The Horne Law Firm, P.C.

The Horne Law Firm, P.C. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Christopher Horne
Christopher Horne
2023.12.19
First off, no we’re not related haha. But truthfully this law firm will leave you with a great feeling when it’s all said and done. I heard horror stories of peoples experiences with lawyers and such but from start to finish Derek was fantastic. It’s not often that you get personalized service from the owner of the firm but Derek and his entire team were very helpful during the entire process. They always had my best interest in mind and he even paid a few fees that I incurred when going after a diminished value claim when he didn’t have to. Anytime I called or had a question I received a call back within minutes or Derek himself picked up right away. Top notch service and not to mention a lawyer who sends his clients custom Christmas cards with a gift card, ask me how I know ;). Have a consultation to see for yourself and you be the judge.
Advertisement
Stephanie Cherry Olubowale
Stephanie Cherry Olubowale
2023.11.06
Exceptional friendly service.
J R
J R
2023.10.14
I definitely recommend Horne Law Firm. They did a fantastic job settling my case. Derek and Tom are great as well as their staff. I will 100% go back to them if the time comes. Thank you guys for everything!
HAHA Very Funny Fasha
HAHA Very Funny Fasha
2023.10.04
Eva Underwood
Eva Underwood
2023.09.10
Advertisement
SN Industries
SN Industries
2023.09.06
My lawyer of choice. All the perks of a large firm, with the benifits of a “Friend” that is on your side.
Denise white
Denise white
2023.08.27
Devin White
Devin White
2023.08.21
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Derrick, Kelsey, and Tom at different stages of our case. Then entire team goes above and beyond to do everything they can to help achieve the best results possible when it comes to settling your case and not only do they do such a good job at the intricate process of settling a suit, but they also Excell at making you feel like it's a team effort and that your not just another case or dollar sign. I truly felt like throughout the entirety of my dealing with the team, they made a point to have a very human element and honesly wanted the best for me, regardless of whether that related to more money and they had my back the whole time! ( As I told Derrick, I hope to never be in a situation again that would require their service, but if for any reason, I do, there's not a single doubt in my mind in regards to who I'd want in my corner or my friends or family's corner and that's the Horne Law Firm! )
Taylor Sheppard
Taylor Sheppard
2023.04.15
Reply from The Horne Law Firm, P.C. 2022.11.04
Taylor, I don't normally respond to reviews but this one certainly got my attention. I truly apologize you were caught up in some staff departures that impeded the resolution of your case, caused communication issues and ultimately delayed your check. I totally understand that was frustrating and I admit we deserve the 3* review given the delays. I feel like we did the best we could while we were short handed, but I also understand that doesn't matter in regards to your individual experience. Obviously, we have now hired replacement staff, but we still appreciate honest feedback as we work to learn and do better for every client. Thank you, attorney Derek Horne.
Advertisement
Synetria lewis
Synetria lewis
2023.04.14
Very poor communication. Always claim to get back to you but never do.
Reply from The Horne Law Firm, P.C. 2023.04.13
Synetria, I definitely had to pray about this review before I responded. It honestly kept me up half the night. Georgia Bar Association rules and ethics limit what I can say about you as a former client, but let's just say my staff and I completely disagree with your assessment. Of course, like any of my clients you still have my cell phone number. You are free to contact me to discuss this further whenever you like. God bless and best wishes going forward, attorney Derek E. Horne.
Adasha Johnson
Adasha Johnson
2023.04.14
Derrick and his team are amazing. This was my first time having a lawsuit and he made the process as smooth as possible. He made sure I was informed and understood what was going on though out the whole process. Even after my case settled they reached out to make sure I was ok when i had a lose in my family, that really meant a lot to me. I can’t thank him enough for his kindness.
Glorymar Davila
Glorymar Davila
2023.04.06
We use The Horne Law Firm for my husband's car accident and they're amazing. The lawyer and his staff are super friendly and attentive. You're not a number, for them you're their partner in this situation and they treat you great. We're really thankful for everything that they did to help my husband during this months. They're very transparent. I highly recommend them if you need help.
j.m. wright
j.m. wright
2023.03.06
Great attorney and staff
Advertisement
Lauren Smith
Lauren Smith
2023.02.22
This whole team is AMAZING! I would recommend them to anyone. They were very attentive and kept me informed of my case every step of the way. After a horrible experience with my previous attorney, Derek quickly picked up the pieces and got everything back on track. He took my case very seriously and I got the outcome that I wanted, plus MORE! Great job guys!
Kia Smith
Kia Smith
2023.02.03
Hands down best law firm for accidents! Derek and his team have been amazing every step of the way!
Ricardo Dones-Santana
Ricardo Dones-Santana
2023.01.09
Literally the best and easiest process I have ever had with a legal team. Keeps you updated and informed! Very personable and made sure we knew each process and time frame. Got me the most I could get out of my situation! I highly recommend!
Brittnay
Brittnay
2023.01.08
Absolutely caring and is for the injured!! I am blessed to have an Lawfirm to help me with my car accidents. Thank you all!
Advertisement
Yvonne Anderson
Yvonne Anderson
2022.12.27
The Horne Law Firm is very Professional group of people . They go Above and beyond for their clients. Thanks for all the hard work. My new family 😍
Clang Smalls
Clang Smalls
2022.11.07
I had a great experience with Horne law firm they work hard for their clients and have a wonderful staff that stay in touch with their clients Thank you again Horne law firm
Kita White
Kita White
2022.10.22
Attorney Derek Horne was absolutely the best. Him and his team kept me informed throughout the whole process and fought hard for my case. When time came for the settlement I wasn’t expecting much but I was absolutely shocked of my settlement. Thank you Derek and your team for everything!!! Can’t thank you guys enough!