Yelp Review Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Rosalind D.
Rosalind D.
2024.03.20
Verified
David was an excellent agent. He addressed every question and concern quickly. Also, he was diligent in getting work completed... We really enjoyed working with him and would use him again!
Reply from Yelp Review 2024.03.21
Thank you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you and your family!
Advertisement
Danny K.
Danny K.
2024.02.06
Verified
My Wife and I worked with David to find our first home together. He was very responsive to all our questions and needs. We were out of town when the home first hit the market so he went out and did a video call so we could see it virtually. He made the process very smooth for us and helped us negotiate the offer. We highly recommend working with him if you're in need of a realtor. Thanks David!
Reply from Yelp Review 2024.02.06
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure working with you.
Michael O.
Michael O.
2023.11.30
Verified
This was my second home purchase and I thought I had great service the first time but David went above and beyond! We worked with David on the sale of our existing home and the purchasing of the new house. Existing home: David did a thorough assessment of the property to determine the selling price. We then met to discuss to selling price and made sure we were aligned. David helped with staging and photography of the house as well as finding vendors to change carpets and other house updates at a decent price. David also tailors his strategy to your specific situation. We at the time had a 3-month-old baby and trying to get showings in was tough. He worked with us to determine what worked best for our schedule and employed measures to get as many showings and open houses in as possible despite our restricted schedule. We had a lot of hits and an offer within a week. I later decided to hold on to the house and to my surprise, David also did property management. He performed a rental analysis and will be doing the showing, screening of tenants and property management of the house. New home: My first home was not a new build, so I did not have experience in that area. There are a lot of documents that need to be reviewed and signed when purchasing a home and where possible, David ensured we got together to review all documents prior to the actual meetings with the builder. This helped streamline the process and we knew what questions to ask and what we needed clarification on. Through his multiple years of experience, David let us know what areas builders may provide concessions and was able to get the builder to include additional items at no cost. This included a water softener, blinds and other items with a total value of at least $5k. He also made me aware of multiple discounts I could qualify for on home insurance and discounts some insurers provided on certain home monitoring equipment. Also, at the time we worked with David, he was offering a $5k credit towards closing cost which we were able to use to buy down the interest rate (with interest rates at an all time high, this was significant!). To put the final bow on his excellent work, David gave us a beautiful housewarming gift basket which consisted of items we had mentioned we liked. His knowledge, personal touch and easy going attitude make David a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend using David. In my books he has an NPS of +200!!
Hana L.
Hana L.
2023.11.20
Verified
David did an amazing job getting our townhome ready for sale. He even came over & helped us w/ some yardwork. I felt horrible when we decided to convert the home to a rental instead of selling it especially after getting an offer. But David was understanding & patient. He ended up finding renters & now he's managing the place for us. Whether you're looking to sell or manage your rental, I highly endorse David as he is an amazing realtor.
Yen M.
Yen M.
2023.11.09
Verified
David helped us purchase a fully custom condo before they even broke ground. We were first time home buyers and didn't know what we didn't know. It was 23-month process, and he stayed on top of things the entire time. He told us ahead of time that it can be a stressful process and it was! He helped us with the design selection process, simplified all the steps to make it manageable, and even checked in on us post-closing to make sure we were informed on the warranty stuff. His real estate knowledge - especially in new construction is amazing. I would highly recommend him!
Advertisement
Tenzin T.
Tenzin T.
2023.09.19
Verified
David led the charge for us during a wild real estate market. He was strategic, knowledgeable, and super responsive throughout the process. We simply wouldn't have found our home without David's determination. We're in our dream home now and couldn't be happier. David advocated for us constantly and was patient, accessible and supportive
Jason A.
Jason A.
2023.09.07
Verified
David is a highly competent and caring professional. He is prompt, diligent, knowledgeable, persistent, and will deliver great results. He is also a wonderful human being, someone you can rely on and trust with 100% confidence. Whether you are buying / selling a home or leasing or managing a property, I absolutely recommend his excellent professional services - you will receive first-class services at affordable rates, from the best in the industry.
Patrick P.
Patrick P.
2023.09.07
Verified
We were referred to David from friends as we were relocating out of state. We had to move first and basically leave it all to David to figure out. He took on the responsibility of getting the home cleaned up and ready for pictures. He set up painters, carpet and staging company and kept the home well maintained for showings. We sold the home in under a month, and we can't thank him enough for being so studious and trustable. Thank you so much for all your help, David! Support small owned businesses!
Albert C.
Albert C.
2023.06.15
Verified
When we set about buying a brand new home, including the painstaking process of making all the individual choices from all pre-set builder list, David provide well-thought out discussion points on pros/cons, letting us take the time to make our decisions, and provided good followups on our choices. We like his approach so much, and his continuing advice on taking care of our house even after the 1st year warranty, that we are recommending him as a good go-to person for our friends. We definitely will use him again.
Advertisement
Edward S.
Edward S.
2023.05.16
Verified
This was our 1st home purchase and David was super patient with us. He always had lots of research and hard core numbers to help us in making our decision. He helped negotiate a good deal during a sellers market. Even after close, he stayed in touch and helped us all the way through our 1 year warranty process. We would definitely use him again.