Hotel Red Panda

Hotel Red Panda Reviews

Good rating
4.0
84 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Palash ghosh
Palash ghosh
2022.04.17
Lovely
Advertisement
Aditya Talukder
Aditya Talukder
2022.04.11
Ok
Satabdi Chakraborty
Satabdi Chakraborty
2022.04.10
Tasty , homely food, good behaviour,rooms,and dinning space is good
Trip type
Family
Sakti Sadhan Dutta
Sakti Sadhan Dutta
2022.04.09
We stayed 4 days 3 nights at Hotel Red Panda. Our experience is great. Nice property, neat & clean rooms. On time room service. Beautiful mountain view from our room as well as dinning room. Delicious different type food available as per customer choice. Our north Sikkim tour was totally managed by Avik da. Overall experience is great. I recommend all my friends to stay at Hotel Red Panda.
Trip type
Family
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
CHANDAN MANNA
CHANDAN MANNA
2022.04.09
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.Especially the staff from 24/7 where we had excellent food with an excellent service.Me and my family really liked the hotel,the rooms were well maintained with attached bathroom.Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are visiting Gangtok.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Tuhin Malakar
Tuhin Malakar
2022.04.08
Best place to spoil your holiday. Hotel staffs behave like a dictator not a host. Absolute disappointment.Complete waste of money. Highly not recommended.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Argha Khara
Argha Khara
2022.04.06
Marvellous Hospitality With Great Manners And Great View Point From Hotel. Avik da Great Hotel Managing Director With Friendly Behaviour and Humorous Attitude.
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Ajit Koley
Ajit Koley
2022.04.06
I stayed on 25,26 th March in Room no.- 102 & on 29th March in Room no. 101. Nice Hotel its near Sikkim Halipad Road, Lower Burtuk. Mr. Avik, manager of Hotel doing an outstanding job. He always calls his guests and see whether they are healthy. Any issue just talk to him, he'll sort out all of them. Food is great. All hotel staffs were outstanding. We will recommend my friends to stay here if they are visiting Gangtok
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Tanushree Adhikary
Tanushree Adhikary
2022.04.06
Good fooding and lodging with reasonable price and great view
Advertisement
SUBIR BHATTACHARYA
SUBIR BHATTACHARYA
2022.04.05
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.Especially the staff from 24/7 where we had excellent food with an excellent service.Me and my family really liked the hotel,the rooms were well maintained with attached bathroom.Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are visiting Gangtok.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Anjita Chakraborty
Anjita Chakraborty
2022.04.05
Excellent service provided by the hotel staff.Especially the staff from 24/7 where we had excellent food with an excellent service.Me and my family really liked the hotel,the rooms were well maintained with attached bathroom.Will recommend my friends to stay here if they are visiting Gangtok.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Saikat Gupta
Saikat Gupta
2022.04.05
Saikat Gupta
Saikat Gupta
2022.04.05
Advertisement
Saikat Gupta
Saikat Gupta
2022.04.05
Tanushri Chakraborty
Tanushri Chakraborty
2022.04.05
My trip with red panda was great. Avik da is an honest man. He never asked me for money , he believes in customer satisfaction. View from red panda hotel is amazing. Food , room and staff behaviour is good. I never forget red panda hotel and avik chakraborty . My North Sikkim 4 days 5 night tour was excellent which was arranged by red panda hotel. Thank you avik da for the trip.
Location
Rooms
Service
Saikat Gupta
Saikat Gupta
2022.04.05
As avik da said last day "esecho jokhon sathe kichu niye jeo" (Take something with you when you are leaving). I understood it at the time of check out. He was talking about those Beautiful Memories. Avik chakraborty is a brilliant person with excellent sense of humour. I am a professional bengali lyricist, spent 2 days here. Therefore, writing my short review of the hotel. I have visited hills 5 times,ask me, this is one of the best hotel of Gangtok. It is best not only because of its location, it is best because of its services which were absolutely top class. Foods, friendly stuff behaviors, excellent room decoration, excellent reception system. The scenic beauty from the dining and room was amazing. 180 degree visible hill terrains will make u crazy. I found so many illogical comments here, I don't know why they are commenting these all but honestly I am telling you - This hotel has nice intercom facility, stuffs have enough medical knowledge(we saw it when one of our mate was ill during the journey), they made special food for our ill mate without asking anything and provided as an option. Rooms were delux catagory at this budget friendly range, neat and clean.There are factory-out great condition geyser facilities for each room (these are not centralised so you will never face an empty reservoir). Sanitized beds, new blankets (we saw it arrived fully packed when we reched reception even during check out time for the new visitors; how they are managing this budget i really don't know). These the right ethics written in the study of Hotel Management. There is a medium size parking lot in front of the property. So many windows (absolutely secure for couples, ask avik chakraborty for information related to privacy matter, I think he will show u the interior via photo or video call). Last two most important things. 1. Instead of hurrying for shopping and living in crowd of MG marg come and feel the peace and beauty of hills, mountains, clouds. In addition, MG marg is just 4.3km approx which will take 10-15 min only. 2. Avik Chakraborty will make your whole tour plan at super happy rate. Dont beleive me, just ask him, we experienced. It was our best budget trip ever. I want to go there again. 2 new songs I wrote there. Hope they will find there way. -Saikat Gupta (Lyricist, MforMusic, Kobita Club)
SUBHASREE BANERJEE
SUBHASREE BANERJEE
2022.04.05
Advertisement
sujoy sarkar
sujoy sarkar
2022.04.05
Food...room and there all services is very good...
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Sujoy Sarkar
Sujoy Sarkar
2022.04.05
Very good
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
SOMNATH BASAK
SOMNATH BASAK
2022.04.05
Red panda Avik da is good person. Hotel servise is best. Room best, Staff best. Over all best best best.