HostHelp Reviews

HostHelp Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 94 reviews

hosthelp.cz
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Tymur
Tymur
2023-01-11
Verified
Все хорошо
Advertisement
Richard
Richard
2023-01-01
Verified
My family of 5 loved Prague. The apartment was in the perfect location to see and do everything! Loved having 2 washrooms and appreciated the laundry. We didn’t use the kitchen because there weee so many restaurants in the area. I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Pia
Pia
2022-12-18
Verified
Die Unterkunft war sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Leider waren die Türgriffe alle defekt. Die Wohnung war trotz Regler sehr sehr kalt!! Man musste im Wohnzimmer mit mehreren Decken schlafen es zieht sehr stark durch die Fenster und den Balkon. Leider ist auch das Wasser in den Duschen defekt bzw. Kam immer unkontrolliert heißes und kaltes Wasser. Das Duschen war daher recht kompliziert. Sonst alles in Ordnung und netter Gastgeber schneller Kontakt
Chun Chiang
Chun Chiang
2022-11-29
Verified
Nice and clean. Close to lots of attractions.
Jakub
Jakub
2022-11-13
Verified
Excellent accommodation! Very spacious apartment in the centre of Prague, super clean, perfect communication with the host. Recommended!
Advertisement
Arjan
Arjan
2022-11-07
Verified
Great place to enjoy Prague! Lovely apartment in an old building that's situated in a really nice, quite street. Balcony with an amazing view (to your right). Real, old, wooden, fishgreat motive floors, powerful showers, comfy beds, big smartscreen, good kitchen, large fridge, real friendly and responsive hosts. There are a few short stairs to climb and there is no elevator to the first level, so if you're handicapped in some way this might be a challenge. Also be aware that parking in Prague needs some prepping. I would personally add some more green/plants and some softer lights to the interior, but hey, that's me:-) All in all a great place to stay when in Prague!
Mandeep
Mandeep
2022-10-18
Verified
lovely spacious apartment, great location. overall fantastic
Moyad
Moyad
2022-10-11
Verified
Thank you Lucie. The flat was really nice and clean, it makes us feel at home. The location is great . Lucie was so helpful. We really recommend this flat! Moyad Selma
Julie
Julie
2022-09-30
Verified
Great location close to everything but in a quiet street. Good restaurants and mini market nearby. Spacious, clean apartment with good heating and comfortable beds. The bedrooms are nice and dark which makes for a good sleep. We had a very comfortable stay here and would recommend it.
Advertisement
David
David
2022-09-05
Verified
Lucie’s apartment was a joy to stay in. The spacious place was located just a short walk to Charles Bridge and the Old Town square, and just 2 minutes from the river. It was secure, clean and the photos were very accurate. If you’re staying in Prague, then you should book Lucie’s apartment!!!
Yousef
Yousef
2022-08-24
Verified
Great location and a comfortable apartment
Francesca
Francesca
2022-08-19
Verified
Lucie’s Airbnb it was absolutely perfect. Perfectly located, walking distance to River, main attractions, historical sites and grocery store. We would highly recommend her lovely unit anytime for someone who wants a magical experience in Prague
Lara
Lara
2022-07-31
Verified
Super schöne geräumige Wohnung und nur wenige Minuten von der Altstadt entfernt. Die Kommunikation mit Lucie war super. Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt, gerne wieder :)
Advertisement
Lina
Lina
2022-07-13
Verified
un apartamento ideal para conocer Praga
Jiri
Jiri
2022-07-10
Verified
Alles ok
Abdulaziz
Abdulaziz
2022-07-03
Verified
مسكن رائع جداً ، انصح الجميع بالسكن فيه ، كل شي على مايرام
Diane
Diane
2022-06-26
Verified
Lucie's place is spacious, clean and very quiet. It's also in a great location which allows us to enjoy all that Prague has to offer.
Advertisement
Marco
Marco
2022-06-19
Verified
Siamo stati molto bene. Facile check in, tempestive comunicazioni, posizione strategica.
Jordan
Jordan
2022-06-05
Verified
We had a wonderful time at the apartment. Location was great, within walking distance of the rest of the city and moments from the river too. Had everything we needed and would highly recommend!
Caren
Caren
2022-05-09
Verified
Beautiful flat with mostly everything needed. Enough space for 5 persons, comfy beds and nice baths. Area is perfect, next to metro or tram, also not far to walk to the city center. Flat was clean and quiet, altough we could hear neighbors walk on the upper floor, but I‘m used to that living in an old building. Would definitely recommend and visit again!