Hue Salon

Hue Salon Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
25 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Paige Ledbetter
Paige Ledbetter
2021.12.16
Advertisement
Keith B.
Keith B.
2021.04.26
Verified
I called for an appt within the last 5 days.   The stylist said she wasn't near her book but would call me back very shortly.......I'm still waiting!
Judith James
Judith James
2021.03.02
The stylists ate very nice and very informed on how to help their clients@
Victoria Hackett
Victoria Hackett
2021.01.27
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Benjamin Helms
Benjamin Helms
2021.01.05
Advertisement
Bethany B.
Bethany B.
2020.11.14
Verified
Tori at Hue is absolutely AMAZING. My girls (middle school ages) wanted fun haircuts/colors. Tori listened so carefully to ensure she understood exactly what they wanted, even texting with me for about 30 minutes before the appointment so we could talk through questions. Then she did her magic and we are so pleased!! As far as covid precautions, this salon is taking things very seriously. They keep the number of people in the space way down, everyone wears masks, and you can tell they care a lot about cleaning and thoroughness. The salon is spotless! You can tell they really care about their customers and stylists. We had a wonderful experience.
Travis Janco
Travis Janco
2020.10.12
Jeff Mowbray
Jeff Mowbray
2020.10.06
Fantastic new salon. Nicely decorated with quality and friendly hairdressers
Megan Scibona
Megan Scibona
2020.09.03
I had the best experience at Hue! Tori gave me a great haircut and she was lovely to chat with. The salon is gorgeous. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Katie S.
Katie S.
2020.08.26
Verified
Molly H. did an AMAZING job on my hair on REALLY* short notice. I just moved to the area, and realized I hadn't even tried to find a new stylist- and of course a friend's wedding snuck up on me that I didn't want to go to with massive grays showing and split ends. She got me in quick, and was so awesome the whole time. She really understood my, less than stellar "just make me look less bad" explanation of what I was looking for. I know my hair is in good hands for when my own wedding arrives in December! Thanks Molly!!
Lynsey R
Lynsey R
2020.07.31
Beth Joyce
Beth Joyce
2020.07.30
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
This salon is top notch with quality stylists that offer exceptional service. The salon itself is beautiful with a clean modern esthetic that is warm and inviting! Located in a hip area of Keller Station!
Andy babcock
Andy babcock
2020.07.29
Advertisement
Justin sangalli
Justin sangalli
2020.06.26
Katie A.
Katie A.
2020.06.24
Verified
Hue Salon is amazing! Everything is geared towards personal service and amazing care! The design of the salon is welcoming and chic. It just feels good to walk in the doors, and then you are welcomed by all the stylists smiling and welcoming you inside. Kelly cut my boys hair perfectly to their requests which is hard as they have the corse Asian texture hair but she rocked it out! The boys love their new hair styles and we loved our time there!  They also setup where you can order CxT coffee and have it delivered while you are getting your hair done which is amazing and another example of how Hue Salon goes above and beyond with their service! Love Hue Salon!
K D.
K D.
2020.06.24
Verified
Can't say enough good things about these ladies and this salon. From the moment you walk in the salon, you feel like you are part of the family. The decor is beautiful and these stylists are top notch. I would recommend this salon and all of the stylist to anyone in the Peoria area.
Dianne Goldman
Dianne Goldman
2020.06.18
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Advertisement
Katie Sunstedt
Katie Sunstedt
2020.06.17
Positive
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Quality
Beautiful salon! Spotless! Always on time! The best hair dresser around!
Molly Coyle
Molly Coyle
2020.06.17
Amazing atmosphere along with friendly staff! Very clean and put together! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my hair!
Trisha Crull
Trisha Crull
2020.06.15
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value