Ideal Tech PC Sdn Bhd (HQ Ampang)

idealtech.com.my

Ideal Tech PC Sdn Bhd (HQ Ampang) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
4372 reviews Verified
Ideal Tech PC Sdn Bhd (HQ Ampang)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2766 ) 5.0

Jaclyn Lee
Jaclyn Lee
2024.05.25
Everything good. As promise my cpu send out on time and received safely. Can give a try to get your own pc from their. My cpu wrap properly, seller friendly too.
Advertisement
Muhammad Zhafir
Muhammad Zhafir
2024.05.25
recommends
The cable management was top-notch, and the PC arrived in great shape! 🖥️✨ #NewPC #TechLover However, the box tape was already open upon delivery, which was a bit concerning as it could have caused damage. 📦⚠️ #UnboxingFail Overall, I'm really happy with the service. Highly recommend! 👍 #HappyCustomer #TechReview
Zhafir Ibrahim
Zhafir Ibrahim
2024.05.25
"I recently had the pleasure of using Ideal Tech to build my PC, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed. The cable management was impeccable, and the PC arrived in excellent condition, performing beyond my expectations. However, upon receiving the package, I noticed that the box tape was already open. While this didn't affect the quality of the PC, it raised concerns about potential hazards, as I could have accidentally dropped the PC while lifting the box. Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the service provided by Ideal Tech. The attention to detail and quality of work are commendable. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional IT services."
sean
sean
2024.05.25
Fast and good service by the staff.
Chun Keat Chin
Chun Keat Chin
2024.05.24
Great lineup of prebuilds, fast and responsive, great customer service. One corner of the glass was chipped and upon seeing the photo they sent a new one immediately. Quite satisfied.
Advertisement
Shinn Sanada
Shinn Sanada
2024.05.23
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Ideal Tech PC to purchase a new computer, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, the service was exceptional, and the products offered were top-notch. First and foremost, the staff at Ideal Tech PC were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, providing personalized recommendations that suited my requirements perfectly. Whether it was selecting the right components for a custom-built PC or choosing from their range of pre-built systems, they were patient and attentive throughout the process. Moreover, the quality of the products available at Ideal Tech PC is outstanding. From high-performance processors to cutting-edge graphics cards and sleek peripherals, they offer a comprehensive selection of hardware from trusted brands. The build quality of their custom PCs is also impressive, with meticulous attention to detail evident in every aspect of the assembly. Furthermore, the after-sales support provided by Ideal Tech PC is exceptional. They stand behind their products and are readily available to assist with any issues or questions that may arise post-purchase. This level of customer service instills confidence in their offerings and ensures a smooth and satisfying experience for customers like myself. Overall, I highly recommend Ideal Tech PC to anyone in need of quality computer hardware and excellent service. Whether you're a seasoned enthusiast or a casual user, you can trust [PC Shop Name] to deliver a superior shopping experience and products that exceed expectations. I will definitely be returning to [PC Shop Name] for all my future computer needs.
Andyka Shah
Andyka Shah
2024.05.23
IdealTech sets the gold standard in PC shopping. With a meticulously curated selection of top-tier components, their knowledgeable staff ensures you find the perfect fit for your needs. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, making IdealTech my go-to destination for all things PC 😄
C. H. Wong
C. H. Wong
2024.05.22
Good and fast service. Prices reasonable.
Imran Abdul Razak
Imran Abdul Razak
2024.05.21
Very helpful
Advertisement
Edwin Loo
Edwin Loo
2024.05.18
First time ordering a pc package from Ideal Tech and they did a satisfactory job! The shopping experience is smooth and easy using their website. The pc was built professionally and I got it in less than a week ! Great place to shop for new desktop pc.
Muhammad Syazwan
Muhammad Syazwan
2024.05.16
recommends
Top quality service on building PC & PC maintenance. They also quick to resolved some issue i had with my PC. Thank you guys 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Ket Swee Chen
Ket Swee Chen
2024.05.16
Trusted company and good delivery packing.
Anatolijs Koleda
Anatolijs Koleda
2024.05.16
Just bought a new computer from the Ideal. and it is ideal :) perfect pre-sale service - guys patiently guided me thru the process of choosing parts to ensure the computer delivers max performance for less money (and believe me i am a very picky client). Comp survived long flights and arrived to the final destination with no scratch - Ideal knows good packing! Thanks guys :)
Advertisement
Ezekiel Josep
Ezekiel Josep
2024.05.15
buy and order through their website, very very easy to select and upgrade hardware, with price tags available and easy to see the price of the entire selection. and it's easy to compare the difference in current promotional specs. payment is also very easy through senang pay. and best wishes and thank you to the ideal tech staff for reminding to register the additional warranty for the gpu. ideal tech is definitely the best and most reliable choice.
Izzat Amir
Izzat Amir
2024.05.14
Very good, fast and excellent services. Recommended
Vinz Snow
Vinz Snow
2024.05.14
recommends
Excellent service and delivery fast Highly recommended
Edward Lee
Edward Lee
2024.05.13
Received product in great packaging condition with fragile sticker on them. Quick response by their CS when asked questions before placing order.
Advertisement
YJ M
YJ M
2024.05.13
Junji Lau
Junji Lau
2024.05.13
Samuel Gan
Samuel Gan
2024.05.13
I couldn’t get my pc to boot up the other day. Brought it to Ideal Tech and they took care of it promptly. It came down to a faulty Faulty PSU and they delivered more : - Dust cleaned - Re-apply thermal paste - Test PC with tester PSU - PC can boot without issues - Change PSU - Update windows & drivers Also, I appreciate the update on the progress from their customer service 5/5