Sarah Stevens Real Estate

Sarah Stevens Real Estate Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Jose Rivas
Jose Rivas
2024.02.14
As others have mentioned in their reviews - Sarah is extremely knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. She kept us in constant communication despite being abroad and 14-hours ahead during the entire purchasing process. We can't thank her enough. You will be in great hands if you decide to select Sarah as your agent.
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Hi Jose, Thank you so very much for your outstanding review. I really enjoyed working with you. My only regret is that we didn't have more time, so that I could get to know you and Celina a little better! The whole process was very quick. I'm so happy that you found your home! Congratulations! -Sarah
Anca Abbas
Anca Abbas
2023.11.15
I am estate planning attorney and I met Sarah Stevens while looking for a real estate agent with trust and probate sales experience in Benicia. She is very professional, kind and responsive. It was a pleasure working with her. Highly recommend her.
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Anca, I am very grateful for your review. I look forward to working together again soon! -Sarah
scott pomeroy
scott pomeroy
2023.09.06
Sarah Stevens is a true real estate professional. First, with her utmost caring she identifies your needs and makes you her top priority! With her confidence and skill, she guides you through the process and takes care of all the details. Finally, Sarah lets you know she is capable and committed to your real estate goals, now and in the future. I give Sarah my highest recommendation to meet your real estate needs.
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Scott, Thank you for the great review! I appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback to the community. -Sarah
Cape Mendocino Tea
Cape Mendocino Tea
2023.05.20
Sarah does a wonderful job and her suggestions of decorative items for our enjoyment are heartwarming for the future of our Planet. Thank you so much, Sarah!
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Marilyn! You and Lyle are an inspiration to me. -Sarah
r b
r b
2023.05.04
She been really helpful and knowable. Great to work with.
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2023.05.04
Thank you, Richie! Best of luck with your home projects! Call me any time if you or someone you know have any questions or need assistance. All the best, Sarah
Ashton Francis
Ashton Francis
2023.04.23
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Thank you, Ashton! Congratulations on your new home! 🏡 -Sarah
Sherri Krol
Sherri Krol
2023.01.26
Sarah is an amazing Realtor. She will go above and beyond for you and find you exactly what you’re looking for . If your looking for a new home call her!!
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Sherri, thank you for your kind words! -Sarah
Jessica Wilson
Jessica Wilson
2023.01.16
Working with Sarah was a wonderful experience. She is very knowledgeable, and has many connections. Sarah arranged a walk through of a fixer-upper in Benicia, that ended up being a bigger project than I wanted to take on. She also connected me with an insurance agent who helped my father get quick coverage after his company changed his policy. Sarah also provided information, and resources for establishing a family trust. I look forward to working with Sarah again in the future.
Reply from Sarah Stevens Real Estate 2024.03.07
Jessica, I am so happy that your father was able to get insurance coverage on his home and that your family has been able to establish a trust. I always love to help you and your family. I am very appreciative for your wonderful review! -Sarah
Lesa Stevens
Lesa Stevens
2023.01.14
My husband and I have been very pleased with Sarah! She has been accessible, organized, attentive to our needs, and has offered creative and helpful support to guide our journey in finding our perfect home. Thanks, Sarah!
Rosie Stevens
Rosie Stevens
2023.01.13
Sarah has been exceptionally helpful with navigating me through the home buying process. I'm a potential first time home buyer and was completely at a loss of where to start. She is extremely communicative in regards to any questions I have had and kept me on track with moving forward at my own pace. I appreciate her professionalism while also making me feel comfortable. For anyone looking to buy a house, especially a first time buyer that may need extra hand-holding like me, I highly recommend Sarah.
Sam Chen
Sam Chen
2023.01.12
My experience working with Sarah has been amazing. She caters to all your real estate needs and makes sure all your inquiries are addressed. Her industry knowledge is extremely broad, ranging from buying and selling, leasing, even property management. You are in great hands while working with Sarah.
M & D Souza
M & D Souza
2022.12.31
Sarah is a true professional. She has her clients’ best interest in mind each step of the way. Her attentiveness to contractual timeframes ensures her clients know where they are at in the process from start to finish. She is committed to building relationships with clients and businesses allowing her to provide value added service with vetted referral partners during and after the close of escrow. Whether you are purchasing or selling a principal residence or investment property Sarah is the real estate resource you will want on your side.
Scott Bennett
Scott Bennett
2022.12.31
I started my search for a house and land in the San Francisco Bay area as well as the Central Coast of California with Sarah. Sarah was very helpful, informative, and prepared. She keeps me regularly updated on properties that fit my criteria. Sarah also created various reports and portfolios that were very detailed with all the information that a home buyer needs. I felt Sarah went above and beyond to help make this exciting but stressful search go seamlessly. I highly recommend working with Sarah for all your real estate transactions!