Home Property Care Group

homepropertycaregroup.com

Home Property Care Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Home Property Care Group
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Rhonda Medsker
Rhonda Medsker
2022.10.08
Positive
Professionalism
Value
David Hazen is very professional and responsive. Used them for gutter cleaning and they did a fantastic and thorough job. Highly Recommend
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2022.10.17
Thank you very much!
Tim Christman
Tim Christman
2022.06.17
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I needed help cleaning and maintaining the gutters on my home. One was also in need of repair. After requesting a quote online, I received a text and follow up call from David. He arrived at my home, completed the work to my satisfaction, and sent me an invoice that I was able to pay via an online platform. Very happy with the work and service. Would utilize and recommend for additional home and property maintenance.
Jennifer Foster
Jennifer Foster
2020.08.11
I contacted the Home property care group to give us a quote for doing roof repair, gutter cleaning and unclogging our underground drainage. David the owner showed up to perform the bid. We were comfortable with him and hired his company. Everything went well and would use them again.
Wildfire Crafting
Wildfire Crafting
2020.06.08
Positive
Professionalism
We hired Home Property Care Group to inspect and make repairs as needed to our Condo. They cleaned our gutters, repaired our roof and fixed our drainage issue. I was happy with their service and will hire them again in the future.
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2020.07.16
Thank you for your review.
Mark Powers
Mark Powers
2020.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I had a very positive experience with the Home Property Care Group. I needed my roof and gutters checked after a hail storm. The roof was damages by the storm and the insurance company is replacing it. We also discovered that all my downspout drains were backed up, some had ingrown roots and others were blocked by overgrown grass. They did a great job getting these cleared and rerouted so the rain is now directed away from my foundation.
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2020.07.16
Thank you for your review!
Raymond Mark
Raymond Mark
2020.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Maricel Russell
Maricel Russell
2020.05.27
I can’t say enough about these guys! They were able to fix all of the issues I have. Honest, fair pricing, and attentive to needs.
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2020.07.16
Thank you for your review!
Lee Barnes
Lee Barnes
2020.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David’s crew did an amazing job. They went above and beyond with their customer service. I even learned something new about gutter cleaning. I definitely recommend them.
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2020.07.16
Thank you for your review!
Paul Borowicz
Paul Borowicz
2020.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very knowledge and professional. Great service.
Reply from Home Property Care Group 2020.07.16
Thank you for your review!