Harley Street Hair Clinic Reviews

Harley Street Hair Clinic Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 87 reviews

hshairclinic.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (87)
Dean C
Dean C
2024-02-09
After visiting a few different clinics for consultations I finally visited HS Hair Clinic and was certain this was the place I wanted to use. I dealt with Laker who was extremely helpful before, during and after the procedure. Dr Daniel Ness who done the procedure I cannot thank enough, the results speaks for itself. No discomfort, no pain, just a slight itch here and there (which is absolutely normal). Highly recommend and one of my friends will be visiting soon. Thank you very much for your help.
Kristin St. Kitts
Kristin St. Kitts
2024-01-08
As a Canadian woman of Afro-Caribbean descent, my hair transplant clinic options were basically non-existent. After several failed and costly microblading procedures, I decided to make the trip across the pond. The initial and top-up procedures were smooth and problem free. Dr. Vida, nurse Katherine, and nurse Olivia were kind, professional, and ensured I was well taken care of throughout the entire process. I've had many different people, including strangers, comment on how great my eyebrows look. I am very happy I had my eyebrows done at the HS Hair Clinic - thank you so much!
Mike Robinson
Mike Robinson
2023-12-21
To be clear, I didn't end up having a procedure with HSHC. I have no reason to believe they wouldn't have done a good job. Unfortunately I had to request to postpone a procedure 17 days before it was due to take place. HSHC immediately informed me that I would lose the £2k deposit that I had already paid, and would need to put down an additional deposit for the rearranged procedure. I would have accepted this had they at least made an effort to avoid any loss arising from my cancellation (e.g. by filling the slot with another patient), but they did not even try. That was particularly annoying as the surgeon in question was fully booked for the following two months, so I have no doubt they would have been able to bring forward another patient's procedure to avoid any loss (and probably have done so).
Reply from Harley Street Hair Clinic 2024-01-02
Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We make it clear to all prospective clients of our booking policy which is the same for everyone booking treatments at our clinic. We are sorry to hear that the date you booked in September was no longer suitable for you as you wanted to attend an event, however the deposit is taken to protect the clinic in such instances when a treatment is postponed or cancelled by the patient within 30 days of the scheduled date. You suggested that we should contact previously booked clients to try and move their dates forward, however, this was during the festive period and as I am sure you can imagine it takes time to organise and schedule life around a hair transplant and we do not wish to inconvenience clients who are already booked to accommodate your request. We would love to hear from you, we did try and contact you to discuss this further, please feel free to drop us a call should you wish to look at available dates in the future. Thanks, The Harley Street Hair Clinic
M K
M K
2023-12-15
Second FUE with Harley Street Hair Clinic, and much like my first experience over one year ago, I have nothing but positive things to say. Cannot comment on the full result at this point as the second (and hopefully final) part of this project happened last week but feeling positive. The clinic, specially William, Laker, Roxy and Dr. Vida who have been involved in both procedures and introductions are very helpful and informative. They set realistic expectations and look at preserving what donor hairs we may have left for any possible future procedures. They had informed me that I should not expect the hairline I had in my teens but could provide a more natural, fuller hairline than I had before (which was pretty bald). With this realistic expectations and information about the limitations of FUE, I do feel that the clinic acts ethically and puts the patient at the centre of the treatments. The procedure can be quite sore but Dr. Vida would make sure I was not in any pain throughout by asking, and applying local anaesthetic as and when I felt anything sharp. He was diligent throughout and you can tell he careful he is but extracting each follicle himself, making each incision and for the most part, implanting the hairs himself too. Knowing that a qualified professional with a great reputation was doing the procedure also out my mind at ease. Hopefully the results will speak for themselves but if they are anything like my first FUE, I will be very very pleased.
Kannan S
Kannan S
2023-09-02
Quality service by HS hair clinic, the staff are friendly, Will does a great job in explaining the process, they do the transplant with so much care considering the quality of graft for implant, the advise given while consultation is realistic, especially the doctor Dr. Kovacheva who did the transplant to me, the level of patience and care by the doctor is excellent. Thanks to the whole team of doctors and nurses, technicians who helped to achieve my dream.
Sean Legg
Sean Legg
2023-08-17
Sean legg ( S 6 TOOL LTD ) talk about you only get in life what you pay for , this firm is the best in the uk , I was totally near gone on top , 2 visits in 3 years , I’m a new man looking fresh feeling confident again in life , professional looked after the Staff 5 star , made me feel at home put me up in a amazing hotel over night free of charge , do not look anyway else honest , 5 of my friend have been and they feel the same as me Well done hs clinic best regards thank you a million I’m back !!! 😃
Agne Kucinskiene
Agne Kucinskiene
2023-07-22
Professionalism, knowledgeable team and incredibly down to earth approach. Supportive and welcoming atmosphere, lovely staff-thank you for everything!
Benita Playfoot
Benita Playfoot
2023-07-06
Excellent service genuinely high quality care Superb standard of surgery Excellently trained staff and an inclusive management . Patients are at the centre of the service delivery Well done to all of the staff clinical and non clinical
George
George
2023-06-28
Great staff , professional and polite . I'm satisfied with my hair now
Renata Banaszek
Renata Banaszek
2023-06-16
Kind & Very professional service. I had a great experience with Harley Street Hair Clinic and I am happy with my results.
Shepu Miah
Shepu Miah
2023-06-13
I met laker for my first consultation and the first thing he explained to me very eloquently that hair transplant do have limits, and it is not possible for me to get the head of hair I had in my twenties. My own expectations were quite unrealistic I went away feeling a little deflated. Having done further research several months later I came back for a second consultation and this time I met Will who explained the process (similar to laker had done previously) he managed my expectations. I am now 14 months post procedure and I am very happy with my results. The service provided was excellent, the team were very friendly. It is important to understand each person will have their own journey depending on the severity of their hair loss and what their expectations are. They helped me manage my own expectations and understand what is possible to achieve. I'm no longer the bald dad doing the school runs. Thank you Harley Street Hair Clinic for being honest and doing a great job 😃
Mickael Gootjes
Mickael Gootjes
2023-06-13
I visited the Clinic and the reception I got from the consultant was impressive. I have had my first treatment which was really impressive and the after care has been really good. The responses I have received when I need reassurances has been excellent and I look forward to a good on going relation with the clinic.
Benjamin Bennett
Benjamin Bennett
2023-06-13
From the initial enquiry to the assessment good attention to detail. Some delay to get treatment due to demand. Overall good service would recommend
Theo Silv
Theo Silv
2023-06-12
I cannot recommend this place enough. It’s the best there is! As a professional hairdresser it’s my job to do the research with anything hair related. The service is second to none. Delightful humans from when you walk until you leave plus the added bonus of the best after care service!! If you’re looking for the best. You’ve found it!
Shezade Memon
Shezade Memon
2023-06-12
My experience at the prestigious hair clinic was second to none. The level of customer service and professionalism was impeccable. From the first point of contact to the last day the whole journey was second to none and very pleasant.They took their time out to explain the whole process and set me at ease. I highly highly recommend this hair clinic !!!
L R
L R
2023-06-11
Recently visited for my final checkup and wanted to say a big parting thank you! I had my very first consultation here in 2016, and have had two procedures since then that have made such a difference to my hair and my confidence. I have had personal issues regarding my health for a few years now and have really appreciated how understanding and compassionate the team has been. The level of care has been outstanding and I have been in skilful and experienced hands through every step of the process. Special thanks to Will and Greg who have always gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable through tough times.
L A
L A
2023-06-11
Really professional service, having had suffered from issues with my self-esteem and unhappiness for years due to my receding hair line and balding from my teenage years, I decided to take the plunge and invest in a hair transplant and I haven't looked back since. The clinic were great from start to finish and I couldn't be happier! Thank you The Harley Street Hair Clinic!
Kiranjit Virk
Kiranjit Virk
2023-06-10
I am a female patient, 31yo and had scalp micropigmentation done for my genetic hair loss which mainly affected my hairline where I could see through to the scalp. I was really very low about the extent of my hair loss and even solutions such as minoxidil did not work for me. I was advised by the HS hair clinic team to consider scalp micropigmentation as I did not have enough hair density for a hair transplant as I did not have enough hair density for it to be successful. My scalp micropigmentation was performed by Roxy who was super caring and attentive to detail during each of my sessions. The tattoo looks really natural and has made my hairline look so much fuller! Roxy provided some great aftercare tips to ensure my scalp was in tip top condition before each session which is a necessary prerequisite of scalp micropigmentation. I even noticed some baby hair growth which might have been stimulated by the sessions! A super welcome side effect. Overall, I feel so much more confident in myself and the look of my hairline and would recommend to any other women like myself suffering with genetic hair loss where hair transplant or medication such as minoxidil and finasteride are not a viable option
chiz vidyadharan
chiz vidyadharan
2023-06-08
Had my treatment with HS Hair clinic. My girlfriend loved the results and that’s all that matters! Big thanks to the team for hooking me up. 😉
berna kutlu
berna kutlu
2023-06-06
Nice guys, had amazing service and treatment. I would recommend to everyone