iFix India

ifixindia.in

iFix India Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1199 reviews Verified
iFix India
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1199 ) 4.9

Amudha Ravi
Amudha Ravi
2024.04.22
Very good
Advertisement
SWAPNA VIMLA KUSUM
SWAPNA VIMLA KUSUM
2024.04.22
Great service
Ashwin Kaurav
Ashwin Kaurav
2024.04.21
Dont go for these fake reviews, they manually put these review from the customers device. Did same with mine. You can check all the reviews are same. They destroyed my ipads screen. And won’t bother to repair it again Update: got a call from their head office regarding this, will update once they get the device fixed
Conun Drum
Conun Drum
2024.04.21
Dont give your device to these people, they will do a bare minimum job and give it to you and manually post review from your phone. I gave them my ipad for screen replacement and they have completely destroyed it. Don’t believe the fake reviews posted it. All these reviews are posted by them only from customers device. I got my ipad screen fixed from these guys, from the first month it started giving touch issues. They won’t respond to your calls, wont pick the device up for repairment once the layment is done.my device is still with me and they dont bother to check the issue which they caused. Go for better services for your expensive device Update: got a call from their head office regarding this, will update once they get the device fixed
Reply from iFix India 2024.03.22
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're glad to hear that you received excellent service and hope to serve you again in the future.
Sameer Deshmukh
Sameer Deshmukh
2024.04.20
Good service fully satisfied
Advertisement
Anupama Deshmukh
Anupama Deshmukh
2024.04.20
Good service
PG
PG
2024.04.20
Came to home and fixed by ifix.. The person who came for a service was friendly and Mr. Nice Guy…
santhosh santhu
santhosh santhu
2024.04.19
my MacBook repair done at ifix. Happy with service.
Manjunath Allayyanavaramath
Manjunath Allayyanavaramath
2024.04.19
Good service good price for iPhone repair
Advertisement
Kalyani Srinivas
Kalyani Srinivas
2024.04.19
Ganga Srinivas
Ganga Srinivas
2024.04.19
Harshad D Patel
Harshad D Patel
2024.04.18
Venkatakrishnan R
Venkatakrishnan R
2024.04.18
Biju , the Service Engineer changed the IMac battery in an exemplary way. He is affable and did the work in a professional way. I am very much satisfied.
Advertisement
Vinay Disley
Vinay Disley
2024.04.16
Very good service. They fixed my watch when everybody else said they cannot do it. All it needed was to refix the display… Thanks Ifix..
janardhan bv
janardhan bv
2024.04.16
Good service from fix India
Mehroosh Gul
Mehroosh Gul
2024.04.16
Very good service
Reply from iFix India 2024.04.16
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to have provided you with excellent service.
MD MAZIN KHURSHID
MD MAZIN KHURSHID
2024.04.15
Good experience Staff is very friendly
Reply from iFix India 2024.04.16
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to have provided you with excellent service.
Advertisement
Jeevan Philip
Jeevan Philip
2024.04.14
Good service
Reply from iFix India 2024.04.16
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled to have provided you with excellent service.
Lalbiakmawia Pachuau
Lalbiakmawia Pachuau
2024.04.13
Customer care is good and cost is very low
Reply from iFix India 2024.04.16
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you so much for your kind review! We take pride in offering high-quality services at affordable prices, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Nikhil Gowda
Nikhil Gowda
2024.04.13
Roshan done a fantastic work by doing the assigned work on time.
Reply from iFix India 2024.04.16
Greetings from iFix India! Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad to know that you had a great experience with our fast and reliable service. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again in the future.