Ideal Property Management Reviews

Ideal Property Management Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 12 reviews

ideal-landscaping.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Betsy Johnston
Betsy Johnston
2023-01-04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Ideal Landscaping did an excellent job on our retaining wall and drainage system projects. The quoting process was fast and efficient, they took care of all required permits, the work was done professionally and on schedule. Rick, the owner, always responded quickly to our questions and requests. The work area was cleaned at the end of every day and upon project completion they left our yard looking great. We definitely recommend Rick and his excellent crew!
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2023-01-04
Thank you for taking time to write this great review and for choosing Ideal Property Management for your landscaping needs. We are thrilled to have been able to help you with your project. Ideal has been beautifying the finest North Shore properties for more than 30 years and look forward to 30 more years of working with clients like you. Over those 30 years we have become well known for our attention to detail and 24/7 customer care. We as a collective team offer unparalleled workmanship and believe that every project should get the same attention to detail regardless of size and scope. Happy New Year to you. The Ideal Team
Advertisement
Elizabeth Neubauer
Elizabeth Neubauer
2022-09-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We have used Ideal twice for two large projects including design and installation of trees, shrubs and flowers. Their stonework on our front patio and back patio and walkway was extremely well done. I found the staff responsive, creative, flexible and skilled. When problems arose (delays or plant issues) they were quick to find a solution, honor their guarantees and come to a mutually agreed upon path forward. We highly recommend this company.
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2022-10-13
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you for your very thoughtful, detailed and positive review. We are looking forward to continued service of your property. We really appreciate you taking time to share your experience with our company. Best Regards from the entire staff at Ideal Property Management
Jayden Cruz
Jayden Cruz
2022-08-31
Hailey Cruz
Hailey Cruz
2022-08-31
Jesus Cruz
Jesus Cruz
2022-08-31
Advertisement
Jen Kneefur
Jen Kneefur
2021-02-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A great company start to finish.
R. Hunt
R. Hunt
2020-05-20
Critical
Responsiveness
Value
NOT IDEAL!!! You WILL be charged for services you did not request and for hours the crews did not work. They charge $48/hour per man but WILL BILL YOU FOR ADDITIONAL TIME. This is the business model...get customers signed up for lawn service then create tons of "add ons".
camilo santana
camilo santana
2020-01-29
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2020-01-29
Thank you for you review. We take pride in beautifying North Shore Properties and always appreciate positive feedback.
Marshall Gratz
Marshall Gratz
2019-09-17
Our 1924 Shorewood home needed replacement of a curving stone front walk and of a narrow, uphill concrete driveway with angled stones along one edge. We sought a contractor experienced with both concrete and stone work, and who also offered snow removal by snow-blowers and shovels rather than truck-plow. We had watched Ideal construct an elaborate and beautiful brick and concrete porch addition in our neighborhood. We were delighted to learn that they could do all of the work we needed, plus some tuck pointing and algae removal, as well. Rick from Ideal met with us multiple times to develop a plan that met our needs and our budget. Work began on schedule. All crews were punctual, courteous, skillful, hard-working and careful to clean up at the end of each work day. In addition to repairing/restoring the lawn areas affected by the project, they trimmed, cleaned and maintained our lawns and gardens throughout the project. The crew even spread ice cubes on the newly seeded areas to provide steady early moisture. We now have a beautiful stone front walk and a new and slightly-widened driveway with fresh stones along both edges. The driveway handled a recent heavy rain with no basement problems for us or our neighbor. Several neighbors and passers-by have complimented us on the project, and more than one neighbor has contacted Ideal to do some grounds maintenance and carpentry work for them, as well. For us, Ideal has definitely lived up to its name. Highly recommended.
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2022-10-13
Thank you very much Mr. Gratz. We appreciate you taking the time to post such a comprehensive review. We at Ideal have taken great pride in beautifying North Shore Properties since 1989. Customer satisfaction is undoubtedly our number 1 goal. We continually strive to offer superior service coupled with competitive pricing. We have an extensive list of customer references which we have accumulated over 30 years, and would be happy to provide them to anyone looking for a professional landscape company. Best Regards from the entire team at Ideal
Advertisement
Jill Harris
Jill Harris
2019-08-22
Positive
Quality
Rick's team came in helped us rethink and fix the landscape work done by another landscaper in town that was really poorly done. His team came with ideas, listened to our feedback, and fixed the layout of trees and shrubs to our satisfaction. They also do our snow removal and weekly lawn maintenance. They do a great job. I'd say their pricing is in line with others or maybe a bit more, but you get what you pay for.
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2019-09-09
Fantastic, We here at Ideal are thrilled that you are happy. We take pride in our attention to detail and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We look forward to keeping your property looking beautiful.
Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez
2019-05-25
Kate Wellington
Kate Wellington
2017-04-19
Rude owner and over priced for what you get. Shop around when it comes to price of materials and plants/shrubs etc
Reply from Ideal Property Management 2019-02-11
Hello Kate, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Unfortunately, I have not been able to locate any quotes with your name on them, so I cannot comment on the prices you may have received. We at Ideal have taken great pride in beautifying North Shore Properties since 1989. Customer satisfaction is undoubtedly our number 1 goal. We continually strive to offer superior service coupled with competitive pricing. We have an extensive list of customer references which we have accumulated over 29 years, and would be happy to provide them to anyone looking for a professional landscape company.