Best Ethical Hacking Institute in Delhi [ CEHv11 | ECSA | LPT ]- ICSS Reviews

Best Ethical Hacking Institute in Delhi [ CEHv11 | ECSA | LPT ]- ICSS Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 91 reviews

icssindia.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Kausthuban R S
Kausthuban R S
2021-12-29
Awesome class, one of the good places to learn ethical hacking. My instructor is Mr.Sohit Bhati, he's very friendly and supportive and always ready to clear any doubts and issues related to the course. Value for money
Advertisement
Ashwin Prabhu
Ashwin Prabhu
2021-12-27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I attended CEH v11 course in ICSS under the instructor Sohit. He instructed pretty good throughout the course. Really learned new in the course
harshit Gupta
harshit Gupta
2021-11-23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Hii to all, Harshit Gupta this side , ICSS INDIA is a good place for learning cyber security training and Ethical hacking. i ,m having great experience in learning new things, all credit goes to my mentor mr. sohit bhati.i have learnt many things from him. He is so kind , helpful, great experience in this field. his way of teaching is best. i want to suggest all of those who is interested in cyber security and Ethical hacking , they can join ICSS INDIA. #mentor mr. sohit bhati #ICSS INDIA
juliet sierra
juliet sierra
2021-11-14
Ashwin Prabhu
Ashwin Prabhu
2021-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Kausthuban R S
Kausthuban R S
2021-10-26
Awesome class, one of the good places to learn ethical hacking. My instructor is Mr.Sohit Bhati, he's very friendly and supportive and always ready to clear any doubts and issues related to the course. Value for money
harshit Gupta
harshit Gupta
2021-10-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
ICSS is tha best ethical hacking institute in india ICSS have best teching faculty so i recommend to everyone to join ICSS my mentor is sohit bhati sir His teaching way is best i recommend to everyone teaching with sohit bhati sir sohit bhai sir is the best teacher in ICSS
JN- Radhe
JN- Radhe
2021-10-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
sohit bhati sir is gorgeous , fabolous very hardworking a good teacher, trainer having good knowledge about everything he is very proffesional words are less to tell about his knowledge Last not Least is vey very good teacher My thinking is that student is very who got class from sohit sir i hv done CEH from here my name is Yuvraj singh (Radhe)
KD BOSS GAMING
KD BOSS GAMING
2021-10-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Hi to all, khush dua this side, I'm having great experience in learning new things, all credit goes to my mentor mr. sohit bhati. I have learnt many things from him. He is so kind , helpful and have so much experience in his field. #great mentor #great teacher
Advertisement
ANUNAY SINGH
ANUNAY SINGH
2021-10-23
BEST INSITUTE WITH BEST TEACHERS MR . ANKUR PRADHAN IS HIGHLY QUALIFIED AND BEST TEACHER THERE
BMS BUILDERS
BMS BUILDERS
2021-10-23
MY SON STUDIED FROM HERE THE ENVIRONMENT IS GOOD AND THE TEACHER SPECIALLY MR. ANKUR PRADHAN TEACHED HIM ALL THE GOOD VALUES AS WELL AS HELPED HIM IN MAKING HIS CARRER MOST RECCOMENDED TEACHER
Manan Bhardwaj
Manan Bhardwaj
2021-10-14
BEST INSTITUTE BEST TEACHER MR . ANKUR PRADHAN
Manan Bhardwaj
Manan Bhardwaj
2021-10-14
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STUDYING ANY CYBER SECURITY COURSE FROM THERE ONLY WITH TEACHER MR.ANKUR PRADHAN HE IS THE BEST TRAINER THERE
Advertisement
JAYISH JUNEJA
JAYISH JUNEJA
2021-10-12
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STUDYING ANY CYBER SECURITY COURSE FROM THERE ONLY WITH TEACHER MR.ANKUR HE IS THE BEST TRAINER THERE WITH A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE AND GIVES IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE AND MAKES U A BEST CYBER SECURITY EXPERT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Arjun Gahlot
Arjun Gahlot
2021-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
I personally like the teachers here specially Mr. Ankur he is the best teacher there. he gives you in depth knowledge. The management is also good there highly recoomended if you want to study study from mr . Ankur
Arjun Pandey
Arjun Pandey
2021-10-08
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Best institute for cyber security with good facility and great atmosphere to study. My mentor is Ankur sir he is enthusiastic and really aware of what he is explaining.?
Ajay Pal
Ajay Pal
2021-10-06
Advertisement
Saksham Mishra
Saksham Mishra
2021-10-06
"Thanku ankur sir" There are many institutes in delhi but icss is one of the best institute because the teaching is very good and staff is very supportive My teacher is ankur sir He is very good in teaching and ankur sir teach me like small brother ?? thanku so much ankur sir for helping me ??????????
hemant rawat
hemant rawat
2021-10-04
MANAS MOTIVATION
MANAS MOTIVATION
2021-09-12
Nice school