Imaginative Solutions

imaginativesolutions.us

Imaginative Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
107 reviews Verified
Imaginative Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 106 ) 4.9

Mark
Mark
2024.05.06
Verified
Lovely loft space just steps from Little Wolf Lake. Beautiful scenery and location. Nik is a very friendly and helpful host, and the place is thoughtfully well-stocked for all your needs.
Advertisement
Steven
Steven
2024.04.25
Verified
Had another great experience in the loft. Nik has been a great host all three times I have stayed. Once in his house and twice in the loft. Lost power one day for a few hours and Nik was very proactive with a generator and space heaters until the power company restored power A squirrel caused the outage. I will definitely be returning. It’s my go to place. Thanks Nik!
Delyn
Delyn
2024.03.31
Verified
We had a great time staying at Nik’s place! Everything was clean and comfortable and you can tell he puts that extra attention to detail into things. There were lots of games available, which was nice since we were staying during a colder time. He even had a little doggie bag ready for our two dogs when we arrived! We didn’t let the cold hold us back, we went out on the kayaks (the lake is so peaceful) and Nik came out and introduced himself the first day and got a fire going for us! He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area and provided a guide of things to do. We also visited local trails and hiked while we were there. It was a great little getaway! We would be happy to return in the summer and get to enjoy the lake more! Thanks again, Nik!!
George
George
2024.02.18
Verified
Great place! The small things that he thought about was amazing! This was my first airbnb so my expectations are high now after saying at this loft! Nik was super quick to respond and offered plenty of suggestions that we wish we could have done. I feel like this will book up fast but we do plan to try to stay again!!
Brian
Brian
2024.02.11
Verified
My girlfriend and I stayed at Nik's for Snodrift Rally weekend and the place was perfect for what we wanted.
Advertisement
Colton
Colton
2024.02.04
Verified
Excellent host and beautiful place and property
Tasha
Tasha
2023.12.28
Verified
Enjoyed our time at the loft. Nik was very helpful and flexible. Appreciated his hospitality.
Faith
Faith
2023.12.25
Verified
Nik was very accommodating!! The place was perfect, clean and had a lot of different things that you normally forget. Which was super helpful. The bedding was fresh and comfy.. Super peaceful.. Loved all the different books and games... He was very generous!!!! Nik thank you.... We had a perfect little getaway..... I definitely recommend this place.......... ❤️
Robert
Robert
2023.12.13
Verified
Its a very nice place to stay. Very quiet. Needs a bigger fridge for longer stays.
Advertisement
Steven
Steven
2023.12.01
Verified
I stayed in the house in May this past spring and it was very nice. This time I stayed in the loft above the garage in December. The only issue I have is the driveway was not cleared of snow that turned to ice in spots possibly causing a slip and fall. I would suggest the driveway be cleared or treated to resolve this problem. I would definitely stay three again, but not during the winter.
Maddie
Maddie
2023.11.05
Verified
Great place to stay. Well kept, beautiful surroundings. We will be back!
Jenny
Jenny
2023.10.31
Verified
this guy is awesome!!! responds hella fast we are moving up here to michigan turns out the title company we signed with is his neibor two doors down!!! an she knows him. hes a amazing guy with a beautiful property an super helpful for places around where he lives, we are now really good friends an since we are moved into pur new place we consider him a new neibor 💝 like inside his place theres everything for coffee candles lit super warm since we got here mid winter, smelt amzing shower an bathroom are bad ass every thing possible toothbrush tooth paste womens stuff hair dryer pads tampons you name it hair tyes etc. best part is its on a lake x3 an a guest book you can sign too 😀
Rick
Rick
2023.10.30
Verified
my wife and I highly recommend niks loft on little wolf lake
Advertisement
Susan
Susan
2023.10.24
Verified
the spot was beautiful, accomadations were very good, clean and had anything you might need…..even band aides.one suggestion…..be sure to always have enough DRY wood that can be used for multiple bonfires.hope to stay there again in the future.
Christian
Christian
2023.10.17
Verified
Great and private place very close to the lake. Nik is a great host and lets you use his paddle boards and kayaks. Very fun time here!
Sheikh Tanveer
Sheikh Tanveer
2023.10.15
Verified
Nik was an incredible host. We stayed for a weekend at his place. The view of the lake is beautiful and the house was beautifully decorated with all the amenities available. Nik was very responsive to my messages, helpful with directions and very flexible with everything and he even set up a bonfire for us. We'll gladly visit again during the summer for a peaceful and relaxing weekend.
Matt
Matt
2023.10.02
Verified
Better than any hotel and i visit about 50 hotels a year
Advertisement
Mary
Mary
2023.09.27
Verified
Nik was an amazing host! He broke out his telescope the first night and helped us see Saturn and Jupiter! It truly was an unforgettable experience, and his neighbors were so lovely and inviting.
Daniel
Daniel
2023.09.22
Verified
This place was amazing! Nik was a very helpful and accommodating host who helped me grill for my fiancée and also privately enjoy the peaceful waters of Little Wolf Lake on his fishing boat. Would definitely love to stay here again, very peaceful, quiet, and clean!
Charles
Charles
2023.09.17
Verified
Enjoyed our stay