HR Tenerife

hrtenerife.net

HR Tenerife Reviews

Good rating
4.2
148 reviews Verified
HR Tenerife
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 148 ) 4.2

Miroslava
Miroslava
2024.05.18
10 Verified
Excepcional
Tiffany
Tiffany
2024.05.11
Verified
Appartement tres bien situé, avec 2 beaux extérieurs !2 chambres confortables, calmes, la cuisine et le salon sont un peu rudimentaires.Notre hôte nous a gentiment accueillis, mais a été souvent long à répondre.A recommander pour l'emplacement et les extérieurs :)
Martin
Martin
2024.05.02
7.0 Verified
☺Dobré místo, klidný dum, výhled na ocean, zařízení dostatečné. Příjemný personál parkování před domem bez problémů, pláž hned před domem ☹Hodně nekvalitní matrace, obyčejná pružinová už celkem proležená, hned první noc už jsme raději spali na rozkládacím gauči, byl pohodlnější než postel 🙈 snad majitele zainvestuji do kvalitního spánku hostů.
Petrilli
Petrilli
2024.04.25
7.0 Verified
Bien
Валерия
Валерия
2024.04.20
9.0 Verified
Fantástico
Laura
Laura
2024.04.19
1.0 Verified
Sconsigliatissimo ☺Assolutamente niente. ☹Ho segnato il check-in tra le 10-11 del mattino e ci hanno fatto attendere un’ora fuori dalla struttura su uno scalino. Chiedevi informazioni e non rispondevano mai al telefono. Posizione assolutamente scomoda.
Reply from HR Tenerife
In effetti questo ospite idiota è entrato prima del check in delle 15:00, la nostra risposta è stata ..... A quanto pare non ha capito ed è andato direttamente all'alloggio. L'appartamento era in fase di pulizia e ha dovuto aspettare un'ora. Tuttavia, gli abbiamo concesso l'ingresso ben prima delle 15:00. Questo commento e questa valutazione denotano un fastidio causato dalla mancanza
Władysław
Władysław
2024.04.11
9.0 Verified
☺Классный вид,но достаточно трудный доезд
Kasia
Kasia
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
A pleasant beachfront studio flat with a sea view worth a million bucks ! ☺Location, next to the beach. Sea view .Free car park. Coffee machine. ☹The water drainage system either in the building or the flat must malfunction, because there was a foul smell from the bathroom at times.
Andrea
Andrea
2024.03.31
Verified
War alles wie beschrieben. Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit
Yvonne
Yvonne
2024.03.26
6.0 Verified
Budget apartment in Puerto de Santiago ☺Large apartment very close to Lidl and Mercadona. Correos bus stop to Adeje bus station and Puerto de la Cruz two minutes away. Very clean on arrival with spare sheets and towels provided. Wine and chocolates very nice as a welcome. Plenty of hot water and we bought new shower and hose so that is now excellent. Washing machine very welcome. ☹Noisy neighbours upstairs. Noise started every night scraping furniture and chairs. No sound insulation in flat but that is normal in older flats in Tenerife and Spain. Did not like cockroaches on streets outside and sometimes in flat. But was assured this is to be expected by people who reside there. Nowhere to sit outside.
Reply from HR Tenerife
We are very sorry for your negative comment. The flat is a normal accommodation in a normal building with neighbours. The building was built in 2008. Regarding the soundproofing, I don't know what to say because as it is a building with neighbours, it is normal to hear noises from other flats sometimes. As for cockroaches in the streets, it is quite normal, especially in warm places. In the UK I have encountered many rats everywhere and very cold houses without any protection. Also the price you have paid is quite low. In the area there are very good hotels of excellent quality, but of course you have to pay more. I apologise for the inconvenience that you did not like the island.
Krists
Krists
2024.03.24
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Tomasz
Tomasz
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Very nice apartment, good location! ☺Nice and cozy apartment with a sea view. Well equipped kitchen, washing machine, coffee machine and even more. Free parking next to the door. ☹Something stinks in the bathroom after a few hours of absence.
Marta
Marta
2024.03.04
10 Verified
☺Bliska odległość od oceanu - zasypiając i budząc się słychać jego szum :) Piękne widoki i spokojna okolica. Dużym udogodnieniem jest winda, którą się zjeżdża niemalże wprost na plażę. Dobre rozwiązanie dla osób z dziećmi lub starszych ludzi. W pobliżu sklep oraz restauracje. Dojeżdża autobus jednak wygodniej poruszać się autem.
Janet
Janet
2024.03.04
8.0 Verified
Muy bien
Krzysztof
Krzysztof
2024.02.22
8.0 Verified
☺Lokalizacja
Daniel
Daniel
2024.02.15
10 Verified
Super
Ge
Ge
2024.02.01
9.0 Verified
Prima locatie aan de oostkust. ☺De locatie en dichtbij het strandje. ☹Het heeft geen balkon maar verder alles aanwezig.
Maren
Maren
2024.01.31
7.0 Verified
☺Große Terrasse
Caroline
Caroline
2024.01.11
9.0 Verified
Relaxing and fun with a mesmerising sea view! ☺Location (sea view) and easy parking in chilled location. ☹Beds a bit hard, no oven.
Paul
Paul
2024.01.06
8.0 Verified
Very good value for money.. ☺Very happy with our stay ☹Wasnt a very goos view...immediately opposite a wall