ILACAD - Institute of Laser, Aesthetic, Cosmetology & Dental Sciences Reviews

ILACAD - Institute of Laser, Aesthetic, Cosmetology & Dental Sciences Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 633 reviews

ilacad.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (633)
Dr. Annu Malhan
Dr. Annu Malhan
2024-02-29
I have done PGDFC from Ilacad institute. Dr Monika kapoor is very cooperative and explained everything very nicely. I am feeling more confident after handson. My experience with Ilacad is very good.
Advertisement
Anu Wassan
Anu Wassan
2024-02-29
my personal experience was excellent, dr monika explained everything in detail with hands- on and whole staff was very cooperative..
Suzain Nizami
Suzain Nizami
2024-02-29
Hello everyone this is Dr IQRA AIJAZ (BUMS) from J&k done PGDFC .Dr.Monika mam is just awesome n frdly.The experience was amazing, every student got chance n pratice. Like lasers , Botox , hydrafacial and many more . She told every dout.and the other staff was also really good and very friendly to us . I suggest go ahead Ilacad institute. I have very skilful and nice experience thank you ilacad .
Suman Berry
Suman Berry
2024-02-29
Hi I am Dr.Suman Berry. And I persuaded PGDFC program in ILACAD . My personal experience as a student here was genuinely well . They have covered all the aspects of teaching, lectures and hands on and even interactive sessions were very well conducted. The staff and team members are polite and approachable for every query or request. Overall great institute to learn and add to your skills.Thanks
Rubi Sandhu
Rubi Sandhu
2024-02-29
I am a dentist and I have done FFAC program from the institute.I am very satisfied with the course both theoretically and practically
Advertisement
TANYA MISHRA
TANYA MISHRA
2024-02-29
I am a maxillofacial surgeon. I decided to take this fellowship program to enhance my skills as a cosmetologist and understanding the basics of practice management. Dr. Monica with her team (Dr. Charu, Dr. Mansi, Dr. Akshita, Nisha mam and Suryakant sir) made sure we all got adequate hands on experience. Mam’s lectures on the protocols gave a 100 percent idea into what goes into the planning and execution of treatment. Really grateful to be a part of it! Thanks Team ILACAD.
Srishty sen
Srishty sen
2024-02-29
I’m a Phacoemulsification and Refractive surgeon,did a PGDFC course in ILACAD.It was a wonderful course.Curriculum was beautifully structured for hands on and theory.
Dr Aradhana Sharma
Dr Aradhana Sharma
2024-02-29
Hi I am DrAradhana Sharma dental surgeon from UAE .I had opted for fellowship from ILACAD done online classes and wonderful experience with hands on training with beautiful Dr Monica. It was great learning at this institute with friendly staff an teachers. Looking forward to do advance training from same institute. Overall it was great learning experience. Thanks.
Dt.Shilpa Chawla
Dt.Shilpa Chawla
2024-02-29
Hi I am Dr.Shilpa Chawla , BHMS and Nutritionist . I persuaded FFAC program from ILACAD at Chandigarh . They have covered all the aspects of teaching, lectures and hands on and even interactive sessions were very well conducted. The staff and team members (Dr.Mansi, Dr. Charu Laxmi and Akshita Mam)are polite and approachable for every query or request. Overall great institute to learn and enhance skills .
Advertisement
Sidhant
Sidhant
2024-02-29
I Dr Sidhant , a dental surgeon did my Fellowship in facial aesthetics and clinical cosmetology from ILACAD institute and i am satisfied with way the staff hosted us and have taught the procedures to us and i would surely recomend it to my fellow colleagues and friends
Jyoti Sinha
Jyoti Sinha
2024-02-29
I am Dr. Jyoti. I had enrolled for FFAC course in ILACAD Chandigarh. It was an amazing experience.. all the lectures discussions and handson were well conducted.. overall learning experience was superb.
Neha Chetal
Neha Chetal
2024-02-29
Hi, Myself Dr Neha chetal , An ayurvedic panchkarma physician, I am very keen to learn about cosmetology, so searching to get it from best institute, i came across many, but their hands on training is not that well, not having facility like internship and other , i came across ilacad, through instagram, and i got touch with them, everything is too good, Dr monica teach very well, and hands on is too good, each student got chance to do practical, there is no compromise for this, all assistant doctors is too helping, they teach you very well. I should say this is the best platform to go forward.
Tamanna Sharma
Tamanna Sharma
2024-02-29
I am MDS Oral and maxillofacial pathology. I have done fellowship in facial aesthetics and cosmotology from ILACAD institute. Very informative program with hands on. I had a great session with lots of details about each and every procedure. Great educational experience.
Advertisement
Ruhani Sharma
Ruhani Sharma
2024-02-29
I did fellowship from chandigarh. It was awsome experience. Dr. Monika is a great teacher who gives knowledge and confidence to her students. It's a place where you will get knowledge from hands on patients to clinical setup, everything. All ilacad assisting staff were so much helpful throughout the course.
Supreet kaur
Supreet kaur
2024-02-29
Fathimath Shifana N P
Fathimath Shifana N P
2024-02-16
I am Dr Shifana ,BHMS graduate have joined in ilacad institute for PGDFC program. It was very informative session and Dr Monica mam has explained very well about each and every procedure .we have done hands on for every procedure. The whole ilacad team were very friendly . Thank you Ilacad institute and Dr Monica mam for conducting such classes
thulasi krishna
thulasi krishna
2024-02-16
I joined the program with lill hesitation but after completing all my online lectures and hands-on ,it was a wonderful experience more like an extended education on my medical career.Dr Monica cleared all my doubts on cosmetic science.she is well versed on this field which I felt so satisfied after attending class and hands-on..The team was so friendly and informed.Dr charu and Dr Mansi guided us really well .They even help by guiding on how to set up our own cosmetic clinic.
Advertisement
Rosemary Joseph
Rosemary Joseph
2024-02-16
I am Dr Rosemary, recently completed FFAC from ILACAD institute. It was great attending the hands on. Provided good experience and confidence. Thank u Dr Monica maam, Dr Charu, Dr Mansi and the staff members, they all helped us a lot.
Dr Parvathi Sikder
Dr Parvathi Sikder
2024-02-16
I hv done FFAC from ilacad ...was great training and coaching given by lectures.. really worth it
Rajvi Jadav
Rajvi Jadav
2024-01-30
There might be n number of institutes that teaches you cosmetology but best thing about ILACAD is one-on-one interaction, patient-oriented training and most importantly a thorough, hand-held(sometimes literally as well as metaphorically:P) guidance in each and every aspect to setup up your own cosmetology practice. Each and every trainer, all the staff adjoining the team were very professional and easy to approach. This is Dr Rajvi, enrolled for FFAC course and I will most definitely suggest ILACAD for any doctor who wants to pursue Cosmetology.