HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD

HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
First Time Buyers Although we had some bad attempts before, with different companies we didn't give up and fully entrusted you. Your professionalism and knowledge made our dream come true. Our first house is on it's way!! Thank you Andrada, Oskar and Ali! Thank you HomeKey Mortgage and Insurance! You are a great, trustfully team, keep up the good work and best of luck. Alexandra and Adrian
Advertisement
Svetlana Pina
Svetlana Pina
2022.08.08
Excellent service with outstanding customer care from Ali! Thank you for all your cooperation throughout what could be a difficult process. Well done team!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.08.08
Thank you for your review ☺️
Vish Patel
Vish Patel
2022.07.15
If you are in need of a mortgage, I would highly recommend Jordan of Home Key. Jordan has been completely transparent throughout every stage of the process in addition to being very efficient. I've been regularly updated with the status of my application and the entire process has been very quick. Many Thanks again!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.07.16
Thank you for your review Vish - we’re glad you have enjoyed your mortgage experience with Jordan
Ellen O'Grady
Ellen O'Grady
2022.06.28
Jordan’s service is second to none. Huge thank you for guiding us through such a difficult task! Highly recommend ☺️
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.06.28
Thank you Ellen for your 5* review - congratulations on your purchase - as always we are here for you ☺️
petru Butnariuc
petru Butnariuc
2022.06.22
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.06.22
Thank you for your 5 star ⭐️ review
Advertisement
Hannah Clarke
Hannah Clarke
2022.06.07
I couldn’t recommend HomeKey Mortgage Solutions enough! Through every step of the process Ali and his team communicated openly, offered sound advice and talked us through everything step by step. A huge thank you to you all in helping us purchase our beautiful new home. You made everything so simple and straightforward - can’t thank you enough!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.06.07
Hi Hannah - thank you for a lovely feedback - we are really pleased for you and family.
Blue Playz
Blue Playz
2022.05.05
Thank you Jordan for your outstanding service - Cris and Aminah
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.05.05
Thank you for your review Chris and Aminah
Dee X
Dee X
2022.04.26
Without Homekey we would never have been able to source such a competitive mortgage rate from a well known lender. Alongside this fantastic rate with free conveyance, Ali provided a team of dedicated professionals, committed to ensuring everything was smooth and seamless. Oskar and Sadia kept us up to date, unravelling all jargon and checking all documentation in real-time. Based on my experience and everyone I know who has used this amazing team…call Ali first.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.26
Thank you Denise for a 5 star review ☺️
binny ad
binny ad
2022.04.19
My experience with Home Key Mortgage was brilliant! I was provided with excellent customer service and rates.Both Nadia and Ali are extremely professional , patient and pleasant to work with. They made applying for a mortgage absolutely de-stressful. They have managed to gain my trust not once but twice. I approached them only after speaking to atleast 5 other mortgage brokers. And hands down they were the best! I have recommended them to my friends who in turn have recommended them to theirs!Thank you Nadia and Ali for your services and time :)
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.20
Thank you Binny for your 5 star review. It’s a pleasure to have you be part of our HomeKey family☺️
Advertisement
constantin zmfr
constantin zmfr
2022.04.16
Absolutely recommend! Their service is amazing. Miss Nadia is the best mortgage advisor, she is very reliable, professional, kind and patient.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.17
Thank you Constantin for your 5 star review. Welcome to HomeKey family. ?
Ali Eroglu
Ali Eroglu
2022.04.14
Amazing service provided by Jordon at home key Mortgages. Always been helpful, answers phones and messages all the time. And the got the best deals. With the morgage accepted. Thank you so much.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.14
Thank you Ali for your review
Carolina Barrios
Carolina Barrios
2022.04.13
Jordan was very polite and professional, he made the whole process very seamless, he was very helpful and on top of everything, he made the whole transaction for my first mortgage stress free! I Highly recommend him! And will gladly return to use his services again.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.14
Thank you Carolina for your review
Taj Islam
Taj Islam
2022.04.13
Amazing and smooth experience with Jordan at HomeKey Mortgage Solutions! Couldn’t have gone any better and thank you very much Jordan for helping me achieve this huge step in my life! Best mortgage brokers around for sure!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.13
Thank you Taj for your review.
Advertisement
rajan sarventhira
rajan sarventhira
2022.04.05
They were soo helpful to me and they did a fantastic job for me to help through the bits that I needed with my mortgage and they they did in a very timely manner and I recommend this to anyone who wants to take out a mortgage. Sadia has been very helpful in sorting out my issues with mortgage.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.04.06
Thank you for your feedback Rajan
Highly recommended I highly recommend Home Key Mortgage solutions to anyone looking to buy a home or insurance. I have been a customer for years and now Ali has a large team of people which have excellent customer service and willingness to update on every phase of the process. Sadia is now working on my case and i am very happy with all the communications and i receive from the them.
Jan Marak
Jan Marak
2022.03.15
Great service.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.03.16
Thank you for your 5 ⭐️ review
Gemma Felstead
Gemma Felstead
2022.03.08
I worked with Jordan at HomeKey when purchasing my first BTL property with a short lease. He knowledgeably guided me through the options and how they may impact future decisions. Communication was excellent and prompt. I would highly recommend Jordan to anyone looking at their mortgage options. Let them do the work for you!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.03.09
Thank you for your 5 ⭐️ review.
Advertisement
Amanda de Nobrega
Amanda de Nobrega
2022.03.06
I highly recommend Key Mortgage Conveyancing to anyone willing to apply for a mortgage or insurance. Ali and Nadia are very experienced and patient with everyone. I have been working with them for many years and i can assure they are very professional from the start to the end.
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.03.07
Thank you for your feed back.
Roxana Sandulescu
Roxana Sandulescu
2022.03.04
I cannot recommend them enough! We had Jordan sorting out our mortgage. He was friendly, professional, honest, and he explained the whole process so that we can easily understand. We couldn’t have done it without him!
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.03.05
Thank you Roxana for your kind words. Welcome to HomeKey family.
Mia
Mia
2022.02.23
Amazing service from Jordan. Easy to contact and very professional! Im amazed how quick and stress free the process has been, and I got an incredible rate on my first mortgage too. Would recommend highly
Reply from HomeKey Mortgage Solutions LTD 2022.02.23
Thank you for your review Mia.