Imaginatal

Imaginatal Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
425 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (422)
Megan Suarez
Megan Suarez
2024.04.13
recommends
Most of life problems & struggles are spiritual and the solution needs spiritual remedies be it health problems, financial problems, Job promotion, fertility spell ,marital problems, protection, divorce spell, attraction, money rituals, Love spell, Marriage spell , I realized this after Olu Ega helped me through a difficult problem, he is a gifted spell caster, contact himn for any life challenges and he will provide solutions I recommend him 💯 Facebook : https://m.me/Oluega WhatsApp : https://wa.me/+12762741190 Email : oluega1@gmail.com
Gloria Osei
Gloria Osei
2024.04.03
A wonderful experience. The environment was welcoming, the staff were friendly and patient. The sonographer was so lovely. She took the time to explain everything on the screen.
Kirsty Racheal Isabelle Wood
Kirsty Racheal Isabelle Wood
2024.03.27
recommends
Absolutely lovely place and amazing staff , went to the Romford one yesterday and will 100% be recommending them thank you for making us feel comfortable and relaxed xx
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.27
Dear Kirsty, we're thrilled you had a great experience with our staff. It's wonderful to know you felt comfortable and relaxed. Thank you for recommending us!
Melissa Corran
Melissa Corran
2024.03.27
Everyone is lovely at imaginatal we've been a few times and never a bad word to say about anything
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.27
Thank you Melissa 🥰 we are so glad we made your experience great. We hope to see you again soon.
Gqna Staneva
Gqna Staneva
2024.03.23
Gfg
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.27
Thank you so much for the review ❤️ we hope to see you again soon.
Bex Lhacker
Bex Lhacker
2024.03.19
recommends
I’m so glad I chose here to have my gender reveal. So professional from start to finish and all the staff were absolutely lovely. I don’t normally write reviews or recommend places but this company 100% deserves it! Thankyou so much guys 🥰💙
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.19
Thank you Bex Lhacker we’re so glad you enjoyed your experience with us 🥰
Jay Tee
Jay Tee
2024.03.17
Very friendly staff! Clean environment. Excellent set up of USS room with two large screens for myself and my partner to view. Detailed explanation from sonographer which was really nice. Also we had to change the day at short notice due to feeling unwell and it was no trouble at all for the clinic to accommodate that. Due to road works nearby we were running late - the clinic was quick to answer the phone and there was no problem with the time. Very understanding.
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.19
Thank you for the lovely review. We are pleased you like the setup, designed specifically to give you a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again soon. x
Ells Bells
Ells Bells
2024.03.17
Had a great appointment. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We went in early and sonography was very gentle and took her time.I will return at a later for a 4d scan 🥰
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.17
We are so happy we managed to make your experience memorable. Thank you for the lovely review 🥰 We’ll see you again soon.
Melissa Scott
Melissa Scott
2024.03.16
Staff was very friendly and nice, and made sure I had my appointment even though was running late due to traffic. The atmosphere is very relaxing especially in the scan room. Overall very good experience.
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.17
Thank you Melissa for the great review. 🥰 the team are so pleased that we managed to make your experience memorable. We hope to see you again soon.
ChristinaN-33
ChristinaN-33
2024.03.08
Absolutely loved the experience. I went for the early re-assurance scan as I was worried. My mind was totally put at ease, everything was explained thoroughly to me. The staff were amazing. Thank you. I've now booked my bundle because they were so fantastic!
Ellen Harris
Ellen Harris
2024.03.04
We went to the Gloucester branch for our gender reveal and it was so special! The staff are amazing and so patient. The whole experience was lovely, having our family there to watch the room turn blue was very emotional. 100% recommend Imaginatal!
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.04
Thank you so much Ellen for the lovely review 🥰 thank you for choosing us and we are so glad we could make you and your family happy. We hope to see you again soon.
Sian Louise
Sian Louise
2024.03.04
We had our gender scan at Imaginatal and it was a lovely experience. The staff were friendly and welcoming, and our Sonographer was absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much.
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.04
🥰 we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us Sian. Thank you so much for the lovely review. We hope to see you again soon.
A Osborn
A Osborn
2024.03.03
All the team were just fabulous- from the private video message to the welcome on the front desk (sorry I didn’t get their names) to the very patient and lovely Lizzy who did the scan. Everything was super
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.03.03
Thank you for the lovely review 🥰 Lizzy and the team will be so happy that they made your experience memorable. We hope to see you again soon.
AmyK-212
AmyK-212
2024.03.03
Both member of staff were extremely welcoming and put us at ease immediately. The scan was thorough and not rushed at all. The lady who did the ultrasound explained everything very clearly and took time to closely examine the baby and the whole surrounding area. She took lots of useful pictures that we can use as reference at our next appointment too. Overall a great experience, both of us were nervous about it but in the end felt completely relaxed! Would definitely use this service again.
Aimee B
Aimee B
2024.02.24
I was a bit nervous for the scan simply because I was not feeling much movement and wanted to know baby was okay. The sonographer explained why that could be and took the time to explain what we were seeing. We loved our visit and would definitely recommend for any expecting mothers, the staff are brilliant!
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.02.24
Thank you for the lovely review and recommendation Aimee. We are glad we could give you reassurance. 🥰
Jazzmyn
United Kingdom | 2024.02.23
Had my gender scan and my 4d scan here and would highly recommend, the sonographer Rochelle tried her best to get the best photos at the 4d scan as she could even when baby was trying to cover her face and in a difficult position . Got some good photos and they are letting me go back to try again. All staff are so friendly, welcoming and professional and rooms are spacious and nice and clean.

Date of experience: 17 February, 2024
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.02.23
Dear Jazzmyn, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Rochelle and our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again. Stay excited for your next scan!
Dani Menear
Dani Menear
2024.02.19
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.02.19
Thank you Dani for the review 🥰
Sandra Cikotaite
Sandra Cikotaite
2024.02.18
Had multiple scans at this branch and can truly say that they provide the best service ever. Sonographer Rochelle is great and explains scans in detail, making sure you are comfortable and looked after. They have loyalty scheme and different packages which makes it very affordable compared to other local competitors. Highly recommended!
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.02.18
Thank you Sandra for the lovely review. We are glad you had a great experience and Rochelle and the team are so pleased. We hope to see you again soon 🥰
RachelJones-991
RachelJones-991
2024.02.18
After a distressing scan with the NHS where we learned that 1 of the 2 babies I was carrying had stopped developing, we really needed more information and reassurance that the surviving baby was ok. The staff and sonographer were all very kind, listened to our concerns and took the time to help us view what we needed to see. Plenty of time was given to checking our surviving baby and reassuring us that they were developing perfectly well. It was a bittersweet appointment but provided us with the reassurance and closure that we desperately needed
Georgia Stevens
Georgia Stevens
2024.02.15
Reply from Imaginatal 2024.02.15
Thank you for the review 🥰