Hostal Aptofive

hostalaptofive.cf

Hostal Aptofive Reseñas

Evaluación Excelente
4.8
135 reseñas Verificado
Hostal Aptofive
%title%

%offer%

Reseñas ( 157 ) 4.8

Linda
Linda
2023.08.16
2.0 Verificado
There was nobody there, the apartment was locked up and deserted. I received a text message hours later with an apology, I think a bathroom issue. ☹Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Anuncio publicitario
Arthur Sasha
Arthur Sasha
2022.10.23
10 Verificado
NICE PLACE TO STAY,NICE VIEW. Inside the house everything was on point. I realy enjoy staying there, one day if i visit Cuba i will come and stay there again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.10.23
Arthur Is a great guest, talkative, easygoing. It was a pleasure to receive him and we hope he can visit Cuba again and stay in Aptofive.
Arthur Sasha
Arthur Sasha
2022.10.23
10 Verificado
NICE PLACE TO STAY,NICE VIEW. Inside the house everything was on point. I realy enjoy staying there, one day if i visit Cuba i will come and stay there again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.10.23
Arthur Is a great guest, talkative, easygoing. It was a pleasure to receive him and we hope he can visit Cuba again and stay in Aptofive.
Leticia B
Leticia B
2022.03.22
Verificado
Excellent stay in Hostal Aptofive Aptofive is an excellent option for people who want to visit Havana, Cuba. I stayed last week. The hosts are very kind, helpful all the time, they give several tips to the guests related with the change of money, where to go, places to be visited etc. The hostel is located in Nuevo Vedado, one of the most beautiful places in Havana, Cuba. The neighbourhood is quiet, nice, with a lot of amenities around: there are cafeterias, restaurants, shops, and if you want to visit the Center or Old Havana, you can take a taxi or a bus ( near the Hostel) and got there in less than 15 minutes. There' s a place I truly recommend if you book in this place and it's Fábrica de Arte Cubano: a cultural institution in which all the arts converge, the experiencie was fantastic!, Also the Metropolitan Park with different amenities, mainly for families with children. I enjoyed very much visiting Cuba, people are friendly and nice.
Ben C
Ben C
2022.03.05
Verificado
Awesome neighbourhood, great hosts. They really help you with the things you need to know when coming to Cuba as a tourist, changing money, etc. Very nice people, nice pleasant neighbourhood, not far from old havana. Very close to Fabrica artes havana. I loved this neighbourhood and casa, was probably my favourite part of the trip to Cuba
Anuncio publicitario
Ben
Ben
2022.03.05
10 Verificado
Very nice area, upper class area of Havana. Really helpful, friendly owners. They give you lots of helpful info to make life in Cuba easier, which makes a big difference as life can be complicated over there at times ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.03.05
Great guest, very kind person!. He travelled through the island and stayed in different places of our provinces sharing the cuban people and the culture. I hope he can visit Havana again in a near future and book with us!.
Ben
Ben
2022.03.05
10 Verificado
Very nice area, upper class area of Havana. Really helpful, friendly owners. They give you lots of helpful info to make life in Cuba easier, which makes a big difference as life can be complicated over there at times ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.03.05
Great guest, very kind person!. He travelled through the island and stayed in different places of our provinces sharing the cuban people and the culture. I hope he can visit Havana again in a near future and book with us!.
Ben
Ben
2022.03.05
10 Verificado
Very nice area, upper class area of Havana. Really helpful, friendly owners. They give you lots of helpful info to make life in Cuba easier, which makes a big difference as life can be complicated over there at times
Timuçin Fatih YILMAZ
Timuçin Fatih YILMAZ
2022.02.25
Anuncio publicitario
Mr Henry
Mr Henry
2022.01.21
10 Verificado
I had such a great time in Havana at Hostal Aptofive, a perfect room in an amazing city! I was fortunate to be able to visit Viñales as well with the help of Patricia and Estrella; I’ll be sure to visit Cuba again - definitely planning to stay here again. Thank you! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.01.21
It was great to have this british guest in our Hostel!. We appreciate a lot his opinion because we felt the same: there was a nice communication and a charming relationship! I wish he can come again and visit us. He's one of the nicest guests I have ever had lately!
Mr Henry
Mr Henry
2022.01.21
10 Verificado
I had such a great time in Havana at Hostal Aptofive, a perfect room in an amazing city! I was fortunate to be able to visit Viñales as well with the help of Patricia and Estrella; I’ll be sure to visit Cuba again - definitely planning to stay here again. Thank you! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2022.01.21
It was great to have this british guest in our Hostel!. We appreciate a lot his opinion because we felt the same: there was a nice communication and a charming relationship! I wish he can come again and visit us. He's one of the nicest guests I have ever had lately!
Mr Henry
Mr Henry
2022.01.21
10 Verificado
I had such a great time in Havana at Hostal Aptofive, a perfect room in an amazing city! I was fortunate to be able to visit Viñales as well with the help of Patricia and Estrella; I’ll be sure to visit Cuba again - definitely planning to stay here again. Thank you!
Harry
Harry
2022.01.20
Verificado
Such a great place to stay! I had an amazing stay at Hostal Aptofive. Patricia was so helpful sending me a message after I booked to welcome me. I was very fortunate to visit Viñales as well, something that would not have been possible without the help of Patricia and Estrella. I’ll certainly be returning again when I visit Cuba again in the future!
Anuncio publicitario
Renate
Renate
2021.12.22
2.0 Verificado
Es war ein kleines dunkles Zummer, ohne Gemeinschaftsräume oder Kochmöglichkeit. Was ein Hostel ausmacht. Blick auf eine hässliche Mauer. Angrenzend an einen Hundezwinger. Der in der Nacht herumkläfft und nicht gepflegt wurde. Er hatte verfilztes Fell, unsauber und kratzte sich ununterbroche. ☺Staff & service
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2021.12.22
I would like to reply to the guest's review because I consider It doesn't reflect what happened and I also think that people should be honest and recognize when they made a mistake. First of all this person didn't stay at the Hostel, she reserved on friday and when I asked her at what time she would arrive home, she replied on WhatsApp that the next day in the Morning. When she arrives on saturday, she told us she didn't like the room, she wanted to stay in an apartment with a kitchen and share some other spaces of the house and what we offer and rent is clearly explained: It is a double room with a private bathroom and independent from the house, so she made the reservation without taking into account what she was renting and I consider It was her fault not ours. She left inmediately the house very upset although I phoned her and talked about this situation that was her mistake. Iam asking myself if she didn't stay not even a day how could she hear the dog barking during the night as she said?, so her comment wasn't true!. Another interesting point: A canadian guest stayed for five days with his girlfriend and he wrote a small but nice review about us, how could this be possible if he stayed in the same room she reserved?. I want to emphazise this aspect because we have been renting for eight years and this unfortunate event never happened before.
Renate
Renate
2021.12.22
2.0 Verificado
Es war ein kleines dunkles Zummer, ohne Gemeinschaftsräume oder Kochmöglichkeit. Was ein Hostel ausmacht. Blick auf eine hässliche Mauer. Angrenzend an einen Hundezwinger. Der in der Nacht herumkläfft und nicht gepflegt wurde. Er hatte verfilztes Fell, unsauber und kratzte sich ununterbroche. ☺Staff & service
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2021.12.22
I would like to reply to the guest's review because I consider It doesn't reflect what happened and I also think that people should be honest and recognize when they made a mistake. First of all this person didn't stay at the Hostel, she reserved on friday and when I asked her at what time she would arrive home, she replied on WhatsApp that the next day in the Morning. When she arrives on saturday, she told us she didn't like the room, she wanted to stay in an apartment with a kitchen and share some other spaces of the house and what we offer and rent is clearly explained: It is a double room with a private bathroom and independent from the house, so she made the reservation without taking into account what she was renting and I consider It was her fault not ours. She left inmediately the house very upset although I phoned her and talked about this situation that was her mistake. Iam asking myself if she didn't stay not even a day how could she hear the dog barking during the night as she said?, so her comment wasn't true!. Another interesting point: A canadian guest stayed for five days with his girlfriend and he wrote a small but nice review about us, how could this be possible if he stayed in the same room she reserved?. I want to emphazise this aspect because we have been renting for eight years and this unfortunate event never happened before.
Alba P
Alba P
2021.12.11
Verificado
Estupendo!! Muchas gracias Patri y Luis por sus atenciones de siempre. Excelente servicio y trato. Instalaciones muy bien acondicionadas, con toda la comodidad para pasar unos días bien a gusto. 1000% recomendado. Siempre volveré a Aptofive, mi casa cada vez que voy a Cuba.
Christopher
Christopher
2021.12.06
10 Verificado
The hostess, proximity to amenities, neighborhood ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2021.12.06
Thanks for your review!!. You' re the first guest we receive after two years of Covid19 closing, thanks for the confidence to spent 5 days in our place, how nice you felt fine!. . I hope your friends can know about us and next time if you come to Havana, stay in Hostal Aptofive
Anuncio publicitario
Christopher
Christopher
2021.12.06
10 Verificado
The hostess, proximity to amenities, neighborhood ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Respuesta de Hostal Aptofive 2021.12.06
Thanks for your review!!. You' re the first guest we receive after two years of Covid19 closing, thanks for the confidence to spent 5 days in our place, how nice you felt fine!. . I hope your friends can know about us and next time if you come to Havana, stay in Hostal Aptofive
Christopher
Christopher
2021.12.06
10 Verificado
The hostess, proximity to amenities, neighborhood
Ludvig Widén
Ludvig Widén
2020.09.01
Verificado
Generous and friendly We slept here for one night after landing and further exploration off the island. we where picked up for a small fee at the airport and welcomed with open arms and a big smile despite waiting for bags and currency exchange. The place is in the outskirts of Havanna, but a cosy neighbourhood and a nice restaurant nereby hit the spot after a long flight. A nice bed and our own bathroom and a home cooked steady breakfast the day after. Pati and Luis really make their guest feel welcome and "at home". They even gave us a lift to the bus station, free of charge. A would highly recomend this place for a stay!