Ideal Siding Mississauga

Ideal Siding Mississauga Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
William Stokes
William Stokes
2024.02.28
Great communication and status updates throughout the project. Quality is excellent and a great value, I would recommend the Ideal Siding without hesitation.
Veronica Lorel
Veronica Lorel
2024.02.28
They put new siding on our house and garage. The team worked quickly with incredible attention to detail. Daniel stayed in constant contact with me so I always knew what was going on with my house. I would highly recommend Ideal Siding!
David Alvino
David Alvino
2024.02.26
I had these guys install siding, soffits, shake and gutters on our new home. They showed up when they were supposed to, finished on schedule, and did a quality job. We had one small piece fall off after a year and they returned promptly to replace the missing piece. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have siding or gutters put on their home.
Reply from Ideal Siding Mississauga 2024.03.16
Dear David, thank you for your wonderful feedback and for recommending us. We're thrilled to know our service met your expectations. We appreciate your business!
Thomas Kyle
Thomas Kyle
2024.02.16
I'm really happy with how well Ideal Siding installed Cadar Siding! The team worked hard to make sure it was done perfectly, and I'm very pleased with the final outcome.
Tina Moore
Tina Moore
2024.02.15
We couldn't be more happier with our new siding, Daniel and his guys did a great job and were on time and the workmanship is fantastic.
Gilda Nagle
Gilda Nagle
2024.02.13
We would highly recommend Ideal and Daniel- They did a fantastic job siding our house- Daniel will always let you know what the crew is doing and shares his ideas -and one of the few tradesmen who cleans up after the job is complete.
Julie Villacorta
Julie Villacorta
2024.02.09
Highly recommend Ideal Siding for all your siding installations and repair. I couldn’t be happier with the result. The company rep was very professional and they priced the service within my budget.
Yolanda Oconnell
Yolanda Oconnell
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
These guys were amazing!. I was a bit hesitant due to bad weather. However, once the process was explained to me by the project manager I was more than confident to start.The finished product is beautiful. The most important piece is that the house looks terrific.
Thelma Hubbard
Thelma Hubbard
2023.10.13
Great install. The team did a wonderful job explaining the product to us and the follow up by the management team has been top notch. Our house feels quieter and more insulated post install. Highly recommend the product.
Richard Demers
Richard Demers
2023.10.13
Daniel came to my house and evaluated our house for new siding installation. They were consummate professionals and very kind and conscientious of our financial and renovation needs. I look forward to having their new windows installed when the supplies arrive in a few months!
Reply from Ideal Siding Mississauga 2023.10.25
We are grateful for your review and happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for choosing Ideal Siding for your renovation project!
Cody James
Cody James
2023.10.12
I want to say a big thanks to Daniel and the team for doing such a good job on our siding. Everything was on a high professional level. We’re happy with the work and our home looks so much better now. They really care about doing a good job.
Reply from Ideal Siding Mississauga 2023.10.25
I’ll share your kind words with the team. Thank you so much for the review.
Maynor A.
Maynor A.
2023.10.09
Had our weather side wall and four windows replaced by Ideal Siding and from start to finish it was very professional with great communication. Very grateful to have had the opportunity to have them on our residing project. If you want excellence these are the people who will provide it.
Reply from Ideal Siding Mississauga 2023.10.25
We appreciate your kind words and are glad that we could help make your home look like new again. Thank you for choosing Ideal Siding for your project!
Manish Tanwar
Manish Tanwar
2023.09.15
My house was in dire need of a makeover, so we decided to go for a full-on siding replacement. Ideal Siding made it a breeze. The team was punctual, professional, and just all-around great people.
Viral Doshi
Viral Doshi
2023.07.14
Appreciate the professional advice on color and material choice; they transformed our vision into a reality
Krista McLellan
Krista McLellan
2023.07.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I'm thoroughly impressed with Ideal Siding's professionalism and expertise; the quality of their workmanship is evident in the flawless finish of my new siding.
Joseph Miller
Joseph Miller
2023.01.08
I asked this company to make the siding installation on my house and was very pleased with the final result. The manager who worked with me in detail clarified all my wishes, talked about how the work would be performed and was very polite. Installers were real professionals and had all the necessary equipment. They did their work quickly and accurately.
Scott Jones
Scott Jones
2023.01.06
Would highly recommend Ideal Siding to anyone! Very professional attitude. I was provided with a fair quote, ended up going with them, and was very happy I did. The crew was great and also very personable. I could get the work scheduled and completed way faster than any other company was able to offer. The product we chose looks amazing, and I am extremely satisfied with their work and how good the house looks as a result. Thank you, guys!
Gage Jadczak
Gage Jadczak
2022.11.24
Most of the work was done under the supervision of our general contractor, but when we visited the home, we were very happy with what we saw. The workers were very quick and efficient. Also had nothing but good reports from our neighbours (no complaints about noise, foul language, etc). It’s not quite finished yet but looks fantastic!
Margaret Furman
Margaret Furman
2022.11.11
We could not be happier with the siding that Ideal Siding installed on our home. The customer service provided was outstanding. Daniel was very accommodating throughout the whole process, from start to finish. He was patient and helpful with any questions that we had. We received bids from other shady siding contractors and were skeptical of them; it was a relief working with Ideal Siding. Their managers were honest, and we could trust them. We are very pleased with the finished product and would highly recommend this company.
Richard Barnes
Richard Barnes
2022.11.01
These guys gave us a quote and within a week the work was started as discussed. Our siding replacement was completed in three days with a bad weather day in between. The very friendly work crew cleaned up as they finished. Would definitely recommend them.