Élite Rooms

icandesign.it

Élite Rooms Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
550 reviews Verified
Élite Rooms
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 526 ) 4.6

Antonia
Antonia
2024.03.02
7.0 Verified
Buono
Advertisement
Ashley
Ashley
2024.02.18
9.0 Verified
Perfect stay for the couple of nights we visited Naples ☺Elite Rooms is in a perfect location right next to the train station and walking distance to the main city streets. The rooms are extremely spacious and the host is fantastic. They serve a great breakfast to get you started for the day. Highly recommend! ☹There isn't much wrong with the accommodation, the outside looks a bit dirty and unmaintained similar to the rest of Napoli. However the inside of the accommodation is incredible.
R
R
2024.01.10
7.0 Verified
Buono
Sandra
Sandra
2024.01.08
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Alessandro
Alessandro
2024.01.07
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Advertisement
Isabella
Isabella
2024.01.07
8.0 Verified
Ottimo ☺ La posizione molto comoda alla stazione e la camera era veramente molto bella e confortevole. ☹ L'organizzazione della colazione....c'è un solo tavolo e bisogna prenotarsi la sera prima ma quando arriva il tuo turno c'è ancora quello prima di te che mangia e sei costretto a mangiare in camera.
Nadia
Nadia
2024.01.06
8.0 Verified
Ottimo ☺ Abbiamo trovato la Colazione essenziale. con prodotti dozzinali.Sicuramente è da migliorare introducendo prodotti dolci e salati tipici del luogo. Mio marito desiderava salato e non c'era nulla. Inoltre, siamo stati costretti a fare colazione in camera su un tavolino striminzito perché la sala colazione era sempre occupata da una famiglia di 4 persone. ☹ Coperchio del WC rotto. Ascensore non funzionante. Solo l'ultimo giorno, siamo stati informati che serviva moneta. Sinceramente ritengo che avremmo dovuto essere informati preventivamente di tale disservizio.
Romina
Romina
2024.01.03
7.0 Verified
Està bé per on està ubicat ☺L’habitació era grossa i confortable. ☹L’ascensor per pujar s’havia de pagar. El mando de la dutxa estava trencat i l’esmorzar era molt pobre i no podies triar el que volies al moment.
Serena
Serena
2024.01.01
10 Verified
Bello ma... ☺ Camera moderna e dotata di tutti i comfort. Foto fedeli all'originale. Colazione servita in Camera top. ☹ Pavimento sporco. C'erano a terra, nel bagno, capelli di un altra persona. Almeno l'aspirapolvere la potevate passare, considerando il prezzo pagato per la stanza
Advertisement
Donatella
Donatella
2023.12.31
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Dario
Dario
2023.12.29
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Joel
Joel
2023.12.18
10 Verified
☺Very nice hosts! Highly recommend
Tetere
Tetere
2023.12.10
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Advertisement
Rex
Rex
2023.12.01
8.0 Verified
Ottimo
Peter
Peter
2023.11.08
10 Verified
A wonderful place to stay, close to the main railway station, and close to good restaurants and bars ☺Antonio, the host, was extremely helpful! Having been told that I avoid gluten in my diet, he arranged for gluten free croisssants and bread to be available for my breakfast the following morning! He also recommended a wonderful restaurant near by, and gave us advice on the best places to visit in Naples. He is a great host! Another plus point for us is that Elite Rooms is within two minutes walk of the main railway station. ☹It couldn't have been better! We'll definitely stay here when we visit Naples next time!
Corrado
Corrado
2023.11.08
9.0 Verified
Tornerò sicuramente ☺ Ottima colazione servita in camera, attenzione e cortesia da parte di Antonio
Peter
Peter
2023.11.07
10 Verified
The perfect place to stay! ☺The room was just perfect! Very spacious and very light and airy! It’s located in the historic district of the city and easy walking distance of shops, bars and restaurants.
Advertisement
Brian
Brian
2023.11.06
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Paweł
Paweł
2023.11.06
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Cristiana
Cristiana
2023.11.06
8.0 Verified
Ottimo ☺ colazione fresca e abbondante, comodo averla in camera ☹ l'ingresso è veramente disarmante, ma le camere sono nuove e veramente belle