HVAC Professionals

HVAC Professionals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
MUANGE KEN KELI
MUANGE KEN KELI
2024.01.17
I am happy to report that HVAC Professionals did a phenomenal job cleaning our HVAC system. Their pricing is fair, and the team is courteous and professional. I’ll definitely be a returning customer.
Nerea
Nerea
2024.01.16
HVAC Professionals' technicians serviced our HVAC system, and I can't recommend them enough. They were personable and professional, providing explanations at each step. With their efficient cleaning, our energy bills have even decreased. Truly a comforting experience!
Frank Mwenda
Frank Mwenda
2024.01.16
The HVAC crew were not only skilled, but they were also professional. They shared tips and insights on keeping our HVAC system running on notch. It's clear that HVAC Professionals puts in work to train their team.
Briann II
Briann II
2024.01.13
Ever dialed up for a service and felt like you were just chatting with pals? That's the magic of these HVAC professionals. Top-notch service, amazing crew, and not a hint of hassle. Totally urging all my friends to give 'em a ring! 10/10.
Reply from HVAC Professionals 2024.01.15
We appreciate your kind words and recommendation, Briann! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch service without any hassle.
Zainab Hafsah
Zainab Hafsah
2024.01.12
The crew demonstrated commitment and skill from the time they arrived until they left. We've never had a smoother HVAC system. Amazing.
Reply from HVAC Professionals 2024.01.15
Hey, Zainab! We're grateful for your acknowledgment of our team's commitment and skill. It's fantastic to hear that your HVAC system is now performing at its best.
fenadis kalanza
fenadis kalanza
2024.01.04
The service from HVAC Professionals is exceptional. They installed our system in one visit, and it's been working flawlessly. I'm happy I picked them among all the options.
Reply from HVAC Professionals 2024.01.15
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with HVAC Professionals! We're glad to hear that our service exceeded your expectations, and that your system has been operating flawlessly since installation.
John Koiyaki
John Koiyaki
2024.01.03
We were struggling with allergies until we contacted HVAC Professionals. They thoroughly cleaned our ducts, eliminated allergens, and offered guidance on maintaining air quality. Their comprehensive approach and caring service are praiseworthy.
Reply from HVAC Professionals 2024.01.15
Thank you for choosing HVAC Professionals, John! We're pleased to hear that our services helped address your allergy concerns. Our team is committed to providing thorough and caring solutions for improved air quality.
Mercy
Mercy
2023.12.29
Best services I have ever received so far. Their customer service and professionalism are top notch. Definitely worth a five star.w
Duncan Njuguna
Duncan Njuguna
2023.12.21
Choosing HVAC Professionals was a wise move. They made my home feel fresher, and I'm a satisfied customer.
mario luwigi
mario luwigi
2023.12.14
Every interaction with the business, from scheduling to cleaning, showcased their professionalism and commitment to quality service. The team arrived on time, carried out the job efficiently, and left no mess behind. We couldn't be happier with the results.
Pete Davis
Pete Davis
2023.12.07
The professionalism exhibited by the HVAC Professionals team was impeccable. They took care to ensure our home was clean after the servicing, even wearing shoe covers to prevent dirt from getting into our living space. They are the epitome of professionalism, and we will certainly be calling them again.
Uncle Bree
Uncle Bree
2023.12.05
I've used other air duct cleaning services before, but none have matched the level of service provided by HVAC Professionals. The team was punctual, professional, and polite, offering a service that was both thorough and efficient.
S Harris
S Harris
2023.12.05
From the moment they arrived, the team displayed an unparalleled commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. Their expertise is evident in the efficiency of our newly cleaned HVAC system. I'd happily recommend their friendly and professional service to anyone.