุฐุง ุงู…ุฑ ุฎุงุฑุฌ ุนู† ุงุฑุงุฏุชู†ุง ุชู…ุงู… ูˆ ู…ุน ุฐู„ูƒ ุชุนู„ูŠู‚ ุญุถุฑุชูƒ ูุฏู†ุง ูƒุชูŠุฑ ูˆ ูˆุฌู‡ู†ุง ู„ุญู„ ู„ู‡ุฐุง ุงู„ุฃุฒู…ู‡ ูˆ ุจุงู„ูุนู„ ูˆูุฑู†ุง ุงู„ุขู† ุณูŠุงุฑู‡ ุณุชูƒูˆู† ุฏุงุฆู…ุง ู…ุชูˆุงุฌุฏู‡ ูˆ ู…ู†ุชุธุฑู‡ ุฌู…ูŠุน ุงู„ุนู…ู„ุงุก ู„ู„ุงู†ุชู‚ุงู„ ุงู„ู…ุฑูŠุญ ู…ู† ุงู„ู…ูˆุงู‚ู ุงู„ุฑุณู…ูŠู‡ ุงู„ู…ุญูŠุทู‡ ุจุงู„ู…ุงุฑูŠู†ุง ุฅู„ู‰ ุงู„ุจูˆุงุจู‡ ุงู„ุฎุงุตู‡ ุจุงู„ูŠุฎูˆุช ูˆ ุจุงู„ู†ุณุจู‡ ู„ู„ุงุฏุงุฑู‡ ู†ุญู† ุงุชุฎุฐู†ุง ูƒุงูู‡ ุงู„ุฅุฌุฑุงุกุงุช ุงู„ู„ุงุฒู…ู‡ ู„ุฅูŠุฌุงุฏ ุญู„ ู„ุฅุณุนุงุฏูƒู… ูˆ ุชูˆููŠุฑ ุฎุฏู…ู‡ ู…ู† ุงู†ุฏูŠุงู…ูˆ ุชุดู…ู„ ูƒู„ ูˆุณุงุฆู„ ุงู„ุฑุงุญู‡ ู„ูƒู… ูˆ ูŠุณุนุฏู†ุง ุฑุคูŠุชูƒู… ู…ุฑู‡ ุฃุฎุฑู‰ ููŠ ุงู†ุฏูŠุงู…ูˆ ูˆ ุจุงู„ู†ุณุจู‡ ู„ุญุฌุฒูƒู… ุงู„ู…ุฑู‡ ุงู„ู‚ุงุฏู…ู‡ ู†ุญู† ู…ุณุชุนุฏูŠู† ู„ุชูˆููŠุฑ ู„ูƒู… ุงู„ุงู†ุชู‚ุงู„ุงุช ุฐู‡ุงุจุงู‹ ูˆ ุฅูŠุงุจุงู‹ ู…ู† ุงู„ู…ู†ุฒู„ ุฅู„ู‰ ุงู„ู…ุงุฑูŠู†ุง ูˆ ู†ุญู† ุงูŠุถุง ุชูู‡ู…ู†ุง ุงู„ู…ูˆุถูˆุน ุงู„ุชุฃุฎูŠุฑ ุฃุซู†ุงุก ุงู„ุฑุญู„ู‡ ูˆ ุชู… ุงู„ุชุนูˆูŠุถ ุจุงู„ูˆู‚ุช ูƒุงู…ู„ ู„ู„ุฑุญู„ู‡ ู„ุงู† ุงู‡ู… ุดุฆ ู‡ูˆ ุนู†ุฏู†ุง ุฑุงุญุชูƒู… ูˆ ุฅุณุนุงุฏูƒู… ูˆ ุฃู†ุง ู…ุนูƒ ู…ุญู…ุฏ ู…ุฏูŠุฑ ูŠุฎูˆุช ุงู†ุฏูŠุงู…ูˆ ูˆ ูŠุณุนุฏู†ูŠ ูˆ ูŠุดุฑูู†ูŠ ุงู† ุชุชูˆุงุตู„ ู…ุนูŠ ููŠ ุงู„ูˆู‚ุช ุงู„ู…ู†ุงุณุจ ู„ูƒ ูˆ ู‡ุฐุง ุฑู‚ู… ุชู„ูŠููˆู†ูŠ 0566647666
Mohamed Lithy
Mohamed Lithy
2024.04.25
Held my marriage celebration there, it was really nice. Clean and nice, elegant from inside. Some of my guests were late, we waited for them and they gave us extra time for free without asking.
Hamda Mohammad
Hamda Mohammad
2024.04.19
The service is very Amazing , I advise to book the boat .
Advertisement
Dina A. Jawad
Dina A. Jawad
2024.04.17
Amazing Experience, special big Thank you note to Roshan, she helped a lot and demonstrated great customer support.
Kiran Patel
Kiran Patel
2024.04.16
What to say ! what an amazing experience we had with indiamo, it was fantastic seeing all our guest happy and enjoying the evening,Even the service staff (Joy & Abdul) Captain (Irfan) were outstanding they gave us the best service one could ever imagine.The biggest thanks goes to Roshan who helped us throughout our booking till the evening as she arranged everything above expectations.Thank you very much Indiamo for making our evening so special.
Ahmed Elmosallamy
Ahmed Elmosallamy
2024.04.14