Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment

ilcortiledelleesperidi.it/palazzoleo

Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
33 reviews Verified
Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 4.8

Andrea333
Andrea333
2023.11.08
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Advertisement
Paola
Paola
2023.11.05
9.0 Verified
Eccellente ☺ Ottima colazione, ottima posizione, personale eccellente
Ivan
Ivan
2023.10.16
10 Verified
☺Great, friendly staff! Good location, close to the old town. Breakfast was nice, served in the room. ☹Internet connectivity was poor. WiFi signal was dropping quite often.
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Many thanks for your review. We will try to improve the internet connection. Thanking you for having our guest, we wish you all the best
Alexandre
Alexandre
2023.10.15
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Josiane
Josiane
2023.10.12
10 Verified
Très bel endroit bien situé ☺Tout était parfait, rien à redire. La situation est impeccable ainsi que l'accueil. ☹Le parking, il était prévu un parking privé, mais il n'y avant plus de place, on a cependant pu parquer dans la rue.
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Kindly, thank you very much for the wonderful review. Honoured to have had our guests, we wish you all the best
Advertisement
Marie-claude
Marie-claude
2023.10.05
8.0 Verified
☺Petit déjeuner continental de qualité. Chambre au calme. Hôtes très accueillants. ☹Le seul problème était l'impossibilité de parler avec les hôtes qui nous ont demandé de communiquer par écrit, via WhatsApp.
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Dear guests, we appreciate the positive notes of your judgment, but we are sorry that an act of courtesy, namely providing a private mobile phone number to satisfy any need, has been interpreted as a lack of communication with guests. After all, the staff always guarantees its presence inside the structure and its availability for everything.
Armelle
Armelle
2023.10.05
9.0 Verified
Emplacement parfait calme confortable ☺La situation au calme mais proche du centre historique la grande chambre sur terrasse en RC le choix du pdj la literie ☹Le prix du garage en sus de la chambre
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Dear Armelle, Nous vous remercions pour votre évaluation. Toutes les conditions sont décrites sur booking.com et nos clients sont conscients de ce qui est ou non inclus dans le tarif... parfois il est bon de lire avant de réserver
Konstantin
Konstantin
2023.10.02
10 Verified
One of the best experiences ever! ☺The staff is incredibly friendly and attentive. Excellent breakfast and super clean facility. Nothing beats the location!! ☹Nothing!
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Gratification is important to improve more and more. Honored to have had you our guests, we wish you all the best
Janette
Janette
2023.10.01
10 Verified
Had a great stay in Lecce, apartment was amazing ☺Beautiful big apartment, close to everything ☹It was great
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed our location and we wish you all the best
Advertisement
Catherine
Catherine
2023.09.30
8.0 Verified
Fantastic location ☺We liked the spacious, cool bedroom with large, comfortable bed. Secure onsite parking. The location was perfect. ☹Would have preferred bfast buffet rather than it being delivered to our room on a tray.
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Dear Catherine, we thank you for the splendid judgement on the location. However, we want to point out that the breakfast served in the room, at no additional cost, includes a rich continental breakfast of sweet and savoury foods, hot and cold, with typical products, prepared instantly. The proposed menu includes n. 26 product offers, including fresh fruit at km.0 Regards
Di
Di
2023.09.11
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ La struttura è perfetta centrale ed accogliente
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Mille grazie per la vostra splendida recensione. Ringraziandovi per aver scelto la nostra struttura ricettiva, porgiamo cordiali saluti
Ettore
Ettore
2023.08.28
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Tutto. Camere molto grandi, belle e sempre tenute pulite. La nostra aveva anche il cortile privato molto carino per fare colazione la mattina. Ottima la posizione a due passi da porta San Biagio, con tutte le principali attrazioni turistiche a pochi minuti di distanza. Ottima la colazione in camera, specialmente la pasticceria fresca ogni mattina. Il parcheggio privato con garage è decisamente molto comodo e conveniente per chi vuole visitare il Salento in macchina. I proprietari e tutto lo staff sono gentilissimi e molto disponibili e ci hanno offerto tantissime indicazioni per visitare la città. Molto apprezzato il suggerimento su dove fermarsi a comprare prodotti tipici!
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Grazie di cuore per la splendida recensione e per aver scelto la nostra struttura ricettiva. Onorati di avervi avuto nostri ospiti, vi auguriamo ogni bene.
Davide
Davide
2023.08.20
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Advertisement
Lisa
Lisa
2023.08.13
10 Verified
Fabulous city and great place to stay ☺Lots of space, great location to walk around city, great breakfast ☹Nothing
Davide
Davide
2023.08.11
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Zoher
Zoher
2023.08.04
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Jürg
Jürg
2023.08.01
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Advertisement
Catherine
Catherine
2023.07.14
9.0 Verified
Super base for discovering Lecce ☺The rooms are spacious, clean and only a 5 minute walk from the old city of Lecce. Lovely and quiet street. Extremely friendly staff and very helpful with arranging taxis, airport shuttles etc. Breakfast is a wide choice delivered to your room and a nice balcony to sit and watch the morning swallows. Excellent value for money. ☹Nothing
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
2023.06.28
9.0 Verified
Il soggiorno è stato molto gradevole ☺ Colazione ottima e molto varia. Posizione eccellente per visitare il centro
Reply from Palazzo Leo Suite and Apartment
Come spesso accade, purtroppo, il punteggio finale differisce da quello analitico. Grazie, comunque, per i giudizi espressi.
Consuelo
Consuelo
2023.06.26
10 Verified
Eccezionale