Ideal Siding Kelowna

Ideal Siding Kelowna Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Scott Ablitt
Scott Ablitt
2024.03.27
I would just avoid them if you can and actually Source out a company that is 100% local to your area
Reply from Ideal Siding Kelowna 2024.03.27
Dear Scott, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. However, we would like to clarify a crucial aspect of Ideal Siding that seems to have been overlooked. All Ideal Siding units, including our Kelowna location, are proudly locally owned and operated. The Kelowna branch is owned by Paul, a dedicated member of the Kelowna community who has lived here for over a decade. Our commitment to supporting the local community is at the core of what we do. Upon reviewing our client database, we were unable to find any records associated with your name. This leads us to believe that you may not have had direct experience with our services. We deeply value honest and constructive feedback from our clients as it helps us improve and serve our community better. Given this situation, we kindly ask if you could reconsider the validity of your review since it does not reflect an actual experience with our business. If there's any misunderstanding or if you have had an experience with us that we are not aware of, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We're more than willing to address any concerns or discuss any aspect of our services with you. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team, Ideal Siding
Billy Joe Johnson
Billy Joe Johnson
2024.02.28
These guys are the real deal. They exceeded my expectations by arriving earlier than anticipated. They're exceptionally polite, fair, and their work is flawless. They accommodated my changes without any issues. I highly recommend them. 10/10.
interstellar snoop patrol CWS
interstellar snoop patrol CWS
2024.02.28
Paul's quote was very reasonable and his crew worked steadily and our siding was replaced in a day. They also cleaned up thoroughly when finished. Excellent explanations and workmanship. The price was good, not the cheapest, but we felt we felt we could trust them!!
David Talley
David Talley
2024.02.26
I had them replace the sidings in my home. From consultation through completion, the team had clear communication and expectations setting. The siding and work product are fantastic, and the contractors were very professional and polite.
Lois Price
Lois Price
2023.11.07
Paul was great to work with. Always returned my calls. Willing to go around my schedule, which was lovely.The cost was reasonable for the amount of work that was done.I would tell my family and friends to use this company
Juan Butler
Juan Butler
2023.10.13
They were the best contractors I have ever talk too. They went above and beyond to look for a budget that would work for me. The house looks beautiful. When I’m ready to do my other house I will definitely use Ideal Siding.
Reply from Ideal Siding Kelowna 2023.10.25
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that we could help make your home look like new again.
Yosef C
Yosef C
2023.10.10
Positive
Punctuality
Value
Really nice team of professionals to work with. The tech was great with design ideas, was a helpful, knowledgeable and willing to to take the time to answer my questions. My house is transformed and looks amazing!
Charles Hoegerl
Charles Hoegerl
2023.09.15
5 stars service for certain, Extremely proffessional and polite!
Teresa Andrews
Teresa Andrews
2023.09.15
Paul took care of everything for us, He was extremely friendly and polite throughout the whole encounter, Thanks for everything Paul!
Annie Diaz
Annie Diaz
2023.09.15
The experience was exceptionally delightful. Their proficiency in addressing various issues was truly impressive, as they managed to resolve them even quicker than one might anticipate.
Kelly Watson
Kelly Watson
2023.09.05
It's evident that Ideal Siding invests in their employees. The skill level of the installation crew was remarkable. They knew what they were doing, and it showed in the quality of the work.
Joyce Li
Joyce Li
2023.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Fantastic experience with Ideal Siding! We had 4 companies estimate installing Hardie Plank. This was the only company that followed up on their quote with helpful information, ideas, and advice! The manager Paul was excellent - very professional, friendly, and patient.
Maureen Hall
Maureen Hall
2023.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Siding installation is done by this qualified team. For siding installation and replacement, I strongly recommend Ideal Siding Kelowna for this quality work. Excellent folks!
Reply from Ideal Siding Kelowna 2023.04.21
We appreciate your kind words and review, and we are glad that you had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for your business and support.
Jeff Hundertmark
Jeff Hundertmark
2022.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Paul and his crew did an amazing transformation of our home. Highly recommend!
Reply from Ideal Siding Kelowna 2022.11.24
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.
Howie H
Howie H
2022.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Couldn't be happier with our new siding. Working with Paul and the crew (Edward, Erwin, Stefan and Willy) was the most positive experience I've had with Contractors in Kelowna. This was actually the second time we had our house sided due to a faulty product installed eleven years ago which was installed by a different contractor. Attention to detail , making sure everything was what we hoped for and the job itself was top notch. I never saw such a hard working crew. I would highly recommend Ideal Siding and Paul and his crew to anyone else.
Reply from Ideal Siding Kelowna 2022.10.20
Howie, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority.