Hummingbird.Tech Reviews

Hummingbird.Tech Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 14 reviews

hummingbird.tech
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (14)
Aaron H
Aaron H
2024-02-15
I'm happy to give a shout-out to Hummingbird for their IT services. This team has been a game-changer for our company, upgrading our tech and being there for us with the right support when we needed it. Their team is super knowledgeable, always quick to respond, and committed to making sure we're happy with everything post resolution. We've had our share of tech headaches, but Hummingbird has been there to smooth things out, keeping our downtime to a minimum and many of our enterprise systems running smooth. What really makes Hummingbird stand out isn't just their tech skills (which are top-notch, by the way) but how friendly and patient they are with even some more challenging problems (or individuals). We've done many maintenance windows together and they are committed to solving the problem, no matter the time of day. They're more than just a service provider to us – they're like part of the team. I'm all in for recommending Hummingbird to any business out there looking for solid, professional, and friendly IT help!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2024-02-15
Wow, Aaron — this is everything we strive to be for our clients. It’s so good to know we’ve hit the mark with you and your team. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful, detailed review. We appreciate you!
Advertisement
Mike C
Mike C
2024-01-10
We have been relying on Hummingbird Technologies for our IT services at Luxa Enterprises and we couldn't be more impressed with the level of excellence they consistently deliver. From the beginning, Hummingbird demonstrated a profound understanding of the importance of security and privacy, crucial factors for our line of business that deals with highly sensitive information. They have implemented robust measures to ensure the utmost protection of our data, giving us peace of mind and confidence in their services. The Hummingbird team is not only technically proficient but also highly responsive and proactive. They have a knack for anticipating potential issues and addressing them before they become problems, ensuring uninterrupted operations for our company. Their commitment to excellence is evident in their quick response times and effective solutions, which have minimized any downtime and kept our systems running smoothly. One aspect that truly sets Hummingbird apart is their dedication to personalized service. They took the time to understand our unique needs and tailored their IT solutions accordingly. This level of attention and customization has significantly enhanced our efficiency and overall productivity. We highly recommend Hummingbird Technologies to any company seeking top-notch IT services. Their expertise, reliability, and dedication to security make them an invaluable asset to Luxa Enterprises. Thank you, Hummingbird, for consistently exceeding our expectations!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2024-02-15
Mike - thank you for your kind and thoughtful words! We believe it's fate that our two organizations found one another for such a fruitful and long lasting partnership. We love working with everyone on your team, and we appreciate our shared values for providing WOW experiencing to our respective clients.
Jeffrey Coleman
Jeffrey Coleman
2023-10-30
Hummingbird.Tech has been a fantastic IT partner for us. I wouldn't hesitate to give them a full recommendation. From service desk related items to project work, they just take care of it.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-10-30
Thank you for the kind words Jeff! We always strive to provide our clients with a WOW experience and I am glad to know we have delivered for you.
Mark Stephens
Mark Stephens
2023-09-29
The City of Sapulpa has been with Hummingbird for over two years and our experience continues to improve and our relationship strengthens. When we picked Hummingbird to help the City, I do not think they fully appreciated the then status of our Network and Systems. It was a very difficult transition due to the lack of maintenance and system inadequacies that represented our system. Hummingbird took all of our frustration and worked within our limited budget to provide a secure and efficient environment that allows the City to safely support our Citizens. They helped with a project plan to get our equipment and systems replaced/upgraded with the most necessary items immediately and a phased plan to allow for system/equipment upgrades in the future to keep it maintained. Though initially there were lots of bumps in the road Hummingbird, held our hand and told us it was going to be ok – we now have the most updated and reliable IT environment (within budget) we have ever had. Thank you, Hummingbird, for always being there not only in the beginning but every time we call Tech Support and not just selling us a new computer but asking some questions to evaluate our need to provide the best solution not just selling the most expensive item. Looking forward to our future with Hummingbird as our IT support solution.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-10-30
Thank you Mark for your thoughtful review! We always want our client partners to feel heard and valued, and we know everyone has a budget reality that needs to be respected. When you have a great partnership though, it's amazing what you can accomplish together.
Christopher Haist
Christopher Haist
2023-09-22
I have been working with Springpoint/Hummingbird for over three years, and their service and customer support are top notch. They are always willing to go above and beyond to make sure we have our data secure and our computers operating.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-10-03
Thank you Chris for the kind words! We love working with your team too.
Advertisement
Landon Morris
Landon Morris
2023-09-14
I worked with Hummingbird for 5+ years and they went above & beyond to build a relationship with our company. They elevated themselves from a vendor to a partner by taking the time to learn our business, understand our systems and their importance to us, and consistently look for opportunities to improve our setup & experience. They brought value to our company by both proactively assisting with any urgent/emergency issues and assisting with any & all projects we requested their expertise with. This partnership allowed us to entrust our network operations, allowing our IT Team to stay focused on delivering an excellent customer-service experience to the employees & focus our time & attention on internal projects that improve operations. I would highly recommend the Hummingbird team to anyone looking for an IT partner they can build a lasting relationship with.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-09-14
Thank you Landon! We felt the same about working with you and your team.
Claire Harmon
Claire Harmon
2023-09-12
Industrial Consultants is a small company with very limited IT knowledge, we have been with Hummingbird for several months now, and the transition from our previous provider was absolutely seamless! We have found each and every person we have worked with at Hummingbird to be very professional, helpful and patient. They respond to our issues quickly, avoiding costly downtime for our company. They have provided great ideas to bring us up to date with our systems, security and training. We work together as a team, and this has been an overall great experience! Thanks to you and all of your team Sarah, and thank you Vlad for taking such great care of us!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-09-14
Thank you Claire! Vlad really is THE. BEST.
James Chalmers
James Chalmers
2023-09-12
I highly recommend Hummingbird! Great response to problems with skilled technicians.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-09-14
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Mike Bayles
Mike Bayles
2023-09-12
I've had the privilege of working with Sarah and the Hummingbird.tech team for many years, and I am very happy with their services. I understand the critical role that IT infrastructure plays in the success of our company, and Hummingbird has consistently exceeded my expectations. Here are a few reasons why I highly recommend Hummingbird: 1. **Reliability:** Hummingbird is incredibly reliable. They proactively monitor our systems, ensuring that potential issues are identified and resolved before they can disrupt our operations. This has resulted in minimal downtime and increased productivity. 2. **Technical Expertise:** The team at Hummingbird is a group of true professionals who stay up-to-date with the latest technology trends. They have taken the time to understand the unique needs of our business. They have successfully implemented cutting-edge solutions that have streamlined our operations and improved efficiency. 3. **Customer Service:** Their customer service is top-notch. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their support team has been responsive and knowledgeable. They genuinely care about the success of their clients. 4. **Cost-Effective:** Hummingbird offers cost-effective solutions tailored to our specific needs. Their pricing is transparent, and they work with us to find the most efficient and budget-friendly IT strategies. 5. **Cybersecurity:** In today's digital landscape, security is paramount. Hummingbird takes cybersecurity seriously, implementing robust measures to protect our data and network. I feel confident that our business is well-guarded against threats. Overall, Hummingbird has become an invaluable partner for our business. Their proactive approach to IT management has not only saved us time and money but has also allowed us to focus on what we do best - running our business. I wholeheartedly recommend Hummingbird to any business in need of reliable and expert IT support.
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-09-14
Thank you SO MUCH Mike for your thoughtful and thorough comments. It is working with partners like you that make this job so fun and rewarding!
Advertisement
jill reamer
jill reamer
2023-04-06
The experience we had with Hummingbird Tech was so excellent that if we could give more than five stars, we would. We were in the midsf of an email crisis and they went above and beyond to help us out. They were available to answer our calls and email on the weekend and never made us feel like it was an inconvenience at all. I wish we would have discovered them sooner! We're so grateful for their outstanding service and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Hummingbird Tech!" - Jill Donovan, Rustic Cuff
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-04-06
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciated the opportunity to assist you all and had a great experience working alongside your team to address the critical need! It was great getting to help a Tulsa-based business that has become such an incredible establishment!
Rachel Jaudon
Rachel Jaudon
2023-03-30
Hummingbird supports our organization with all of our IT needs, from remoting in and helping employees with computer issues, to making sure our global company is secure and compliant. Highly recommend!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-03-31
Thank you so much for your review Rachel! It's been a pleasure working alongside you and your team!
Terrence Walker
Terrence Walker
2023-02-06
Oklahoma Chiller has been a customer of Hummingbird for over 10 years. They've taken full control of our IT, server, networking, and desktop support. Outsourcing these critical services to Hummingbird was one of the best decisions we could have made for our company. It allows us to focus on what we do best, while I have had the full confidence and 10 years of proven experiences to watch them do what they do best!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-02-10
Thank you for your review. We enjoy getting to work with you and look forward to more years of continued development and growth. We do not take our partnership of over 10 years lightly and value getting to work with you.
Joel Wiland
Joel Wiland
2023-02-01
In my last 25+ years of needing IT support and working with many different companies, it has been one of the more frustrating parts of operating a small business. I have found that so many companies in the IT world lack honesty and integrity and to find a company that had both feels like finding a unicorn. They do what they say and say what that do with no surprises. I would give them more stars if I could!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-02-10
It's been great getting to speak and learn from you and your team Joel. It's great to see our core values of Integrity, Commitment, Courage, and Authenticity are visible to you!
Advertisement
Paul Seikel
Paul Seikel
2023-02-01
Hummingbird does a great job. I highly recommend them!
Reply from Hummingbird.Tech 2023-02-01
Paul, we very much appreciate you leaving a review. Thank you for your support of our organization!