https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/

hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk

https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
11 reviews Verified
https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 11 ) 4.6

Laura P
Laura P
2024.05.09
Shaun and Mark have done a couple of jobs for us now. We have always found their work to be of a good standard and reasonably priced. We would recommend
Blaze1
Blaze1
2024.05.05
Really pleased with their work. Polite and professional. Would recommend.
Stephen Tapper
Stephen Tapper
2024.04.01
I had a very small job replacing two fence panels but one in an awkward place. Shaun was most obliging and came round promptly once the panels were delivered. Good quality panels and all done for a reasonable price. Many thanks!
carys james
carys james
2024.03.13
Highly recommend. Have been so helpful throughout. Very quick at getting the job done and to a high standard. Would use again and recommend to anyone else. Many thanks
Reply from https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ 2024.03.21
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback Carys. Glad we could help you. Regards Hutch Landscaping.
Shelley Lancey
Shelley Lancey
2023.11.26
Shaun and his team cut a large tree down in my front garden. I found them to be pleasant and quoted a competitive price. Unfortunately the tree wasn’t treated properly and branches started re growing a few weeks later. I text Shaun numerous times asking that he return and treat the tree stump which he agreed to do. He never showed up despite being paid in full. Very disappointing service and therefore I would definitely NOT recommend this company.
Reply from https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ 2023.08.18
Thank you for the 5 star review Shelley, please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
Mark Fairclough
Mark Fairclough
2023.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had several fence panels replaced. Efficient and friendly service at a good price and i’m really happy with the end result. Planning to get my patio done next year in which case I would definitely look to use this company again.
Tony Pilgrim
Tony Pilgrim
2023.08.15
Fantastic job!.….. very reasonable, will defo use them again..👍
Reply from https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ 2023.08.18
Thank you so much Tony for taking the time to leave us such great feedback.
Melony Lumley
Melony Lumley
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can't fault Shaun and his expertise Friendly, polite, tidy and on point. Thanks Shaun and Co. FYI - tea, strong with one sugar. It keeps him grafting 😁
Reply from https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ 2023.08.18
Thank you so much for leaving us such a great 5 star review Melony.
Wendy Woo
Wendy Woo
2023.08.15
Shaun helped me out so much with my failing lawn. Friendly and to the point, he took the time to talk through my options in accordance with my budget. Reliable and very friendly, I now have a proper lawn and still have money for plants! Liked his practical, straight talking approach and felt very comfortable having him around
Reply from https://hutchlandscapingbishopstortford.co.uk/ 2023.08.18
Thank you for the positive feedback Wendy it was a pleasure working for you.
Lisa truz
Lisa truz
2022.09.30
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Hutch Landscapes, was recommended, Gardner fencing done perfectly, also garden cleared up afterwards, would be more than happy to use again.
Emma Morgan
Emma Morgan
2022.09.26
Very professional and friendly. I was provided with a very clear quotation. The work was done well and in the time frame promised. I would highly recommend Hutch Landscaping to anyone in the area.