Hotel Metropolis

Hotel Metropolis Reviews

Good rating
4.0
3333 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3212)
Sandra
Sandra
2024.03.08
8.0 Verified
☺La gentillesse de l hôtelier,
Advertisement
Filippi
Filippi
2024.03.04
5.0 Verified
☺Très vieillissant, salle de bain vétuste, oreillers de très mauvaise qualité, travaux dans les pièces voisines avec de très fortes odeurs de solvants. Un peu cher pour ce genre d'établissement dans cette ville sans grands attraits ☹Le ménage et la restauration sur place
Rakesh
Rakesh
2024.03.03
2.0 Verified
Very Poor ☺ Location of property ☹ Rude hotel staff
Andras
Andras
2024.02.29
2.0 Verified
Avoid this hotel! ☹ We asked them to give us a plate and a knife to cut our papaya. They said they don't give away knifes... but they would cut the fruit for us. We said okay... then we gave them the fruit. We waited at least 45 (!!) minutes, then we called them asking, where is the papaya now? With great difficulty they brought it to our room. When I started to eat, it tasted like onion! They had the guts to cut our fruit with onion smell knife. Then we called them up saying we are not willing to eat this anymore since it tastes like onion... it's no more a papaya. Then they sent someone who was not willing to listen to what I say, I even told him to taste the fruit, because it tastes like onion. He was lying only... that they cut the fruit in the "fruit section", "no problem, sir." + Our room smelled musty and smelly. Avoid this hotel!
Karel
Karel
2024.02.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Heble
Heble
2024.02.22
5.0 Verified
Fair
Rakesh
Rakesh
2024.02.17
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Na ☹ Rude staff..
Kavitha
Kavitha
2024.02.16
7.0 Verified
Good
Suresh
Suresh
2024.02.13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Catherine
Catherine
2024.02.13
9.0 Verified
Excellent stopover option ☺ The hotel is in a good location, convenient for the centre and the railway station. Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast, and a spacious bedroom and ensuite. Quiet at night. I felt safe there as a solo female traveller. ☹ Smell of smoke in the bedroom, some of the decor a little tatty
Reginald
Reginald
2024.01.31
9.0 Verified
Memorable stay. Excellent for families to stay too. ☺ Location was good. We did not hv bf at the restaurant. We had an excellent dinner and superb service there. ☹ Nil
Thiruvaipati
Thiruvaipati
2024.01.25
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Good ☹ Nothing
Pranav
Pranav
2024.01.24
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Dhotre
Dhotre
2024.01.20
5.0 Verified
Fair
Shravn
Shravn
2024.01.18
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ Location ☹ There are cockroaches inside the room, and they change it. But even in the other room, it's the same. Got hair inside Biryani. Last year, I stayed in the same hotel, it was good, but this time it's a worse experience
Akila
Akila
2024.01.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Karthik
Karthik
2023.12.31
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Abhishek
Abhishek
2023.12.29
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Imran
Imran
2023.12.28
1.0 Verified
Bad ☺ One of the Worst Hotel I have stayed in my Life Full of Cockroaches & Bed Bugs ☹ I didn't Like
Babul
Babul
2023.12.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Ambiance of the hotel nice, food quality good, staff behavior also good. ☹ Only one concern 12 to 12 checking and check out because I reached at hotel at 6.30morning and said to me stay till 12 otherwise charge half of the tarrif but I reached out office till 10am hence this kind of scenario really not desirable.hence management must think about it.