Ideal Siding Langley

Ideal Siding Langley Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
141 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (140)
Alfreda Smith
Alfreda Smith
2024.03.05
These guys are super nice. They paid attention to details. Very knowledgeable about the siding installation work. They would come back if I needed them - we checked.
little man
little man
2024.02.28
Max and his team replaced our siding. They were a pleasure to work with from day 1. Each day they left our property neat and tidy. Max listens to all of your concerns and goes above and beyond to address them. We are very happy with the end result. Our house looks amazing.
Myles albrecht
Myles albrecht
2024.02.28
Great company! The communication was top notch. We had siding done and couldn't be any happier. Both crews worked hard and were extremely respectful and good at what they do! Highly recommended.
Christopher Greene
Christopher Greene
2024.02.28
I hired them to install aluminum siding on my house front side. Top quality materials and workmanship. Recommeded! Personal thanks to Joe.
Dora Harper
Dora Harper
2024.02.25
It was just a fantastic experience. They followed through and they listened, they were timely, professional and kind. They were an outstanding to deal with.
Lori Benson
Lori Benson
2024.02.22
I was extremely satisfied with the crew and the craftsmanship. Justin was fantastic, I can't say enough good things about him and the crew he ran. Every little detail was taken care of and if there were questions or concerns Justin would ask me and then proceed. He went above band beyond at times and his level of craftsmanship and attention to detail was excellent. A lot of love and respect for IDEAL SIDING!
Shirley Webb
Shirley Webb
2024.02.19
Ideal Siding provided excellent service from beginning to end. Our freshly installed James Hardie Siding is beautiful and the process of planning and installation was so easy. The installation team was extremely professional and considerate, we could not be happier with Ideal Siding!
Erinn Cramer
Erinn Cramer
2024.02.16
We replaced siding on entire side of my company building! Excellent work done by Ideal Siding team. The project took 4 days and it was painted and all. The workmanship was outstanding and they were so meticulous about every stage of the project. The product they used to replace the old cedar siding that we had will last so long and is amazing! We highly recommend using this company & will use them again when we replace more siding on other properties.
Albert Ambrose
Albert Ambrose
2024.02.13
The end result is 100 times better than what they took off. We've gotten a lot of compliments from our neighbours, relatives & friends that our house looks so much better. The quality and workmanship put into the house is great.
Dennis Morrison
Dennis Morrison
2024.02.10
Ideal Siding team did a fantastic job! The office staff was friendly. Installers were highly knowledgeable in their work. We are very happy with this contractor and with the new siding job on our house-highly recommended.
Allen Ezzell
Allen Ezzell
2024.02.07
I'm super happy with the final outcome of this project. From the initial pre-construction phase through project completion, the staff at Ideal Siding were very professional, friendly and provided top notch customer service. The project cost was reasonable while the quality of work was superb. It is truly impressive. Thanks Oleg!!
Olga Hamann
Olga Hamann
2024.02.04
Thanks to Joe and his team! We replaced full house siding. Most impressive was their crew's working timeline and respect of my property during construction. I highly recommend them for any kind of home siding needs.
Donald Dickson
Donald Dickson
2024.02.01
Best service I could have hired to get my siding work done, They're true proffesionals. Thanks to Joe and Justing and their installers.
Michelle Spencer
Michelle Spencer
2024.01.29
I hired Ideal Siding for a siding installation project, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the initial consultation to the final touches, their team displayed exceptional professionalism and craftsmanship. The new siding has completely transformed the look of my home, and I highly recommend this contractor for any siding installation needs. They exceeded my expectations!
Kimberly Wickham
Kimberly Wickham
2024.01.26
I don't usually write reviews, but Joe from Ideal Siding deserves a shoutout. They gave my home a major upgrade with a top-notch siding installation. The crew was super friendly, and they finished the job faster than anticipated.
Robert Meyer
Robert Meyer
2024.01.23
They were very polite and friendly and the price was a lot cheaper than others in the area, Awesome service definitively top rated!
Patrick Hartman
Patrick Hartman
2024.01.20
Ideal Siding, you guys are lifesavers! We had some serious siding issues, and they swooped in like superheroes. From the first phone call to the final fix, they were awesome. Our siding looks brand new again, and it didn't break the bank. If you need siding repair, these folks are the real deal!
Christopher Bennett
Christopher Bennett
2024.01.17
Wow,these guys really know how to spruce up a place! We had them do a siding installation, and it's like our house got a facelift. The crew was friendly and down-to-earth, and they worked their magic quickly. Now, our home is the talk of the neighborhood, and we couldn't be happier!
Adam Beams
Adam Beams
2024.01.14
my old gutters were looking like they'd seen better days. I called Ideal Siding, and they worked their magic. They patched up the leaks and replaced the worn-out sections without too much hassle.
Marlene Matthews
Marlene Matthews
2024.01.11
I recently hired Ideal Siding for a complete installation and replacement of siding on my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results. They used top-quality materials and their expertise really shone through in the final product. My house looks brand new, Thanks for all of your assistance also Joe!