Anastasia Minkstein Properties

Anastasia Minkstein Properties Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Jorge7324
Jorge7324
2020.11.04
Verified
As a first time home buyer I felt all of the emotions. My greatest fear was that I would be coerced into a home that did not meet my standards or budget. However, working with Anastasia Minkstein was completely the opposite. She has proficient communication skills. There was never a time that I did not know what step of the process I was in. Anastasia took the to educate me on real estate terminology. She always has the best interest for her customers. All of the action items she received were promptly executed. She has a great relationship with all the real estate personnels (agents, lenders, inspectors ..etc). At the end of the day Anastasia Minkstein put my fears to rest and me in a perfect home. Communicate skills 5/5 Customer service 5/5 Patience 5/5 Professionalism 5/5 Taking Responsibility 5/5
zuser20170206171323827
zuser20170206171323827
2020.10.06
Verified
If you want a professional, knowledgeable, friendly realtor who responds immediately, works tirelessly to help you find the right home, explains the whole process as it goes along and gets things done - Anastasia is your gal!!! My fiancé and I are extremely grateful for her patience and hard work. Her dedication and negotiation skills got us our new home in the area we wanted and for a great price...despite multiple offers. I can’t say enough about how great she is!
jonesy986
jonesy986
2020.08.21
Verified
Anastasia helped us buy our first home. She was a great resource for us throughout the buying process, connected us with a lender and even a contractor for post purchase modifications. Anastasia listened to our needs for our home including price point, area, and shared her knowledge of the market for different neighborhoods. Even as our needs evolved she helped us adjust our search parameters. I never felt pressured to buy and felt supported through the process. We also were buying with a VA loan and she knew the regulations and how to make sure we looked at locations that would accept a VA buyer. I would definitely recommend Anastasia for any first time or experienced buyer. She is detail-oriented, a great communicator, and demonstrated excellent negotiation skills with seller’s agents.
jameswlancaster1
jameswlancaster1
2020.06.19
Verified
There are very few people you meet in your life where you immediately connect. Anastasia Minkstein is one of them. Meeting Ana. Initially in late 2018 my wife and I were just window shopping. We already owned a home, but we were starting to outgrow our first house. In 2019 we happen to meet Anastasia through Zillow. There was a home that we were interested in and she gave us a tour. From that moment we knew that Ana would become not only our Agent but also a life long friend. Ana wasn't the typical "Sales" person. There was a no pressure, no rush energy about her. The impression was as if we knew Ana all our life. Very personable. Very genuine. Our New Home. Well we finally found the home of our dreams. Anastasia walked us through the entire process. Her communication was second to none. Many believe communication are phone calls, emails and everything verbal. Although Ana was always on point with deadlines and follow-up, what I notice about Anastasia was she always listened with intent and purpose. Covid. When Ana put our home on the market we had 3 immediate written offers! We were going to close in 20 days!!! Then... COVID 19. Now we had to find another buyer... Ana said us not to worry. She assured us we would get through it. I was worried. I truly believed that we would not be able to sell our house because of COVID. Well Ana came through. As soon as we relisted the home we had another 3 written offers that same day and was in contract the following day. House SOLD! When your a good person, good follows. Im certain of that. Anastasia has built solid relationships over the yearrs and when you combine Anastasia's hard work ethic, integrity, due diligence and her character as a nice person, you foster a recipe for success.
meurer321 rm
meurer321 rm
2020.02.11
Verified
Anastasia really helped us in the selling of our house. She helped us to organize and present our house to prospective buyers. She showed us the best way to have our furniture arranged and the proper lighting.
Jamie Jenkins
Jamie Jenkins
2020.02.10
Verified
Anatasia goes above and beyond! She stuck with us for 4 years while we searched for the right home. She is always available to answer any questions and schedules showings promptly! We truly enjoyed working with her and feel that we have a new friend for life. Truly impressed with her knowledge and ability to make you feel like you are in the best hands possible. Thank you Anatasia for helping us into our very first home!
Farrah Tibay
Farrah Tibay
2019.11.06
Verified
Anastasia was so wonderful to work with. I highly recommend working with her. She understands her clients and is willing tobgonabove and beyond. If not for Anastasia I would have given up looking for houses..but now I am a new homeowner and I couldn't be more greatful and happy..Thank you so much Anastasia..you and Josh made my ultimate dream come true...xoxo
zuser20150511093107405
zuser20150511093107405
2019.10.09
Verified
Anastasia helped us sell our mobile home and she was there every step of the way to answer any questions we had. She made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend her.
Cynthia valerio
Cynthia valerio
2019.10.09
Verified
I’ve been looking a condo for over a year.. and I have a realtor before.. i switch with Anastasia as my realtor.. and finally we’re able to purchase the condo.. she was helpful and evrytime there is a listings that i want to see.. i would call her and she was s always there to meet me and explain evrything..up to now she still communicate with me to see if i need something that she can help with..
Bobby044 2000
Bobby044 2000
2019.10.08
Verified
Anastasia was very knowledgeable and helpful helping us find a home! Keep in contact and let’s know what was going through out the whole home buying process
knaus david
knaus david
2019.07.09
Verified
She was very good at the entire process.We were buying a house and selling one and she handled them both.There were many issues but she worked very hard to find the solutions and overcome the problems .I highly recommend her services.
zuser20150223113320065
zuser20150223113320065
2019.07.01
Verified
Anastasia was amazing during the entire process. She always responded quickly and was there to answer all our questions through the entire process. She helped us find and close on our house in less than a month! Can't recommend her enough!
dragon850
dragon850
2019.07.01
Verified
Anastasia is an outstanding realtor, she was on point from the very beginning! Very responsive and personable. Would highly recommend her to my friends and family in the future!
RhodalynGida
RhodalynGida
2019.06.30
Verified
Anastasia Minkstein helped my family purchase our very first home! We had a lot of bumps along the road but she was always responsive, was very patient with us and answered all the questions we had since we were new to the home buying process . Anastasia is very knowlegable of the area and works hard to make sure you get the house you want. She was able to beat other offers and get us the home we wanted. We would recommend her for any of your real estate needs!
izzyfouad
izzyfouad
2019.06.29
Verified
Anastasia was extremely professional throughout our entire homebuying process. She showed us multiple properties that all fit our search criteria, and when we found the one we wanted, she negotiated to get us the best deal. When it came time to move, she went out of her way to recommended a moving company to help us. On the day of the move, she even came by the new house on her DAY OFF just to see how we were settling in. Overall, we had an amazing experience with Anastasia, and we would recommend her to anyone who wants to have peace of mind going through the buying process.
susandelmendo
susandelmendo
2019.06.21
Verified
Anastasia is different from most realtors. She has good insights and sensible judgment. Having the house rented for awhile, she knew exactly what needed to be done aesthetically before putting it up for sale. We followed her advise and after only 1 day of putting it in the market, we got 2 great offers we couldn’t resist. Again, she explained the easier route to follow for a faster process to finish legal matters and in 3 weeks time, it’s sold. Impressive, excellent communication skills, knowledgeable and professional. I would deal business with her again.
jorgeconstanza28
jorgeconstanza28
2019.06.19
Verified
Anastasia is a great realtor. My family and I were working with another realtor before who just totally disappeared so our lender referred her to us to help us to buy our first home. Anastasia really knows her stuff and will get you what you want. She is very knowledgeable and will get you the info you need to make an informed decision about a home. She is honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend her.
Alica Rucekova
Alica Rucekova
2018.12.16
Verified
I had a wonderful experience working with Anastasia. She is easy going, flexible & gets the job done, and done right. Anastasia is very knowledgeable & quick to respond to all the questions I had for her. She was there every step of the way & has made the purchase of my new home a fast, easy, & stress free experience. I would highly recommend Anastasia if you want to work with a honest & dedicated real estate agent.
jenettekv
jenettekv
2018.12.14
Verified
I met Anastasia at the open house and we immediately connected. She wasn’t pushy or trying to sell us anything like most realtors do, so we met with her after her open house and she explained to us how the whole home buying process works. Anastasia helped us find the house that was perfect for our family as it was just a house away from my husband’s mom. I didn't think it was going to be possible with so many issues from the sellers and their agent but she worked hard for us to get a home we wanted. The thing we liked most about her is that she is honest and patient. Anastasia is smart and knows a lot about all the areas in Solano. She gives her opinion without pushing her views on you. We felt safe with her on our side and recommend her to anyone and everyone. She is the best!
jobygales
jobygales
2018.12.09
Verified
Anastasia tirelessly and cheerfully took me to see a wide variety of homes in different neighborhoods until we finally found a house that I knew was perfect the moment I walked in. The place was beautiful and well priced, so I was not the only party interested, but Anastasia crafted an offer that made me stand out to the seller. She helped me to choose the right professionals from getting the loan to inspecting the home, and she guided me through the process of closing the deal with timely updates and attention to detail. I would recommend Anastasia to anyone seeking a realtor. Not only is she very knowledgeable, she's also fun to work with!