Homesys Accommodation

Homesys Accommodation Reviews

Good rating
4.1
27 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (25)
Rhianne
Rhianne
2024.04.01
Verified
Great apartment and value for money, can be a bit noisy at night time but due to great location it wasn’t a problem for us. Would stay again, thank you!
Advertisement
Paulina
Paulina
2024.03.17
Verified
Stayed in West Midlands Birmingham apartment for 3 nights with my boyfriend.Beautiful apartment, perfect for a couple!The location was great as it was very close to the city and the Birmingham New Street station was only a 10 minute walk.Lovely host and very responsive, we had no issues with anything at any point, also provided very clear instructions on how everything works which was really helpful.Would like to stay again in the future and would highly recommend!
Tino
Tino
2023.11.05
Tinotenda
Tinotenda
2023.11.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Stevy M
Stevy M
2023.10.24
The apartment was clean smelt amazing, nice and spacious. Breakfast option was offered and there was a variety of seasoning to cook. The staff were available to answer questions. The location is just perfect for a walk around the city centre.
Advertisement
Hope
Hope
2023.10.23
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you!
Matthew
Matthew
2023.09.22
Verified
Can't speak for the property itself due to an issue with Homesys and Airbnb's calendars not syncing when I booked. However, Homesys were very helpful in ensuring I got my refund promptly when it turned out the property was not available and Jamal was very clear and honest as to what was causing the issue. Giving 5 stars for excellent communication.
Joshua
Joshua
2023.08.18
6.0 Verified
Cramped, horrible entrance and staircase.
Reply from Homesys Accommodation 2023.10.14
Dear Joshua, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We strive for our customers satisfaction and your feedback is important. Please reach out to our customer service so we can assist you further.
Jen
Jen
2023.06.18
Verified
Very nice apartment had everything we needed
Advertisement
Louie
Louie
2023.04.27
Verified
very nice and homey place to stay
Nayara Cinthia
Nayara Cinthia
2023.04.24
Verified
Ótima localização e estadia.
Noelle
Noelle
2023.02.18
Verified
sobre o apartamento em si, tudo ocorreu muito bem. check in e check out flexíveis, com boa comunicação entre o anfitrião. fui muito bem recebida, e voltaria outra vez. o prédio que precisava muito de uma vassoura. mas o apartamento eu encontrei bem limpo
Andy
Andy
2022.12.15
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Idea location to grand Central, clean, tired, quite ☹ Checked in, everything great except towels left from last person, went out somebody picked towels up but no replacements
Reply from Homesys Accommodation 2023.10.14
Dear Andy, We appreciate your feedback. Our sincerest apologies for the towel issue. We'll reinforce our housekeeping protocols to ensure this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards.
Advertisement
Arjo
Arjo
2022.12.04
Verified
Had difficulties getting into the apartment due the complex nature in what you have to do, and then the instructions were incorrect so some frustration at the door to the apartment - which was resolved within 10 mins. Very clean apartment, nice furnishings, new tv apparently that the service man was meant to have tuned in, but hadn’t so I spend some time working that out, if I wanted to watch any terrestrial TV. Bathroom sink had no running hot water but the shower did. Overall I guess there were some teething problems but I wouldn’t expect them with an established rental, but because the location and cleanliness I would use again.
Michelle
Michelle
2022.11.29
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Great location, teas and coffee machine, comfy bed, spacious apartment, helpful staff ☹ Shower wasn't great but fine
Reply from Homesys Accommodation 2023.10.14
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our location, amenities and staff. We've noted your feedback about the shower and will surely look into this. Best regards.
Climasol
Climasol
2022.11.21
9.0 Verified
☺La ubicación ☹Que era una planta 4 y solo nos avisaron cuando la reserva ya estaba hecha
Reply from Homesys Accommodation 2023.10.14
Estimado Climasol, Gracias por tus comentarios. Lamentamos cualquier inconveniente causado por la ubicación del piso. Trabajaremos para mejorar nuestras comunicaciones futuras. Saludos Cordiales.
Nivetha
Nivetha
2022.11.13
Verified
Impressed by the stunning interior design, flat screen TV and fully equipped kitchen in the spacious flat near Colmore Row. Unfortunately however there was no central heating or hot water. The WiFi connection was also slightly intermittent.
Advertisement
Claire
Claire
2022.11.04
Verified
Ideal location, cosy flat with everything you need for your stay. 5 min walk to Grand Central and Bullring Shopping Centre
Mahesh
Mahesh
2022.10.06
Verified
Great flat and perfect location for me however not having a properly functioning shower really let this property down. I’m sure the hosts will be able to resolve this quickly so aside this is recommend.
Kevin
Kevin
2022.09.27
9.0 Verified
Superb
Reply from Homesys Accommodation 2023.10.14
Dear Kevin, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to serving you again soon!