Ilford Apartments

Ilford Apartments Reviews

Good rating
4.0
495 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (498)
Kishore Reddy
Kishore Reddy
2024.04.13
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Mohammad Raja
Mohammad Raja
2024.04.10
Location
Service
Satveer KATARIA
Satveer KATARIA
2024.01.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Anna Klemarczyk
Anna Klemarczyk
2024.01.06
Location
Rooms
Service
Lex Moooomoo
Lex Moooomoo
2023.09.28
Canceled our booking less than a month before the trip. Booking rooms for 12 ppl in London 3 weeks before a trip, what could go wrong?! The cheapest alternative is at least twice as much, and with terrible reviews. We're loosing a lot of money because of them. In any case, they seems to be often cancelling bookings a month or less before the stay, which is highly problematic. You should book something else with free cancelation on the side if you plan to stay there (or try to).....
Service
Advertisement
Paco Valverde
Paco Valverde
2023.07.22
¡¡Ojo! SON UNOS SINVERGÜENZAS. Te cancelan la reserva un mes antes de ir diciéndote que hay problemas en las habitaciones. Han estropeado las vacaciones a toda mi familia. SINVERGÜENZAS!!!. Y la web booking sigue teniendo estos apartamentos en su página web. Hoy he hablando con booking y le he dicho que cómo anuncian estas habitaciones en su web con los comentarios de cancelación anticipada que tienen. Me dicen que ellos no saben nada. Maria P. (de booking) me dijo que me iba a buscar hoy otro hotel en las mismas condiciones. No he recibido nada de booking. Esto le ha pasado a otras personas, leer los comentarios sobre este hotel. Eye! THEY ARE SCANDLES. They cancel your reservation a month before you go telling you that there are problems in the rooms. They have spoiled the holidays for my whole family. SCANDLES!!!. And the web booking continues to have these apartments on its website. Today I spoke with booking and I told them how they advertise these rooms on their website with the early cancellation comments they have. They tell me they don't know anything. Maria P. (from booking) told me that she was going to look for me today another hotel in the same conditions. I have not received anything from booking. This has happened to other people, read the comments about this hotel
Thomas Ochmann
Thomas Ochmann
2023.07.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Caglia Daniele
Caglia Daniele
2023.06.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Michelangiola
Michelangiola
2023.06.26
9.0 Verified
Grazie. Tutto perfetto ☺Tutto perfetto. Casa molto pulita. Elisabeth line vicinissima. In venti minuti si arriva in centro
Advertisement
Geoffrey
Geoffrey
2023.05.25
9.0 Verified
I would consider staying here again when I visit London in the future. ☺ Before we started our trip it was hard to get in contact with someone about picking up the keys. We were arriving on a Sunday, when the business that normally hands out the keys was closed (there is no one on the actual accommodation site, it's all automated codes). We tried sending a couple of messages in booking.com, but they were not answered. However, after ringing the accommodation's phone number, their staff member was very helpful, and arranged us to meet someone at the reception of a near by hotel. That person was very helpful and getting in from there was easy. The accommodation is nice and modern, with all the amenities described. The area is quite and peaceful. There are a large range of stop in the Ilford shopping center (about 500m walk away) and the Elizabeth Line train station is also the same distance nearby. ☹ The rooms did not have great sound proofing, you could occasionally hear other people talking, but while were were their all the other guest were quite, so not a real problem.
Eva
Eva
2023.05.09
4.0 Verified
☺Dobrá dostupnost, pohodlné postele i gauč, vše čisté, ochotný personál - došel s námi až na místo, vyzkoušel přístupový kód a provedl nás apartmánem. ☹Na to, že toto ubytování má hodnocení 9,2 jsem čekala trochu hezčí vybavení, např sprchový kout místo sprchového závěsu, v kuchyni třeba něco na přípravu kávy, plech do trouby, více než 2 čajové lžičky. Také jsem čekala, že když máme rezervaci udělanou pro 2 rodiny půl roku dopředu, tak budeme v pokojích vedle sebe, ne o 2 patra mimo. Prostě takové drobnosti. Nejvíce otravné bylo jen to, že ačkoliv byl celý objekt psán jako nekuřácký, náš pokoj byl šíleně načichlý cigaretami, zdi, gauč i rolety smrděly tak moc , že jsme museli pořád větrat a dcera stejně pořád kašlala.
Gorazd
Gorazd
2023.05.04
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ 24 hour availability. ☹ Poor furniture.
Peter
Peter
2023.05.02
10 Verified
☺Veľmi priateľský personál, vyriešil všetky naše problémy. Veľmi dobrá poloha v blízkosti lacných obchodov a hlavne blízko stanice metra keďže sme každý deň chodili do centra. Vynikajúci pomer cena kvalita.
Advertisement
Eko
Eko
2023.04.26
9.0 Verified
Superb
Marta
Marta
2023.04.24
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ The location near Elizabeth Line underground, very hlepfull and friendly staff. The apartament was big, clean and quiet. We are planning to revisit London and will book the accomondation again in Ilford Luxury Apartmens.
Ahmad
Ahmad
2023.04.20
5.0 Verified
in office the employee were very kind and helpful. Respect and salute to such employees. ☺ Rooms are ok ☹ the rooms were not clean and we were told that our flat will be cleaned after 3 or 4 days but no one showed up. the floors are absolutely dirty forget walking barefoot.
Dragos
Dragos
2023.04.17
8.0 Verified
Decent for families ☺ Spacious and clean Staff friendly Good location Close supermarket ☹ 1 cleaning for a whole weak Not very confortable beds and pillows Thin walls and noisy neighbours
Advertisement
Philip
Philip
2023.04.15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Petr
Petr
2023.04.13
9.0 Verified
Superb
Diego
Diego
2023.04.12
7.0 Verified
☺Es grande y cómodo. Conexión directa al centro en 30 minutos ☹La zona por la noche (no digo que sea insegura) y la lavadora que hacía mucho ruido al centrifugar.