Hotel Bisesti Reviews

Hotel Bisesti Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 998 reviews

ideare.eu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (837)
Cesare Piu
Cesare Piu
2023-12-08
Top
Advertisement
Ingo van der Ahe
Ingo van der Ahe
2023-10-30
Tolles Hotel, sehr netter Service. Vielen Dank!
Francesca Seri
Francesca Seri
2023-10-24
Ottimo per pulizia e gentilezza
y0rkshirelass29
y0rkshirelass29
2023-10-22
Verified
October holiday A great hotel. Friendly staff, fantastic breakfast choice and central location. All areas of the hotel were immaculately clean. The hotel offered free excursions at this time of the year which was a nice addition. Easy to get about with regular buses going up and down the lake and to Verona. Would definitely recommend
liztyson667
liztyson667
2023-10-19
Verified
Excellent Stay at Hotel Bisesti. Excellent stay at Hotel Bisesti, the staff are friendly, go above and beyond their duties to ensure you enjoy your holiday/stay there. Food is excellent. Rooms and facilities were very clean and spacious. A short walk to the Lake, shops and bus station. A delightful stay.
Advertisement
carolec02
carolec02
2023-10-19
Verified
Wonderful holiday We really loved staying at the Bisesti Hotel. All staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and clean and relaxing to stay in. Breakfast was great with a good variety to chose from. Not far from the harbour which is lovely and what a great view of Lake Garda. Felt a pang of sadness on leaving which is a first for me. Will definitely visit the Bisesti again.
Bim Beam
Bim Beam
2023-10-14
Tolles Hotel im super Lage! Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Aehr sauber!
H7491XDhelen
H7491XDhelen
2023-10-12
Verified
Wonderful hotel Great hotel, very close to Lake Garda. Very helpful staff. Superb breakfast. Air conditioning. We took bikes and they had a secure icjed room to store them in. Good range of books to borrow. Outdoor pool and table tennis.
Kilblane
Kilblane
2023-10-12
Verified
A wonderful independent hotel Great location, service, staff and superb value for money. Although only 3 stars it is as good as most 4 star hotels we have stayed in. Staff were very helpful and they also have a system in place with partner hotels in Garda that provides good quality free excursions! Brilliant value for money.
Advertisement
Andrea Tommasella
Andrea Tommasella
2023-10-09
mac1993mm
mac1993mm
2023-10-04
Verified
Family stay in italy My wife's first visit to Italy, we were accompanied by an elderly aunt who had visited the hotel a few times before, We were not disappointed with her recommendation. The weather was fantastic and the local felt very safe
Ben B
Ben B
2023-10-04
Verified
Would recommend, great place to stay in Garda Spent 3 nights here on a short break. 2 minute walk from Lake Garda and a lovely pool area. Breakfast was delicious and the staff were friendly and professional. If I came again i would book a balcony room as the room was a little on the small side, but it was comfortable and clean. The wi-Fi connection is good also. Thanks for a great stay :)
Dianne W
Dianne W
2023-10-03
Verified
Good Hotel - Very disappointing room No. 221 We booked this hotel because we stayed had there a few years ago and loved it, on that occasion we booked at standard room and it was lovely - plenty of room, lovely bathroom and great balcony so when we were given room 221 for this stay, we were so disappointed, it was so tiny we had to dress one at a time!! The bathroom was so small we had to open the shower doors to use the toilet. We asked several times to be moved and was told that the hotel was full. The hotel has a lot of positives- the pool was great, the whole of the hotel was spotlessly clean, there was a good choice at the breakfast buffet which we enjoyed and the staff were very polite and friendly'
Advertisement
Ulrike Hellermann
Ulrike Hellermann
2023-10-02
Immer wieder super. Sehr gutes Essen, schöne Zimmer und nettes Personal. Was will man mehr.
GABRIELLA GRUPPI
GABRIELLA GRUPPI
2023-10-01
Tutto🔝🔝🔝🔝! Un soggiorno veramente indimenticabile! Dalla camera ,all'hotel, alla piscina, al personale, gentilezza e professionalità vera!Posizione ottima e soprattutto grande parcheggio! Torneremo presto❤️❤️❤️
nicky1234562023
nicky1234562023
2023-10-01
Verified
Excellent We were only there for three nights but couldn’t fault it - excellent location, excellent breakfast, helpful staff. The room we had was at the back and didn’t have a balcony which would have been nice, but it was clean and comfortable.
milestigerfox
milestigerfox
2023-09-30
Verified
A real treat What a fantastic hotel. The staff and management couldn’t have been more helpful. With such a friendly and welcoming environment really did help relax myself and my partner when staying at this establishment.
Advertisement
hesserichard
hesserichard
2023-09-27
Verified
Blissful 10 night stay Nothing was too much, laughter and smiles. Loved the pool area, sun loungers were so nice to use to catch the sun. Bar and Restaurant provided great food/snacks, lots of snacks with drinks at the bar. Perfect base for our enjoying Italy and the surrounding areas
Stefan Förtner
Stefan Förtner
2023-09-26
Bin nicht umsonst schon das 2 mal hier .
Mark bee
Mark bee
2023-09-26
Verified
Fantastic stay will definitely go back We had a fantastic stay at the hotel in August (the week where it was a heatwave)! And stayed in room 118 if I remember right. The room was very clean and the bathroom too. Having the fridge was great to store bottles of water. The only downside is that you have to rent to use a kettle for tea and coffee and plugs were in awkward places. However, that does not take away the fact that this hotel is fantastic and the staff are so welcoming and helpful, very approachable, always smiling and happy to help. The swimming pool was fantastic and it was a nice touch having the waiter and waitresses coming round taking orders for drinks. We are so pleased that we chose this hotel though jet2, it was in a fantastic location, right by the bus station and a supermarket, not far from the boat taxi station and lots of restaurants to go to. We even went in the lake nearby the restaurants. The bed was comfortable and great pillows. The staff were so great they done us a breakfast pack as we had to leave early for our trip home. The breakfast is continental and plenty of choices. We really didn’t want to leave, look forward to coming back here in the future. Thanks so much!