iLkley Penthouse Reviews

iLkley Penthouse Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 8 reviews

ilkley.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Ricardo
Ricardo
2024-02-08
Verified
Great place
Thomas
Thomas
2024-02-03
Verified
Charl's accommodation is great. The location is first class. Charl is very communicative and responds to every request. We are very grateful to Charl for this great stay and would love to come back. 100% recommendable.
Wayne
Wayne
2024-01-13
Verified
This place is heaven on earth , well done Charl and Theo . The facility and hospitality cannot be beat , simply world class. The small things you do add so much value to how welcome you make people feel . Thanks you
Innocentia
Innocentia
2024-01-08
Verified
Great penthouse and a great host. Super responsive to every call we made to him and his team. Superb house indeed, well equipped with almost everything. Our only bad experience was the sewage stench in our bedroom which continued to go through to all bedroom on the ground floor.. it’s a serious problem as you can’t sleep in the sewage fumes. Keeping the door open means noise from neighbours in the morning and no sleeping in. I think it’s nothing Charl and team can’t sort out as it’s truly unbearable. Second gripe for me is the lack of shaving plugs in the bathrooms. Bathrooms are too minimalistic for my liking. The shower water pressure also needs to be improved. It’s too low. Other than that, I’ll book the place one more time. Should the above be fixed. Well done to Charl, Violet & Theo
Alex
Alex
2024-01-04
Verified
The overall experience was positive, and the penthouse boasts an excellent design.
Walter
Walter
2023-11-29
Verified
Great time in this beautiful Home, we were very well looked after by the staff there. A five star experience
Mehboob
Mehboob
2023-11-26
Verified
Great place, great host, great staff..
Benjamin
Benjamin
2023-11-14
Verified
Very beautiful work of architecture, aesthetically pleasing, lovely scenery from the penthouse, decent environment and lots of balconies which guarantee privacy even when in groups. Check-in was very smooth, very nice hospitality endowed personnel(Hi Violet & Theo).Definitely going to be my number one spot whenever considering a place for peaceful stay at Seapoint.