Huggins Cleaning

Huggins Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
56 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (56)
Kristin Ucciardo (Kristin)
Kristin Ucciardo (Kristin)
2024.04.12
Kim and her crew are top notch!! The team is always punctual and maintains excellent communication! They are incredibly thorough and the house is left spotless! Highly recommend!
Amanta Sun Groth
Amanta Sun Groth
2024.04.12
I hired Huggins for a move-in deep cleaning last summer. The owner Kimberly promptly arranged a manager to meet with me at the house and the quote they provided was very reasonable. On the day of service, the crew texted me when they were on the way. They arrived on time, paid attention to details but were also very efficient. Overall it was a great first time experience with Huggins. The pre-owned house was truly ready for me to move in after Huggins' hard work! Since then Huggins team has been cleaning my house on a monthly basis for 8 months. Always on time, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for move-in/move-out or monthly cleaning services in the area.
sachin gadani
sachin gadani
2024.04.11
Andrew Moore
Andrew Moore
2024.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Nice attention to detail and work. Thanks.
Virginia Kwitkowski
Virginia Kwitkowski
2024.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very thorough and professional cleaning!
Ginny Novak
Ginny Novak
2024.03.25
Cameron Roche
Cameron Roche
2024.02.03
Awesome communication, great service and a fair price
Danielle Rosenblatt
Danielle Rosenblatt
2024.01.31
The cleaning crew does a great job and I always look forward to having a clean house after they come! The owner is flexible and responsive. Highly recommend!
Caroline Agresti
Caroline Agresti
2024.01.25
Huggins Cleaning Service always does such a phenomenal job cleaning my home. They just left and it looks fantastic. Thank you to the wonderful crew at Huggins Cleaning for making my home sparkle. They are so professional and thorough! I highly recommend them!
Sheri Lewis
Sheri Lewis
2024.01.09
Kevin Watt
Kevin Watt
2023.12.20
A+ - excellent!
Patricia Chambliss
Patricia Chambliss
2023.11.29
Excellent cleaning after a busy holiday weekend
Lisa Shaughnessy
Lisa Shaughnessy
2023.11.28
Really looks nice today!
Laura Baldassari
Laura Baldassari
2023.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I recently started using Huggins Cleaning Service and have been so impressed! The team is thorough, consistent, courteous, efficient, and professional. Would highly recommend!
Lynn Rodens
Lynn Rodens
2023.09.28
Positive
Quality
Julia Kim
Julia Kim
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
It is like having a whole new house. They were very thorough and made our house feel sparkly and new. They were also very aware of the fact that we’re bringing a baby home in a few days so they made sure all her stuff was covered. We are so happy with the results.
Cathy Lefkowits
Cathy Lefkowits
2023.07.18
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
The best non-toxic cleaning service! Kimberly works with our no-toxin, no-fragrant, pet-safe request without hesitation. My team is always on time and professional. Kimberly and her crew never let us down. Highly Recommend! P. S. Our Great Dane loves them too❤️
Sharon Hemerly
Sharon Hemerly
2023.07.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Team was on time and did a great job!
Kristy Keppler
Kristy Keppler
2023.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We’ve been happily using Huggins service for several months. They are professional, courteous, and keep everything clean. We highly recommended their services!
Joy Bloomquist
Joy Bloomquist
2023.05.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I have been using Huggins Cleaners for years. I am never disappointed with their quality cleaning service. Plus, the people are wonderfully nice.