HST Rebate Hub Canada Reviews

HST Rebate Hub Canada Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 19 reviews

hstrebatehub.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Stephanie
2023-08-13
5 stars My Hst had to be filed within a timeframe and HST rebate had the paperwork expedited and sent out. My return was successful received it within a month, thank you HST Rebate. Stephanie S
stirling wineck
stirling wineck
2023-03-27
Great experience! Quick responses and took all the guess work out of filing for our HST rebate ourselves. Very happy!
Daniel Ruffolo
Daniel Ruffolo
2023-02-24
Manhar was great to work with and explained everything well. Received my rebate within 4 weeks. Definitely would recommend his services.
Monica Ortiz
Monica Ortiz
2023-02-01
I had a great experience with Rebate Hub! They were so attentive and made things flow every step of the way. Thank you for making the whole hst rebate process simple and easy for me and for your great customer service! I highly recommend them!
Hardeep Rehal
Hardeep Rehal
2023-01-27
So happy we used HST Rebate Hub. They professionally handled all the paperwork, making the process so easy. Fast and efficient. Thank you!
jenna marie wakani
jenna marie wakani
2022-10-04
Terrific service, great communication - we got our rebate swiftly. Thank you!
Clemente Zambrano
Clemente Zambrano
2022-08-29
Great experience dealing with my claims. Very professional and well taken care off in accomplishing my documents that are needed.
Melwood Mortgages
Melwood Mortgages
2022-06-22
Great experience, they really made this process easy for us.
Nadeem Siddiqui
Nadeem Siddiqui
2022-03-28
Excellent service. Manhar and the team do a great job and will be recommending to many of my friends and family. Keep up the good work!
DD1986
DD1986
2022-02-28
Really great service; I got my HST rebate completed and returned super quickly on a rental condo. Highly recommended
Reply from HST Rebate Hub Canada 2022-02-28
Thank you Daniel!
Taha Ahmed
Taha Ahmed
2022-02-28
Very professional service - they take the time to explain all the details and are very responsive. Highly recommended!
Reply from HST Rebate Hub Canada 2022-02-28
Thank you Taha!
Gowri Lekshmi
Gowri Lekshmi
2022-02-28
Reply from HST Rebate Hub Canada 2022-02-28
Thank you Gowri!
Poojan Sharma
Poojan Sharma
2020-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a pleasure dealing with HST Rebate Hub. Very efficient group who are also very knowledgeable. Handled the rebate process from start to finish and helped me secure the maximum rebate. Highly recommend their services!
My Android
My Android
2020-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My experience with hstrebatehub.ca was pleasant from the get go. Informative and patient with my questions. They handled my rebate application from start to finish and got me the refund I was entitled to! Thank you!
Majcek R
Majcek R
2020-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
"I'm so glad I used HST Rebate Hub to get my rebate. I didn't even know I was eligible and they explained the entire process to me and I was able to recoup some renovation money. I would definitely recommend them for HST Rebates."
Oliver
Oliver
2020-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing attention to detail in order to ensure you maximize your rebate. The process was seamless and the results were better than expected. 10/10 would recommend!
Karyn Inder
Karyn Inder
2020-11-16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I have to say that service was professional, quick and the team there was extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended
Michelle Amurao
Michelle Amurao
2020-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
HST Rebate Hub saved me a lot of time and hassle helping me get my rebate back. They made the process so easy. I definitely would use them again for future investment properties.
Jessy Singh
Jessy Singh
2020-11-14
Very knowledgeable, professional, and saved me lots of money.