Hunts Concrete

Hunts Concrete Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Sina J
Sina J
2021.11.26
Absolutely disgraceful company. They can’t accommodate what they say they will deliver. Bad communication, is easy for them to ignore your call and messages. I have incurred 1 day extra labor cost on a big site as a result of this company not being able to do the do the job when they said they will deliver.
Reply from Hunts Concrete 2021.11.26
unfortunate you feel that way , good luck for the future and i hope you can find another company who can accommodate you and accept your threats
Icon Waste
Icon Waste
2021.10.12
'Teamwork makes the dream work'! We have teamed up with Hunts Concrete on a handful of jobs in the past 12 months and they are punctual, professional and their rates are spot on. Don't hesitate to think about using them - highly recommend! 🙌
Reply from Hunts Concrete 2021.11.02
Thanks for your kind words - glad you are so pleased with our service!
Graham Niemierko
Graham Niemierko
2021.10.12
Great service , I have used Hunts concrete on 4 or 5 occasions in the last year and their always on time and their rates are brilliant 👍 thanks for a great service !!
craig downey
craig downey
2020.08.06
I have been in this industry for 17 years And I rely on the services of a Grab Lorry on a regular basis. I highly recommend hunt’s Great level of communication, Very helpful, Great solutions and competitive Prices. Their drivers are extremely competent and well experienced and do everything they can on site so things go smoothly They have also supplied me with concrete which is of high quality aggregate Best I’ve seen in a long while
Harry Ibbs
Harry Ibbs
2020.07.21
Superb team! All professional, know their job, polite, team of gentlemen, hard workers! Best price! No other firm competes on price, clean, tidy, and on time even on short notice. We been using Hunts on all our London jobs for grab hire, that are never late, always on time, keep sites clean no nonsense punctual company. Also used Hunts for foundation mix and pump pour, best rates and knowledgeable team got the job done faster and pleasant compared to past experience with other firms. Highly recommend Hunts for grab hire and concrete hire!
Add Hu
Add Hu
2020.04.23
I now Use these guys on all my demo jobs after calling a number of local grab hire firms they was better priced and I always get a good service highly recommend 👌🏻
Steven
Steven
2019.11.30
Happy to recommend this company for grab hire was a pleasure to work with them
Katie Andrews
Katie Andrews
2019.11.30
Very pleased with this company they left my driveway spotless after I had some building works and took a huge load away thanks again .
Sam Walsh
Sam Walsh
2019.11.30
Have been using hunts on a number of our jobs in Hertfordshire There reliable and very professional, we have used a number of grab hire company’s in and around Herts in the past and would not change from hunts :)
Danny Smith
Danny Smith
2019.11.29
A pleasure to work with the team at hunts they gave us a excellent service , took away soils from our site and pumped concrete into the footing all the staff was friendly and helpful would highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again .
kevin wood
kevin wood
2019.11.15
Used hunts a few times and always had excellent and reliable service, highly recommended
Richard
Richard
2019.11.08
Great service from start to finish, this was the first time I had hired a grab lorry. Danny and the team were so helpful and went above and beyond.
dean smith
dean smith
2019.11.02
Excellent service from Hunt Grab Hire, arrived when they said they would. We also used the concrete pump which made pouring the footings much easier. Fast friendly service. Strongly recommend.
Lisa truz
Lisa truz
2019.09.23
Excellent service from Hunt Grab Hire, found them on Google, we used the Grab lorry for footings, and the concrete pumping service, fantastic service, happy to recommend.
Mario Mario
Mario Mario
2019.09.11
Very friendly and reliable service.