Imaginal Marketing

imaginalmarketing.com

Imaginal Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
35300 reviews Verified
Imaginal Marketing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 35151 ) 4.7

Kelly Hutchings
Kelly Hutchings
2024.05.25
Caitlin is the only stylist that has been able to cut my son’s hair in a style he likes!! His texture ends up with a sharp edge if using a clipper. She takes her time to cut with scissors and blends perfectly!
Susan Jenkins
Susan Jenkins
2024.05.25
Candice is fabulous! Love coming here, everyone is so friendly. You can’t help but smile as you listen to the laughter of the stylists.
Jyllian Lee
Jyllian Lee
2024.05.25
tiffanie o
tiffanie o
2024.05.25
K S
K S
2024.05.25
Always high quality and friendly service here.
Mari Neurer
Mari Neurer
2024.05.25
Lovely, relaxing spa like pedi!
Maylin Redmon
Maylin Redmon
2024.05.24
Always an amazing experience!! Excellent haircut, every time😊 And always kind! Love this Salon
Erin Reagen
Erin Reagen
2024.05.24
I love Ruiz. The Staff & Stylists are fantastic and the atmosphere is cheerful, yet relaxing. From the second one walks in the door one would be hard pressed not to enjoy!
Diane Campion
Diane Campion
2024.05.24
Livi was super patient & cut/styled my hair exactly the way I wanted. Loved the look and ambiance of the salon. The whole experience was wonderful . Highly recommend 😊
Enida
Enida
2024.05.24
Excellent service! I love my new hair cut!
Jessica Rooke
Jessica Rooke
2024.05.24
I wish I had photos I was willing to share of where I started with my hair. I found Laura at Wild Olive by pure chance, or I should say she found me. I was just a guest waiting for a family member when she asked if I was interested in color correction, cut and treatment. I am so happy I said yes to her 8 months ago. I am getting married in June and she has been so thoughtful, full of knowledge and listened to all of my concerns and worked with me around my schedule. She has been a phenomenal resource in preparation for my wedding ( the only reason I am not asking her to do my hair is because our wedding is 6 hours away). I can not recommend her enough. If you are in need of a master stylist with color and repair expertise, Laura is your person!!! I really can’t thank her enough. One Before and 2 after photos from today’s visit for my extensions 🥰
Sherra C.
Sherra C.
2024.05.24
Danny, Listened to me and with experience and great skill, manifested my vision. Plus he was a delight to spend time with. Hannah, his assistant was lovely as well. Excellent experience.
Leah Flores
Leah Flores
2024.05.24
Finally got my highlights done! Thank you, Claire for a fabulous job!!
Heidi Smith
Heidi Smith
2024.05.24
Erika is a joy to work with. She strives to understand what I’m looking for in both cut and color. Everyone is personal yet professional.
tahma z
tahma z
2024.05.24
Wonderful haircut by Molly. Great energy, tons of experience and skill. Great result.
Nelly K.
Nelly K.
2024.05.24
Stephanie is always amazing! Laid back, yet professional and definitely a pro at what she does. Been seeing her for over 10 years & I walk out every time feeling incredible. She's the best!
Christian Robledo
Christian Robledo
2024.05.24
anne rodden
anne rodden
2024.05.24
Kim Rigby
Kim Rigby
2024.05.24
Jessica is amazing! Had a great consultation with her two days prior and couldn’t be happier with my color and cut.
Cyndi
Cyndi
2024.05.24
My daughter and I had facials at the salon. We both left feeling fresh and rejuvenated. Summer was amazing! Very kind and professional. She is very knowledgeable in skin care and the appropriate products to use. We are looking forward to our next appointment.
Reply from Imaginal Marketing 2024.05.25
Thank you Cyndi