Hummel Law

Hummel Law Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
52 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (52)
Kasheanne Francis
Kasheanne Francis
2024.03.23
My experience with Adam and Hummel Law was exceptional truly. Adam showed genuine concern for my case and I always felt secure and confident that he was working on my best interest and I could feel he truly cared. He always message to give me constant updates, he was professional, knowledgeable and simply brilliant at his job and because of him and his hard work I have my Canadian visa today after getting rejected and a potential ban.
Behnoud Ghani
Behnoud Ghani
2024.03.11
I highly recommend to you to call Adam, very helpful.
Valexo A
Valexo A
2024.02.11
I've worked with Adam as my situation was delicate. I had to apply for rehabilitation in order to get my PR. He is really considering his customer and his work and make sure to maximise all the chances in his work to get what you apply for. He is very professional. It's not easy to find a good lawyer. I can recommend Adam as at the end of the day I've got my rehabilitation and PR approved. Still can't believe that ! Thank you again Adam.
Jim Jones
Jim Jones
2024.02.09
My family just relocated from Arizona to New Brunswick. I am a Canadian and a wife is an American. The immigration process for my wife required specialized assistance. Adam H was engaged through a recommendation specific to our scenario. Adam was professional, extremely knowledgeable and was able to walk us through the process, prepare all the requisite documentation and help us through the process of obtaining the visitor visa with the dual intent of permanent residency. I would not hesitate to recommend Hummel Law to family and friends and internet strangers.
A Andrew Synavonsga
A Andrew Synavonsga
2024.02.08
Adam Hummel provided excellent guidance during a consultation for people facing immigration issues. His professionalism and insightful recommendations showcase his expertise in immigration law. Highly recommend for anyone seeking expert advice or to get the job done. Five stars!
Maureen Molly
Maureen Molly
2024.02.07
I had a wonderful experience with Adam . It was excellent .I cant thank enough Adam for his exceptional assistance with my kids Pr and sponsorship and get approved. Adam he's friendly , professional and honest and I'm very grateful to him and to God for all the positive results in the entire process, he's totally efficient and fast. I highly recommend and he deserves 10/10.Thank you so much and I will recommend you and the firm for everyone who needs help. You are the Best!
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for your kind words Maureen! It was a pleasure working with you and I am so glad you've been able to reunite with your kids in Canada!
N Samuels
N Samuels
2024.01.24
We highly recommend Hummel Law. We had a wonderful experience and interaction with our lawyer Adam Hummel. My husband's case was unique and handled with such dignity and professionalism. We received timely status updates, guidance, and reassurance. My husband has successfully received his permanent residency. Thanks again Adam and we highly recommend your firm.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
I can't thank you enough for this kind review, and it was my pleasure working with you both! If there's anything else you need in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Anthony Grant
Anthony Grant
2024.01.18
My family and I are so overwhelmed. We are so happy, words are not enough to express how happy and grateful we are to Mr. Adam. When Mr. Adam was recommended to us, we had no doubt and the results as spoken for itself. Haven't seen my family for almost two years because of work, Mr. Adam was given the tasks of applying for Temporary Visitor Visas for my family. Mr. Adam profound knowledge and professionalism as allowed my wife and three kids to achieved their Temporary Visitors Visa. Mr. Adam is an expertise at his job. We belief he can get it done with his eyes close. Within a week all four visas were approved. His kind. patient and humble spirit motivated us. He was very communicative and always on-point with every emails and information through the whole process until the end. We confidently recommend Mr. Adam and celebrates his outstanding and exceptional service. Thank you Mr. Adam
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
The best thing in the world is helping families reunite, and am so glad with the outcome of your case! Was a pleasure working with you and your family, and if there's anything else I can help with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me.
william longjohn
william longjohn
2024.01.16
Adam is an outstanding lawyer! I am so fortunate to have found someone like him to assist in securing my PR card. I commend his professionalism, dedication, and expertise, which were crucial in navigating the immigration process. I'm truly thankful for his support. His attention to detail, timely response, clear communication, and guidance alleviated much of the stress associated with the application process. He ensured that the application was accurate and complete which played a pivotal role in the successful outcome. His professionalism, integrity, and genuine concern for his clients have made a lasting impression on me. His hard work was able to get my application approved in LESS than six months. Therefore, I will not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone seeking legal assistance. He has truly made a positive impact on my life. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to have worked with such a skilled and compassionate lawyer.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Thanks very much for this exceedingly kind review! It was great to work with you, and enjoy such a good outcome so quickly! If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out.
LALA BARDAKJIAN
LALA BARDAKJIAN
2023.12.21
We are truly grateful for Adam’s invaluable assistance, and we wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate legal advocate! Adam helped us with our 24months backlogged spousal application and filed the writ of Mandamus and then prepared phenomenal response to procedure fairness letter, and within unbelievable timing we received the confirmation and got the passport request!! No words can express our gratitude and utmost satisfaction of professional expertise and unwavering support. His profound knowledge greatly contributed to the positive outcome of our case. Adam exhibited exceptional communication skills, ensuring that we were informed at every stage of the legal process. His ability to navigate complex legal issues with ease and provide clear explanations instilled confidence in us throughout the entire experience. Thank you for your outstanding service!!
Reply from Hummel Law 2023.12.21
Thank you so much for your kind review Lala, it was a total pleasure working with you, and so glad about the outcome! Enjoy the holidays!
Robyn Mendelson
Robyn Mendelson
2023.11.22
I was referred to Adam to help with an appeal for my nanny’s grandchildren. Adam was incredibly knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout the process. He was also kind and compassionate with my nanny and her daughter. He was easily reachable to answer questions, even right after the birth of his own child! I highly recommend Adam.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for your kind review, and it was wonderful working on this case with you! It is always incredibly meaningful helping families come together, and in this case, after so long, it was all the more so.
Violeta Ellazar
Violeta Ellazar
2023.11.22
Thank you for all your help, for all the clarification when I don’t really know what to do. ❤️👍
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
It was a total pleasure working with you Violeta, and wishing you and your family only happiness and success in Canada!
Claire Newbegin
Claire Newbegin
2023.11.18
I work with artists and they travel for work. Over the course of the last year, Adam helped one of my artist’s to get both a temporary visa to enter Canada for work, in addition to a long-term entry visa. He is timely, professional, communicative, and kind. I highly recommend him.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Claire, it was great to work with you and your team. If there's any further assistance you need getting musicians into Canada, I'd be happy to help. It's always good to bring a bit more culture up north!
Sandipan Paul
Sandipan Paul
2023.11.03
I took help from Adam for my Study permit application. He is super responsive and understands importance of the matter he is dealing with. Compare to other immigration lawyers he is very convincing and price wise reasonable. Highly recommended !
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Sandipan, it was a pleasure to meet and work with you, and if there's anything else you need in the future just let me know. Thank you for the kind review.
Debarshi Sarkar
Debarshi Sarkar
2023.10.06
Adam is a wonderful professional as he helped my wife get her tourist visa after two rejections. Really appreciate all the work he did behind the scenes to make it happen!!!!
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Thank you for this kind review, and it was great to work on this matter with you! Wishing you success in the future.
Rahma Lejri
Rahma Lejri
2023.08.31
Title: Exceptional Lawyer Who Achieved the Impossible! Review: I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the outstanding legal representation provided by Adam Hummel in my medical inadmissibility case for Canada immigration. From the very beginning, Adam exhibited an unparalleled level of expertise, dedication, and compassion that truly made all the difference in my journey. Facing medical inadmissibility seemed like an insurmountable obstacle, and I was unsure if there was any hope of realizing my dream of immigrating to Canada. However, Adam’s extensive knowledge of immigration law, combined with their deep understanding of medical complexities, turned the tables in my favor. What truly set him apart was his unwavering commitment to my case. He took the time to meticulously review my medical history, consult with relevant experts, and craft a compelling argument that highlighted not just the medical issues, but also my potential contributions to Canadian society. Throughout the entire process, dear Adam kept me informed, addressing every question and concern with patience and clarity whether via phone, emails or we could even reach out to him via whatsapp and he was very responsive. The moment I received the news that my medical inadmissibility had been successfully overturned, I was overwhelmed with emotion. Adam's dedication and tenacity had not only secured my place in Canada but had also restored my hope and faith in the immigration process. His exceptional negotiation skills and ability to navigate complex legal pathways are a true testament to his expertise. I wholeheartedly recommend Adam Hummel Law to anyone facing a challenging immigration case, especially medical inadmissibility. Their professionalism, empathy, and ability to achieve seemingly impossible outcomes make them an invaluable asset. With Adam by your side, you can be confident that you're working with a legal champion who will fight relentlessly for your dreams. Thank you, Adam, for turning my immigration dream into a reality. Your dedication and success will forever have a positive impact on my life and the lives of my loved ones.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
What. A. Review! Rahma, it was so wonderful working with you and helping to see this case across the finish line. Medical inadmissibility is often something people don't consider when applying to enter Canada, and it is important to take any concerns voiced by IRCC about it seriously. It was great to work on this with you, and thrilled with the results!
Oladeji Akomolafe
Oladeji Akomolafe
2023.08.31
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Thank you for the kind review! Pleasure working with you.
Aida Xu
Aida Xu
2023.08.22
Very professional lawyer, meticulous, patient, in place, efficient service, I will always be grateful!
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Aida, thank you very much for the kind review. It was a pleasure to work with you, and even better to see such a great outcome!
Ivana Rakitic
Ivana Rakitic
2023.08.10
I had an urgent immigration matter and was referred to Adam. He was professional yet so personable and compassionate during our conversation. Adam was incredibly helpful and took into account all possible scenarios and outcomes. His knowledge of immigration law is truly impressive. His expertise, coupled with his truly compassionate approach makes me recommend him without hesitation.
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Ivana, it was great to speak with you and help out in a pinch. Glad you were able to work things out, and happy to help with anything else that may come up in the future!
Desiree Lunsford
Desiree Lunsford
2023.07.26
Adam was very quick to assist me in receiving an approved application which was received in half the time I expected. He’s very knowledgeable and was able to provide easy online portals for document sharing which made working with him a breeze . Thanks again Adam !
Reply from Hummel Law 2024.02.07
Desiree, it was great to help you get this matter over the finish line with such prompt results! If there's anything else that comes up in the future that I can help with, please let me know!