Heather Jaffe Pappas, Keller Williams

Heather Jaffe Pappas, Keller Williams Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jared Kane
Jared Kane
2023.03.21
If you get the chance to work with Heather, take it! I have worked with heather in both buying and selling, and couldn't be more happy with her expertise, connectedness to the market, and out-of-the-box thinking. She's truly a master of her craft, and you always feel as though you're her only client. Can't recommend her enough.
James Embry
James Embry
2022.01.08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Heather is a great agent and person
Kurt Fancher
Kurt Fancher
2022.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Heather is always a true professional and focused on the best interests of her clients.
Omar Naser
Omar Naser
2021.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I worked with Heather and she was nothing short of exceptional. She went above and beyond what you would typically expect of a realtor. Her knowledge of the local housing market far surpassed other agents I had spoken to in the area. I really appreciated having her on my side during purchase negotiations and closing as she made both relatively painless. She is very sharp and her negotiation skills saved me a considerable amount of money. The current housing market is fairly tricky to negotiate, and it has become even more complex due to recent events in our country. I think that it pays to have a very experienced and knowledgeable realtor, so I would highly recommend Heather. I plan to work with her again for my future real estate endeavors.
Dan Fe
Dan Fe
2021.02.04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Heather was phenomenal from the first phone call. She advised us through the entire sell and buy process and always answered her phone when I had a question. Her advice has been invaluable and she has helped to buy and sell 7+ homes for me and my family and there it’s good reason for it. If you are considering Heather for your real estate needs do not hesitate and call her now -she will get the job done quickly and professionally and with a positive demeanor the whole way through! Thank you Heather!
Allen Melemed
Allen Melemed
2020.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
My wife and I have had the pleasure of working with Heather Jaffe Pappas for several occasions. She is simply the best! Always professional, always helpful, and has always been successful. We really appreciate how she goes the extra mile and she is an absolute joy to work with. We recommend her to all our friends and colleagues moving to Indianapolis
Angie Dunst
Angie Dunst
2020.04.05
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Heather was an absolute pleasure to work with! She gave expert guidance throughout the process and handled all the details. I could not have asked for the sell of my condo to go any smoother. I will definitely work with Heather for all my future real estate needs.
j k
j k
2019.12.28
Simply put, Heather was one of the most well put together real estate professionals I have had the pleasure of working with. She was attentive, hard-working, and had a depth of experience that I can confidently say led to my wife and I having our offer accepted over several others. I highly recommend Heather and her real estate expertise.
Tammy Williams
Tammy Williams
2019.12.10
I have done several real estate transactions with Heather. She is knowledgeable, helpful and focused on meeting the needs of her clients. She’s very skilled at collaborating with other realtors and her clients to make what could otherwise be a stressful experience fun and pleasant.
Chris Haggerty
Chris Haggerty
2019.10.23
In our relocation to Indiana, we were referred to Heather by our Sotheby’s agent in California. From the beginning Heather’s experience, professionalism and personality exceeded our expectations. She was hands-on with us and her understanding of trends in this marketplace made searching for, and selecting, our new home easy and wonderful. Throughout the entire process we were impressed with her attention to detail, her communication style, her professionalism and her fun, friendly personality. She was always in our corner. We are more than satisfied with the service Heather provided us and can proudly add our full endorsement.
Carol Stephens
Carol Stephens
2019.10.01
Go immediately to using Heather Jaffe Pappas. She has it all: professional, responsive, knowledgable, personable and effective. I have seen her get good prices for houses that were challenges. She sells high end houses and modest houses, unual and typical houses, all kinds. She has excellent marketing skills and savvy about real estate. She has also found me and a friend the perfect houses for us to buy. I give her my highest recommendation.
Nicole Johnston
Nicole Johnston
2019.09.18
Heather is AMAZING! She knows the ins and the outs of the business, really listens to us, and has guided us through every step with honesty and integrity. She sold our house in a day and is now helping us through the building process. She can do it all!!
Christine Van Marter
Christine Van Marter
2019.09.17
Heather Pappas is a tremendous realtor! She worked hard to get to know me, my needs and what was really important to me in a new home. She is a constant professional who made helpful suggestions throughout the process. I recommend her highly!