Tina Smith, CENTURY 21 Scheetz

Tina Smith, CENTURY 21 Scheetz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Barbara Kern
Barbara Kern
2024.04.17
Tina Smith is one terrific realtor. We were leaving town for 2 months and hoping to sell while we were gone. From the moment we met with her, we were confident she'd handle everything beautifully. We were not disappointed. Thanks to her impeccable preparation and market savvy, our house sold immediately upon listing. Her communication with us was excellent. Tina, thanks for making this process so smooth.
Chris Murdock
Chris Murdock
2024.03.10
Christina (Tina) was our realtor for our new home in IN. Tina is an adamant professional. She listens to your expectations, clarifies your wants and needs and then identified several options for us. She took the time to adjust while we were looking based on feedback from each viewing. She engaged us both in person and remotely to make the process as easy as possible. I can honestly say I could not have expected anything better. Thank you Tina for making the process easy. You are such a true professional and a wonderful person. I strongly recommend you to anyone looking for a new home.
Marybeth Pitchkites
Marybeth Pitchkites
2023.11.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Tina Smith’s superlative services multiple times over the past several years, at the recommendation of several friends who have used her as well. Tina has gone above and beyond for me multiple times, even when I was merely exploring selling or buying. My most recent transaction was the sale of my home in Carmel, IN. The transaction went smoothly and perfectly. This is the third transaction in the past few years with which Tina helped me. I trustTina implicitly to handle the legwork of all aspects of the transaction. She regularly communicated with me and “held my hand” throughout which was invaluable given the tremendous life changes I went through this year.Everything went off perfectly. I cannot impress enough how much I appreciate Tina’s “white glove” service, and the extra miles she goes to ensure a smooth and enjoyable experience . Most of all, she has given me peace of mind time and time again. My last three transactions were during some very hectic times in my life and Tina took all the worry away from me when it came to my real estate transactions. I tell her she is not only a top notch Realtor, but a social worker as well! You can’t go wrong with Tina Smith. 😀
Shawna Barlow
Shawna Barlow
2023.08.07
My husband and I were relocating out of state, so we relied on Tina to tour homes for us and provide feedback based our needs. She was always available to walk through homes with us via FaceTime and was very knowledgeable of the market. It was an incredibly stressful situation due to unforeseen circumstances with the home we were selling, and Tina remained calm and positive throughout the process. I highly recommend Tina not only for her expertise but also because she has a calming and positive presence that is so important when making such life changing decisions.
Linda Reich
Linda Reich
2022.12.26
Tina has been a delight to work with and the consummate professional. She always made us feel that she was on our team and had things under control on our behalf. She goes above and beyond for her clients and has made our transition go as smoothly as possible.
Rachel Nelson
Rachel Nelson
2022.11.22
Tina is fantastic! I cannot say enough about her. She is professional, determined and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for us during our relocation to Indianapolis from out of state.
MP N
MP N
2022.11.14
Tina was the perfect person for us. Professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and very kind. Tina made certain our sale went smoothly. There were no surprises, and we had an easy sale and closing. We will look to Tina for recommendations on our next purchase and ask for her help on our next sale.
Devin Colby
Devin Colby
2022.11.06
Tina was wonderful to work with for selling and buying our new homes! Her vast knowledge of homes and neighborhoods were very beneficial. We would highly recommend using her for your next move.
Tori Foles
Tori Foles
2022.08.27
Tina was extremely helpful in our home search when we found out we were moving to Indy. The nature of my husband's job forces us to move quickly and make quick decisions on where to live and what to buy and Tina was exactly what we needed when it came to quickly learning the area and considering our options. Since we purchased a new build, there was a lot to track and follow in the beginning and we were not in the area to do so. Tina went above and beyond just the home purchase and made sure to be our means of communication for everything involved with the home. She really made the process seamless for us. We are very thankful to have had her as our realtor and would certainly recommend her to anyone we know.
Carly Foreman
Carly Foreman
2022.07.18
Tina is beyond amazing! She made the process of selling our lakehouse so easy. Always available for any questions or concerns.
Jennifer Ann
Jennifer Ann
2022.07.07
Tina Smith is a wonderful realtor! She truly listens to her clients and is very responsive with questions/concerns. The whole process went so SMOOTHLY, even though the market was crazy! We are so thankful for her!
meagan tyler
meagan tyler
2022.07.01
I highly recommend Tina. New to the state, my husband and I were unsure about the location or the size of home we should choose to live. Always patient and incredibly knowledgeable, Tina was available with unbiased information to answer our MANY questions. Tina is both professional and friendly. Having her represent us in our out of state home buying experience made the process manageable and, believe it or not, enjoyable. We love our new home!
The ADAMS Sisters
The ADAMS Sisters
2022.04.21
Tina has helped our family through both buying and selling multiple times. She has been nothing short of amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable, leads you in the right direction with the tough decisions and fights like a bulldog to get what you want. We just bought our second home, which in this market isn’t easy, and she got the deal done within a two hour timeframe, with the exact offer we wanted and nothing overextended. They picked our offer over multiple others because of Tina’s tenacity. She has become like family to us. Always keeping in touch and authentically caring for our family. She is unbelievable, thank you for everything you do Tina!
Sue Duff
Sue Duff
2022.03.03
I’m happy to leave this review for Tina as she was a wonderful, professional, thoughtful and kind realtor. Tina is very knowledgeable about today’s market and how to make it highly beneficial for her clients. I am happy to recommend Tina to anyone with real estate needs.
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark
2022.01.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Tina Smith provided my wife and I with an excellent home buying experience. She is honest, kind, and extremely responsive at all hours of the day. I will be recommending her to all of my peers looking to purchase a home in the Indy area. Thanks again Tina!
Dana Goldman
Dana Goldman
2022.01.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tina is an incredibly helpful, responsive and hard working realtor. Our house sold very fast and Tina was there every step of the way to provide support and guidance. She’s simply awesome!
Felipe Rocha
Felipe Rocha
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Tina was great throughout the whole process, always available and super quick to respond to any questions. Our sale was smooth and stress free thanks to her and team!
Zina Crump
Zina Crump
2021.10.19
Tina went beyond expectations for my family. My husband suddenly fell seriously ill during the selling of our home. Tina held our hands and at times carried us through the process. I praise and thank God that we had Tina. Human compassion in action.
John Pearson
John Pearson
2021.09.02
Tina was professional in every way! She has a wealth of knowledge and resources. Tina was very accommodating and easy to work with. I have worked with dozens of agents over the years and Tina Smith is one of the best!
F. A
F. A
2021.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
All these 5-star reviews are absolutely true! Working with Tina was amazing! She was very responsive, (which you definitely need in order to close on a property) and very pleasant to work with. She understands her market and guides you through, while staying positive through the process.! You definitely want her as your realtor whether you are buying or selling your house! Verdict: I thoroughly recommend Tina! :)