HRBR Reviews

HRBR Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 40 reviews

hrbr.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Adam Daly
Adam Daly
2023-10-30
Before investing in this procedure I researched the market thoroughly and met with other companies before choosing HRBR. There was no contest. At HRBR you only deal with qualified professionals from start to finish. There is no hard sell by unqualified sales people just an unbiased and honest opinion as to what can be achieved. The facilities are state of the art at a purpose built clinic which immediately puts you at ease. The consultant surgeons and their team give you the assurance that you are in the best of hands. My Baldness was advanced, I had two transplants (front and back) and I am delighted with the results.
Genevieve Gresty
Genevieve Gresty
2023-06-15
I had my Laser Hair Removal at HRBR about a year ago. The overall results are incredible. The care provided is amazing. The overall experience is first class. I would highly recommend laser hair removal at HRBR to anyone.
Raluca Andronic
Raluca Andronic
2023-03-29
Best place for hair transplant and after-care in Ireland.
Ben Belazi
Ben Belazi
2023-03-29
Before undergoing my hair transplant I researched many clinics throughout the world but the one that kept popping up was hair restoration Blackrock. I went through a couple of consultations before the surgery and from the very first moment I visited I was astonished by the level of professionalism and care. I am one month post opp and already so pleased with the results I cannot wait for the next few months!
Stuart Mcneill
Stuart Mcneill
2023-02-26
Pooja Hemanth
Pooja Hemanth
2022-09-24
Peter Fitz
Peter Fitz
2022-07-08
From my first visit to the most recent post works, the experience has been incredible. You feel safe throughout the complete process and peace of mind is always at the fore, too. The staff feel like family. Worth every euro. You will not regret your time spent with HRBR.
Fernando Demez
Fernando Demez
2022-04-22
Ross Clarke
Ross Clarke
2021-01-28
I first visited HRBR about 10 years ago as I was very worried about my hair loss. They advised me that I was too young for surgery back then (20) and instead they suggested that I maybe try some medication and check in with them every year or so to monitor my hair loss. Their surgical methods seem ethical; they won't operate on patients too young, they provide realistic expectations etc. The clinic is luxurious and comfortable. I have not had surgery here, but in the 10 years that I've been sporadically visiting they've expressed interest in following ethical standards, at no point pressuring me into a hair transplant. Anyone that considers a transplant here can attend a pre-op appointment - its free for HRBR customers - its informative and relaxed and they take their time dealing with your queries. The downside is they are very pricey compared to other outlets for both consultations and surgery. I also found their hairline design a bit conservative in the sense that they don't do much temporal work, but perhaps they have their own valid reasons for this.
Ben King
Ben King
2020-07-11
mergasis aarthiban
mergasis aarthiban
2020-02-13
I understand I ran late for 15 mins and I couldn’t attend or inform about it but charging 200 euros for the same without doing anything is outrageous instead of rescheduling my appointment. My previous appointments never took 25 mins inside HRBR . Very much disappointed . Im not coming back again
Reply from HRBR 2020-11-19
I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. If you could provide me with your name I can review your file to assist. Please email info@hrbr.ie or call 010 2091000 and we will resolve for you. Many thanks
Tadhg Lattimore
Tadhg Lattimore
2020-01-29
David Vard
David Vard
2020-01-22
Ben Cowan
Ben Cowan
2019-09-27
John McGrath
John McGrath
2019-09-25
I can't rate this organisation and the people who work there highly enough. You should never compromise on quality in healthcare, especially in the aesthetics space, as this is the area most prone to dodgy practices. My experience of HRBR over the last 8 years has been entirely positive for the following reasons: Focus on the individual patient- what is important to you. Its not a conveyor belt for money making procedures. You will never be sold to. They take their time to wait for you to make the right decision for yourself, and if the right answer is 'shave your head and forget about it, then that’s considered a result too. They also take care of the whole patient, being meticulous around making sure that patients are safe before, during and after procedures, which is the bit most often overlooked. The focus is really on the long-term, especially as it relates to how and whether medical or surgical approaches will work, not just in terms of hair on the head, but how this will affect your life i.e. restore confidence, or the ability to forget about going bald and get on with life. All in all, these guys are head and shoulders (forgive the pun) above the rest.
Indre Juceviciute
Indre Juceviciute
2019-05-10
Michael Drayton
Michael Drayton
2019-03-30
Absolutely delighted with the results...I had a job done 10 months ago and it’s changed my life ...a huge thanks to Dr Collins and his very attentive team for the excellent job ✅
James Kavanagh
James Kavanagh
2019-01-15
As soon as I entered HRBR and met the team, I knew I was in the safest hands. I had consultations in 4 clinics, and nowhere comes close to the level of professionalism HRBR has. I got the FUE transplant and I’m currently healing up. I was looked after so well and can already see positive results. If you’re thinking about a transplant, go in for a consultation and let them talk through your options. You’re not forced into anything and they very much leave the decision up to you. Couldn’t recommend this place enough.
Bev Burgess
Bev Burgess
2018-10-31
Peter Lawford
Peter Lawford
2018-10-24
I would highly recommend the team at HRBR, everyone I met from start to finish was highly professional and they have the highest regards for the patients best interests and privacy. I couldn't be happier with the results they achieved. I would have no hesitation to recommend anybody who is concerned about their hair loss to contact them for a consultation.