Ideal Siding Niagara

Ideal Siding Niagara Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
geoff mathews
geoff mathews
2024.02.28
Ideal Siding is a great company that did a very nice job completing our siding project by doing the dormers of our house. They came in and were very professional and I don't hesitate in giving them the highest recommendation. There work was high quality and they were great to work with and didn't hesitate to go the extra mile to get the job done.
Andi Landan
Andi Landan
2024.02.28
We're thrilled with Ideal Siding's work on our project. They installed beautiful Longboard wood-look aluminum siding. Eric's attention to detail and collaborative approach ensured a high-quality result. While not the cheapest option, the investment was excellent value, as evidenced by the many compliments we've received. Eric's commitment to quality, even replacing imperfect pieces promptly, impressed us. We highly recommend Ideal Siding.
celina gomen
celina gomen
2024.02.26
I have known Ideal Siding guys for a number of years. They are genuine people who care for their customers and the quality of work that they provided for many years. Do yourself a favor and call them.
Nick Di Lalla
Nick Di Lalla
2023.11.29
Ideal siding have completed the siding project at my residence! The quality and commitment to customer satisfaction is where they really shine they are fantastic throughout the whole project and the finished product really shows that! Eric and his crew went wayyy above and beyond to ensure things were done correctly and to my satisfaction I am very very grateful to have found Eric with Ideal siding will recommend 11/10
Louise
Louise
2023.11.26
Excellent communication - Eric project manager, and his staff Shane and Jessica, great workmanship, professional, and respectful. No regrets hiring Ideal Siding !!
Kevin Vaughn
Kevin Vaughn
2023.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Great. I first put down the payments and went abroad for three months. My friend Michele did the final walk-through for me and checked the quality of the finished products. She told me everything looked great and the crew left the place very clean. Three months later, I have returned. All the windows look shiny and new, just like what Michele said. Renoviso did a great job. Thank you all!
Dennis Graves
Dennis Graves
2023.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Eric and the team replaced our old siding with Longboard siding. They did a great job and would highly recommend them. They ensured the work was completed to his high standard, and even made some tweaks to the original design on the go to improve the overall look.
Natasha Long
Natasha Long
2023.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had them reside our old house, and had the complete exterior repainted. They did an amazing job. They were great at making sure that the job ran smoothly and communicating throughout the whole project. We were extremely happy with their service and with the results.
Tabatha Figueroa
Tabatha Figueroa
2023.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
I had a problem with my siding from a wind storm and they came the same day and fixed it no problem!! They fixed what was needed and at a very reasonable price. I will definitely be calling Ideal Siding!!!
Yolanda Oconnell
Yolanda Oconnell
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
We are EXTREMELY pleased with every aspect of Ideal Siding so far and highly recommend them. Eric has been outstanding in relaying updates and schedules. We always know what the next steps are and when they are coming up, and who is arriving for work the next day. Superb service and workmanship!
Christopher Edwards
Christopher Edwards
2023.10.13
We chose Ideal siding to replace our sidings of our house. The first thing that stood out in our interactions with them was their customer service – how everyone that we dealt with treated us with respect and courtesy. We were also impressed with their work ethic. They worked really hard and put in long hours to get the project done efficiently and timely.
Reply from Ideal Siding Niagara 2023.10.25
We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team, and we appreciate your kind words and review.
Tony Shore
Tony Shore
2023.10.07
Needed new siding as the old stucco had begun to fall off. They started within 2 weeks of the quote being given. They finished a day early. I was kept informed every step of the way. The installation team was professional and very committed working through bad weather. Great work! Cannot recommend them more highly
Lynda Powell
Lynda Powell
2023.09.15
Best service I could have hired to get my Siding work done, They're true proffesionals.
Lorette Ianuzzi
Lorette Ianuzzi
2023.09.13
I don't usually write reviews, but Eric from Ideal Siding deserves a shoutout. They gave my home a major upgrade with a top-notch siding installation. The crew was super friendly, and they finished the job faster than anticipated.
Diana Prince
Diana Prince
2023.09.13
They were very polite and friendly and the price was a lot cheaper than others in the area, Awesome service definitively top rated!
Marsha Thompson
Marsha Thompson
2023.09.13
I hired Ideal Siding for a siding installation project, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the final touches, their team displayed exceptional professionalism and craftsmanship. The new siding has completely transformed the look of my home, and I highly recommend Ideal Siding for any siding installation needs. They exceeded my expectations!
Zuzanna Łysiak
Zuzanna Łysiak
2023.09.07
I was impressed with the safety measures put in place during installation. This made me feel confident that both the workers and my property were well taken care of.
Lynn Walls
Lynn Walls
2023.07.18
From start to finish, it was a seamless experience; their expertise is undeniable.
Mary Chang
Mary Chang
2023.07.12
I can't express how impressed I am with the level of craftsmanship and attention to detail that went into my siding project; it's like my house got a fresh new lease on life.
Neelam Gupta
Neelam Gupta
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Quality work and professional guys! Eric and his team replaced all the siding in three weeks. Awesome job! The house now looks new and we all love it.