Mercure Salvador Pituba

hotelmercuresalvadorpituba.com.br

Mercure Salvador Pituba Reviews

Good rating
4.3
3242 reviews Verified
Mercure Salvador Pituba
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3240 ) 4.3

Sergio Ricardo Martins
Sergio Ricardo Martins
2024.05.21
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
André Vinícius
André Vinícius
2024.05.21
Fui muito bem recebido, percebi disponibilidade e cortesia em ser atendido nas minhas demandas. Parabéns a todos os funcionários e a gestão do hotel.
Location
Rooms
Service
Manoel Paz
Manoel Paz
2024.05.20
Location
Rooms
Service
Vagner Mendes
Vagner Mendes
2024.05.20
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Pollyanna Araujo
Pollyanna Araujo
2024.05.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Nataline Paiva Carvalho
Nataline Paiva Carvalho
2024.05.16
Adorei a estadia, recomendo!
Location
Rooms
Service
Virgilio N Barbosa VIRGÍLIO
Virgilio N Barbosa VIRGÍLIO
2024.05.12
Bonito
Location
Rooms
Service
Juliana
Juliana
2024.05.11
Hotel mercure umas das melhores redes de hotel que já hospedei, tanto em Bh, quanto em salvador. Quartos bem arejados e aconchegante, café da manhã excelente. Restaurantes serve comidas maravilhosas e preço justo. As diárias são um pouquinho altas mas como eu viajo com milhas, está tudo certo. Todas minhas estadias foram pagas com minhas.
Juliana Ramos Ramos
Juliana Ramos Ramos
2024.05.10
Hotel mercure umas das melhores redes de hotel que já hospedei, tanto em Bh, quanto em salvador. Quartos bem arejados e aconchegante, café da manhã excelente. Restaurantes serve comidas maravilhosas e preço justo. As diárias são um pouquinho altas mas como eu viajo com milhas, está tudo certo. Todas minhas estadias foram pagas com minhas.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Fabiano Santos
Fabiano Santos
2024.05.09
Location
Rooms
Service
Marcos R
Marcos R
2024.05.08
Verified
Service The reception is incredible, especially the employee Val. She is very attentive and is always available to answer our questions. The service provided by other employees is exemplary, for example, the laundry and restaurant staff.
Marcus V.
Marcus V.
2024.05.07
Excelente atendimento na recepção.
Deodato Alves
Deodato Alves
2024.05.07
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Fernanda Ferreira
Fernanda Ferreira
2024.05.07
Estou hospedada e gostaria de saber como um hotel tão ruim faz parte da rede Mercure. Está descrito no site que o mesmo possui cafeteira/chaleira no quarto, porém eu tive que pedir 3 vezes na recepção para ter uma. A mesma coisa acontece para secador de cabelo, porém este enorme hotel aparentemente tem apenas um secador para todos os hóspedes. O hotel não é preparado para receber hóspedes de outros países visto que as tomadas não são adaptadas para receber outro tipo de plug-in de celular. Tive que pegar um emprestado com uma colega. O hotel tem tarifas diferentes para o mesmo tipo de reserva. Fiz a reserva pelo Expedia pois fazer direto com o hotel (por e-mail) era mais caro. Também não consegui fazer a reserva pelo site da Accor pois a reserva não finalizava. Além disso o banheiro do hotel tem mofo na estrutura do box, os rejuntes são sujos e as janelas imundas. O restaurante é caríssimo e não e não tem nada demais.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Fernanda F
Fernanda F
2024.05.07
Verified
A disappointment I would like to know how such a bad hotel is part of the Mercure chain. It is described that it has a coffee/tea maker in the room and I had to ask reception 3 times to have one. The same thing goes for hairdryers, but this huge hotel apparently only has one hairdryer for all guests. The hotel is not prepared to receive guests from other countries as the sockets are not adapted to accept other types of cell phone plug-ins. I had to borrow one from a colleague. The hotel has different rates for the same type of reservation. I booked through Expedia because booking directly with the hotel was more expensive. I was also unable to make a reservation through the Accor website as the reservation was not finalized. Furthermore, the hotel bathroom has mold on the shower structure, the grout is dirty and the windows are filthy.
Carolina
Carolina
2024.05.06
Localização ótima, quarto novo, limpo, aconchegante, café da manhã super completo com vários itens da culinária nordestina e ainda podia pedir tapioca feita na hora. Numa próxima ida a Salvador me hospedaria de novo com certeza!
Rafael Silva
Rafael Silva
2024.05.06
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Carolina Lins
Carolina Lins
2024.05.06
Localização ótima, quarto novo, limpo, aconchegante, café da manhã super completo com vários itens da culinária nordestina e ainda podia pedir tapioca feita na hora. Numa próxima ida a Salvador me hospedaria de novo com certeza!
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Clodoaldo C
Clodoaldo C
2024.05.03
Verified
Exceptional care, service and friendliness Very friendly and helpful people, exceptionally clean and organized place. Exemplary service and concern for guests. Fast response time, empathy. I arrived a little earlier than my check in time and I managed to get Val to go into my room and rest, proving exceptional service. In addition, I also received assistance with food and kitchen care with my dinner, as I am allergic to seafood. I also got help with document printouts that I had forgotten to bring. In short, everyone was very friendly and helpful, at reception, restaurant, room, etc.
Johnderson Carvalho
Johnderson Carvalho
2024.05.01
Location
Rooms
Service