Horizon Management

horizonmanagement.co.uk

Horizon Management التقييمات

تصنيف جيد
4.2
24 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Horizon Management
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 24 ) 4.2

Bolton Hackett
Bolton Hackett
2024.03.22
We’ve had a great experience with the Horizon team, our questions have been answered straight away and work has been completed to a high standard. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new building management team as we were.
Quinlan Kirk
Quinlan Kirk
2024.03.11
Had an ongoing leak in my ceiling, reported it mid December and still have had NO contact prompted by yourselves. Absolutely appalling customer service.
20yrs in the game
20yrs in the game
2023.12.30
Regents court ! 140k overspend ! so just about doubling the service charge ! right before xmas ! £130 to £440 approx in 2 years approx ! well done ! maybe limit the gas usage as nobody I know has heating on 22 hours a days 7 day a week ! maybe 1hr on 1hr off may slash the obvious cost to tenants
Tommy Tank
Tommy Tank
2023.12.14
Amazing team to work with, honestly couldn’t ask for a better company. Thank you for a great year. Looking forward to another one.
martin attride
martin attride
2023.08.23
Great guys to work with everything was smooth highly recommend
Kris Maple
Kris Maple
2023.08.03
Excellent Service, the team is friendly & reliable. Pleasure to work with.
Rosie Moss
Rosie Moss
2023.07.30
Katie & Chris are pros. They’ve sorted all our problems immediately. They are very nice people to deal with. Highly recommend.
Piotr Dzikowicz
Piotr Dzikowicz
2023.07.27
Sanath Kumar
Sanath Kumar
2023.07.26
Very poor management by the Horizon team at Tameway plaza. Unending problems - there is a cracked glass door which is not fixed . Care taker visits only once a week just for a couple of hours. There are more than 100 flats in the building. I seriously don't know where all the maintenance payments end up. Either the building owners keep most of the maintenance money for themselves or Horizon is just accepting the maintenance payment and doing nothing. Either way we residents are suffering because of the poor management. It's a security issue too. Most residents feel unsafe due to constant trespassing.
الرد من Horizon Management 2023.07.28
Dear Sanath, I am very sorry about this issue and that you feel you need to write a review on Horizon rather than contact us directly. We are very keen to communicate with residents to reassure residents of the circumstances regarding specific repairs - as well as to explain the role we have at each specific site we manage. Unfortunately at Tameway Plaza we rely on third party specialist contractors to complete certain repairs - if it was simple we would just do the work ourselves of course! Like you we want the blocks we manage to be wonderful places to live and we are proud to serve the property owners at Tameway Plaza. We have been pushing very hard with the contractors who we have appointed to complete the repair you refer to and we are very hopeful this will be completed promptly. We appreciate that the contractors are a direct reflection on Horizon and there are times this can be very frustrating as of course, we would be delighted if all repairs can be completed swiftly and without disturbance to residents. As ever, if you have any queries or concerns, please do contact Horizon and we are keen to help as much as we possibly can.
Alexandrea Huelar
Alexandrea Huelar
2023.07.26
I’m really baffled as to how this company has an almost 5* review. We have had a broken glass door for a week now & you’ve failed to see this as a health & safety issue? Still not being fixed. We haven’t got a gate for the car park entrance. This has been ongoing for months. Now we’re having issues of non residents coming in and doing drugs in the actual building. You as a company are aware of these issues & absolutely do not care to act with urgency to protect residents. *Edit: my response to your answer below* this is not a good enough explanation considering what you are paid to manage the building. What careful considerations do you need that would mean months for a gate to be fixed? Or a broken glass door to be fixed? It’s been nearly more than a week now. Your delay in processing things or resolving issues is COMPRIMISING the safety of the residents living at Tameway. As per the Environmental Health & Safety regulatory guidance, your actions are falling way below the standards.
الرد من Horizon Management 2023.07.26
Hi Alexandrea, I am very sorry that you have felt the need to write this review. We are very aware of the circumstances you refer to, however to be clear, we act on behalf of our client and we have to rely on contractors to conduct the works that we are able to instruct. Of course, we would love it if all repair issues were resolved very swiftly at little cost and this would of course make us look great. In reality, Horizon ourselves can't fix these issues, we need a specialist contractor and we have instructed such contractors to complete these works. We apologise that these repairs are long standing and we hope that they will be resolved shortly, it is not from lack of trying on our part, that the works have not been completed. We urge any resident in any block we manage to contact the police such there be any trespassing or illegal activity believed to be taking place. Again Horizon have also raised these issues with the local police. We will continue to do all we can to keep the building safe and a great place to live.
Adam Smith
Adam Smith
2023.07.25
Great communicators, timely, efficient and great to work with. I would 100% recommend working with this company.
Mrs Crit
Mrs Crit
2023.06.29
Sai Vishnu
Sai Vishnu
2022.12.06
Ben Holmes
Ben Holmes
2022.08.19
I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to write this. The team at Horizon management is just fantastic, 100% on top of everything, hard-working and always there when I need them or have a question. Cannot recommended them highly enough..👍
Charlie Calvert
Charlie Calvert
2021.05.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
Leef Properties
Leef Properties
2021.05.17
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
The whole team has always been extremely helpful and responsive when dealing with any issues we have come across in any blocks they manage. A massive thank you to the continued hard work from Lisa and the whole team!
Jie Shen
Jie Shen
2021.05.14
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الإستجابة
My experience with Horizon Management has been great, pity they are no longer managing another apartment I own.
marc willton
marc willton
2021.05.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
A really great company. Our previous Block Managers were providing a poor service and were expensive. Within a short period Horizon Management have turned the Block around at a considerably cheaper price. Highly recommended!
Piotr Uczkuronis
Piotr Uczkuronis
2021.05.08
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Very recommended. Horizon team is very helpful. Working with them is a pleasure. 💪💪
L P
L P
2021.05.01
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
Very professional, friendly and hard working team. I would highly recommend their services.