IGASS Ltd

igass.co.uk

IGASS Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
141 reviews Verified
IGASS Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 141 ) 4.7

2024.04.05
10
Gas Safety and Boiler Service (HA8) David from IGASS LTD is amazing. His work, attention to details and knowledge is second to none. We have been using David for over 5 years now. Referred him to 5 neighbours as well and they are all very happy with his service. I can't recommend David any more and would never hesitate to use his services.
2024.04.05
10
Water pump installation (WD24) Brilliant work carried out. Fitting was not easy as it needed to be in an awkward place with custom made pipes all made on the day. Very happy with the result and would highly recommend.
2024.04.04
10
Various activities from small to relatively large (EN4) Have used iGass for years now and am very happy with all the work done. Timely. Good work. Good comms. Fair pricing. Thoroughly recommended.
2024.04.04
10
Maintenance manager (SL4) Helpful reliable friendly company they afficant and more will always recommend them fair in price and always happy to help
2024.04.04
10
Boiler service (WD23) Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend IGASS. Have always received “top notch” service from them. They go above and beyond with whatever the job you need.
2024.04.04
10
Underfloor heating and new boiler (HA7) New boiler fitted along with underfloor heading! Couldn’t fault the lads that came to work at my house. Dave and Ben both very nice polite and tidy whilst working. Very efficient and will be using them again
2024.04.04
10
Someone you really can trust and knows his stuff! (WD6) I have had a number of leaks over the last year. Where I needed urgent help. Dave was brilliant and remapped his schedule (where possible).... He knows his stuff, deals with issues quickly, clears up after himself and above most trades people I have had the unpleasure of meeting at times, is friendly courteous and helpful. It just makes it easier to recommend him!
2024.04.04
10
Fixed a tap, a radiator, replaced a broken toilet. (NW10) Have known Dave for years and always find him to be one of the most exceptional people you can ever hope to find. Totally reliable, outstanding quality of work, hugely diligent.
2024.03.28
10
Boiler fitting and gas certificate (AL2) The work was completed within 48 hours of the first phone call. Great guys doing the job, efficient and reasonable. Couldn’t recommend the service highly enough.
2024.03.23
10
Pressure failure on boiler (HA4) Thanks for the fast efficient service! We called IGass and they came out next day to find the cause of the problem. Ordered a part that day and fitted it a couple of days later ???? we would definitely recommend you to friends and family and will use you again if we have a problem. See you in a years time for a boiler service.
2024.03.23
10
Mplumbing work and gas safety certificate (HA6) Dave really is one in a million-not only is he lovely and extremely professional. He has helped us with many plumbing issues at our funeral directors and also our personal home. He is very honest and very fair on charges. I have recommended Dave to many of my friends and he is an all round fabulous tradesmen! Highly recommended! Thanks Dave as always!
2024.03.13
9.8
Boiler Service (WD4) I have used IGass at my previous property and now new one, for boiler servicing. Dave who has attended both times is professional, friendly, explained and worked through any issues with the boiler identified. Happy to recommend and will use again.
David Chernick
David Chernick
2024.02.16
These guys are just brilliant. Dave had been keeping our very old boiler running probably long past its use-by date. Then, when we eventually needed to replace it, he set us up with a brilliant new system paying careful attention to getting us a great price on our new swanky boiler, increasing our hot water availability, and relocating the whole thing conveniently for our home which required some very involved piping work, and sorting out the controls. Since then he's been back several times to sort out our bathroom needs and helping us whenever there's something we don't understand. Such a nice guy, refreshingly professional, always there when we need him, and great value for money. Not only do we highly recommend him, we want you to use him as everyone deserves this kind of service.
Reply from IGASS Ltd 2024.02.19
Hi David, IGASS wouldn't be where we are today without all our loyal customers so thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review it's greatly appreciated. Kindest Regards Dave and the IGASS team
G. Qayyum
G. Qayyum
2023.11.29
iGass came in to install a new gas line but ended up doing a host of other work as well to rectify significant plumbing issues I had outstanding for a long time. I had wondered how any tradesman could be so highly reviewed online given the nature of building work. However David is the real deal. Professional, knowledgeable and personable to the core. Many thanks David!
Reply from IGASS Ltd 2023.11.29
Hi G.Qayyum IGASS wouldn't be where we are today without all our loyal customers so thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review it's greatly appreciated. Kindest Regards Dave and the IGASS team
2023.11.06
10
Fitted replacement toilet (SL9) David is very personable and trustworthy Work done promptly and to complete satisfaction Thank you
Sekkappan Alagu
Sekkappan Alagu
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We have been using Igass for the last 7 to 8 years both for ourself & for a let property. David is extremely knowledgeable friendly & professional. We rely on Igass for all our heating & plumbing requirements and they have never let us down. Thanks David & Igass. Keep up the good work. Have no issues reccomending you to friends & family.
Reply from IGASS Ltd 2023.10.26
Hi Sekkappan IGASS wouldn't be where we are today without all our loyal customers so thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review it's greatly appreciated. Kindest Regards Dave and the IGASS team
2023.10.15
9.5
Changing boiler flue and also renew gas safety check (NW7) I'm extremely happy with the service we received from Dave. From start to finish very professional. I'll definitely use Dave again
chris kelly
chris kelly
2023.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from IGASS Ltd 2023.10.10
Dear Chris, many thanks for your review and for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We look forward to giving you exceptional service again.
Kamal Bharj
Kamal Bharj
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
David a true professional, very knowledgeable about his trade, always recommend to others.
Reply from IGASS Ltd 2023.10.10
Dear Kamal, many thanks for your review and for giving us an opportunity to serve you. We look forward to giving you exceptional service again.
2023.10.06
10
Fitting a flue extension for the boiler (HA9) Dave was quick in contacting me, asked the right questions about the job at hand and made the appointment 2 days later. Im very happy with the works done and the overall service