Ideal You Weight Loss

idealyou.us

Ideal You Weight Loss Reviews

Good rating
4.4
118 reviews Verified
Ideal You Weight Loss
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 117 ) 4.4

Laurie Meeker
Laurie Meeker
2024.06.12
If you follow the plan it works! I lost 50 pounds. I was never hungry because I was eating real food. My coach, Sarah, has been great and always available when I need her. And, once you lose the weight, you can continue the coaching. It’s a life style change that really works.
Advertisement
Sara Zak
Sara Zak
2024.05.16
I have done this program 3 times now (after each baby) and it works. I must say though, that the third time was the most successful and least stressful, Coach Sarah has been amazing and the way she explains the science while offering tips and tricks is just awesome!
Kylyn Saunders
Kylyn Saunders
2024.03.12
I LOVED this place. They were very helpful and very kind people to work with. 10/10 recommend this place for anyone looking to lose weight and gain knowledge about food education.
P Azeem
P Azeem
2024.02.27
The coaches are mean (with the exception of one that I encountered, Amy). If you don't come in with the results they are looking for, they practically scold and berate you. Honestly, they can keep the money, I don't even want to go back at this point. 😒
William B.
William B.
2024.01.27
Verified
Great idea if you're rich. What a great Idea to prey on people desperate to lose weight. How Desperate are you? They will find out when they tell you how much it cost.
Advertisement
S H.
S H.
2023.10.23
Verified
This review is for the Ideal You in Sterling Heights, Michigan. First, I will start off saying that Leslie, the lady that talks with you in the beginning to inform you about the program is super sweet and nice. After that however, it's ALL downhill! The entire rest of the staff from the person that is supposed to be your "coach" (which is a total joke) to the Manager who is supposed to be running the place, super unprofessional people (young kids really). This place is All about your money. I know! I paid over $1250.00 for this program and did it! The program: 1) Takes a lot of time to buy all of the items needed; not to mention the cost 2) It is an ALL DAY EVERY DAY never ending shopping, food prep, making food all day long. 3) There is NO WAY that this program is in any way shape of form sustainable. 4) I was introduced to it from a friend who lost 30 lbs....and she ended up gaining it all back and then some! 5) I lost weight as well. Anyone who follows this program to the T will lose weight, that's a given, however, sticking with this DIET is insane! 6) Complete waste of time and money The only person that is benefitting from this program is the owner that is making a lot of money by lying and wasting people's time and money. Do yourself a favor and try another diet option, Carnivore, Adkins, Paleo, whatever you choose, it's FREE and the same amount of work! Also, the Best thing that you can ever do is eat healthy and work-out! Period! That's the only way to lose weight and look and feel great! PS my girlfriend was charged over $2000.00. She's not happy about gaining back all the weight and then some. Not sure who posted these photos on Yelp, but I would Love to see those people today!
Dave Nabozney
Dave Nabozney
2023.09.20
Shawn Beltramo
Shawn Beltramo
2023.08.25
This program has worked awesomely for me! Having a defined clear cut plan to follow was exactly what I needed to succeed. My coach Georgia is a great cheerleader, yet she holds me accountable as I navigate life eating differently. Did you know you don't really need fast food all the time? I have lost 50 lbs. and feel great!
Lisa Rodriguez
Lisa Rodriguez
2023.08.11
I did the weight loss program! It was so easy to follow and if I had any questions Dr Stanley was there to answer them. I’m back again this time for laser on my knee for knee pain. Great people!!!
Advertisement
Miroslav Stojcevski
Miroslav Stojcevski
2023.03.20
Amy is the best! Great coaching and advice.
GennaKP
GennaKP
2023.02.14
This definitely isn’t a get skinny quick scheme. The program is effective and truly encourages a lifestyle change. It was just what I needed! After having my 2 kids, I decided I wanted to get the baby weight off. Did 2 rounds of the program and am down 20 lbs below my pre-baby weight. I feel great, and in control of my eating habits. I know the bigger challenge will come in maintenance phase but I’m glad I have accountability throughout the year with Ideal You to keep me on track. Thank you to Amy who was always so positive with me and always was available when I needed to text about something.
Patty Windorf
Patty Windorf
2023.01.06
Laura Parent
Laura Parent
2023.01.05
Ideal you really works!!! Sarah really was helpful giving ideas and helping me through it. I lost 49 pounds in just a couple of months with Ideal You. I definitely recommend if you want to loose weight quickly and healthy to give Ideal You a try.
Advertisement
William Raffoul
William Raffoul
2022.12.27
Wonderful staff! Always available when needed. Great program.
Lou Corbo
Lou Corbo
2022.12.17
This program works. Not easy, but simple. If you are committed to making a serious lifestyle change with rapid, noticable results I recommend you check this out. Delicious, real food. Staff at sterling heights has been a pillar of support from the start and throughout the process. The consultation was informative and thorough but not pushy. My coaches were knowledgeable and experienced. Their repeated rah rah mantra of "You got this" was backed by the tools and insight to get it done. Not cheap, but a great value and worth every penny. Extra shout out to Coach Sarah for her sincerity and willingness to share personal experiences and recipes! But honestly my interactions with the whole staff have been like this and they have my gratitude.
Ronald Roehr
Ronald Roehr
2022.12.14
Amy and the folks at the Sterling Heights Ideal you facility are all very helpful and they teach and instruct you the proper things to do to lose the weight and to keep it off and I am very happy with their service and highly recommend them to anyone that wants to lose weight and keep it off‼️
Kim Diller
Kim Diller
2022.12.13
Supportive and responsive!
Advertisement
Lori Cullen
Lori Cullen
2022.12.11
I love that this is a very manageable program. Amy has been helpful, resourceful and a great cheerleader in the journey! I have lost over 30 lbs and am eating so clean and healthier today.
Daniel Pennington
Daniel Pennington
2022.12.09
Elyse Faulk
Elyse Faulk
2022.12.07
I have struggled with my weight for many many years. I tried this as a last resort and could not believe the results! They explain everything to you and will be with you every step of the way. They will answer every question you have any time, any day. This program has changed my life for the better! I have lost the weight and have kept it off. It truly works!